Date: 15/6/2019 21:52
0

Crosman 413 12-Rd. 0413. Customer Reviews - page 3

Average Customer Review

5.0 (64 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Triggerhappy from USA on 2007-09-15 12:07:13

Things I liked: Having them. Extras are always nice

Things I would have changed: The physics of C02.

What others should know: C02 gets cold and you loose power quickly running off too many shots in a row. Extra magazines don't help.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Robert-Jackson from USA on 2016-04-04 04:43:01

Things I liked: Convenient when they work, however the last two bunches I have gotten from U DON'T

Things I would have changed: Your molds need changing. I should not have pellets dropping straight thru on new a new item.

What others should know: Check them when U get them. I didn't

Sort by:
  • Previous 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2011-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Needed to keep shooting uninterupted

    Things I would have changed: Make them load automatically

    What others should know: buy 12 clips and load all at once

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Arnold from USA on 2011-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: The clips load very easy in the magazine and only goes in one way.

    Things I would have changed: Sell them in singles and reduce the price

    What others should know: Some pellets will not fit snug and will fall out if you turn it side ways.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tim from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If youre not sure about buying these, do it. It always helps to have extra mags.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By williamkorn from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice to have pre-loaded pellet clips, lots at this price!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air had the best price on the internet as is the case with most of their products. Pyramyd will match prices so you can research prices and then buy from Pyramid with the best price on every item. Super company and nice people

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: work well,strong constructed

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By roger from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: theay worked very well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: its worth the money to buy the clips

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By [email protected] from USA on 2011-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive and easy for a 9 year old to use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Having spares are nice.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    By TSgtShoe from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good to have.

    Things I would have changed: C'mon, they're plastic! The price is rediculous!

    What others should know: You really gotta have them. I think Crosman should include them with th weapon. But, then, I also understand business/marketing, and the brother-in-law rule. Whenever someone designs & makes something, necessary tools, parts, accessories, are distinctly unique and can only be purchased from (you guessed it) the manufacturersw brother-in-law.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chooch440 from USA on 2010-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not too expensive

    Things I would have changed: A better way to show the "loading" side of the clip

    What others should know: These are a definite must have! The gun is so much fun, you want to have plenty of clips to you can just keep shooting without taking the time to stop and load clips

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Walter from USA on 2010-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ease of loading the clips. Having spare clips makes reloading the weapon a lot easier in the field.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Teresa from USA on 2010-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked the price and the availability. I received my shipment in a timely manner.

    Things I would have changed: At the moment I do not see anything that I would change.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2010-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quick reloading. easy,load 4 including the one with the gun thats 48 enough to finish off your co2,with a few more at low power 60 total in mine per co2

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this price well I might need to change how fast I fire these, eats em up!

    What others should know: If ya get the gun go ahead and get these its so much easier and this thing eats ammo its so accurate I can plink a can out to 39 yrds with no loss of accuracy they just hit a little easier but they still hit.I tried a scope but this gun is so accurate with the open sights I took it off. This thing is F U N I can go through 4 clips 48 rounds as fast as I do with my real rifle ,safer, if not at the range and its just as fun, Saves me time, money, even with the co2 cost I tally that its about $1.25 to shoot 50 times and thats with Beeman Wadcutters.Oh it doesnt jam with the Beeman cause they fit real snug. Others fall out and can cause jams but not with the Beemans bought here at $4.29 for 500 pelllets and the 4th tin is free.The crosman premiers shoot great too... TY PYRAMYD AIR This is a real fun gun because of the fast action shooting and its hard to miss your targer very accurate. N O RECOIL WHAT SO EVER NADA ,NONE, NIX ,Smoother than a Much more expensive gun. I have had one jam in 300 shots and all ya do is take out the magazine and clip and tap a rod muzzle first and it falls right out .........

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2010-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price, easy to load in gun cartridge, Holds ALOT - 12 rounds!!

    Things I would have changed: Cool flashy colors for diffrent types of loaded pellets?

    What others should know: If you are going to plan on plinking/target shooting these are a MUST have! My 1077 will empty four clips per 12 gram CO2 cylinder.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2010-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything they fit nice in the body

    Things I would have changed: nothing they are great

    What others should know: great product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2010-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I really love the simplicity of the 1077

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Inexpensive, fun, little gun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2009-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great for loading before going to shoot ,saves time !Perfect for Crosman 1077.Buy this 3-pack if your getting the 1077.Then you'll have 4 clips ,enough for one c02. Over 40 shots i got then, 5th clip will be less velocity.So i change co2 after4th clip.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: A good range of pellets work great in these clips.Easy to clean with compressed air or contact cleaner.I purchased these when i bought a Crosman 1077 from Pyramyd air and glad i did.Saves time.Especially with a repeater c02 rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JeremyHess from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: the price, they fit my NightStalker without problems, the heavy plastic construction

    Things I would have changed: Make it a 4 pack

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Trug from USA on 2009-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: When using Powerlets, these allow you to go through a whole cartridge without having to stuff more clips. Makes the 1077's auto feature that much better to have.

    Things I would have changed: I wish Crosman also made a 4pack of these clips, so I could load enough for 2 cartridges in a row.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DonE from USA on 2009-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: An econamical tool that benefits a more timely use of the Crosman 1077.

    Things I would have changed: All good.

    What others should know: These are made of plastic, and for their intended use and cost they should be purchased with the Crosman 1077. I cannot speak for the Nightstalker, as I've had no exposure.

     
  • Previous 1234 Next
Navigation