Date: 18/2/2019 2:21
0

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc. 459MTC. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (136 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By James from USA on 2018-02-03 21:39:32

Things I liked: They worked as advertised, on my Crosman 2240.

Things I would have changed: None that I can think of.

What others should know: No. Simple product, described accurately.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Ric from USA on 2016-03-21 07:33:12

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: use an other product not this one.

What others should know: Thumbs down on this product. I could not get it stable and it wiggled. Therefore I didn't use it and instead purchased an other attachment for my sight.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Deter from USA on 2019-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It fits...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It works how you expect.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid. Well made. Easy to install

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the idea being able to put optics on a Crosman of this type. 5 stars for that!

    Things I would have changed: Either I would change the design to not allow the barrel to rotate on the original, unmodified airgun; or, I would recommend purchasing the steel breech with this purchase IF it would guarantee to cure the problem. If you don't believe there's a problem, I will give Pyramid Air the permission to give you my phone number; so, We can get together and you can see the problem. If I'm doing something wrong, let's determine the fact and I can amend the post (I'll need to figure out how).

    What others should know: I haven't purchased the steel breech yet to find out if this would eliminate the barrel rotation. It may take re-designing the breech and barrel to cure the unwanted rotation. I don't want to bojack the gun with a liquid steel or liquid aluminum 'fill-in' between the barrel and piston tube. It would work; BUT, purists would rightfully call the idea dumb.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They let me add scope to my 2240

    Things I would have changed: With they were made out of anything but plastic

    What others should know: they do what they say. Took one star off rating for being plastic

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: First like a glove and lines up perfect

    Things I would have changed: Should be made out of aluminum instead of plastic

    What others should know: Great accessory

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stefan Saintclair from USA on 2018-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Able to put a scope on my crosman 1322

    Things I would have changed: It doesn't quite fit like it should...it would be nice to have a set like this if they would fit

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They worked as advertised, on my Crosman 2240.

    Things I would have changed: None that I can think of.

    What others should know: No. Simple product, described accurately.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The salesman was helpful an d said there was no mount to fit a Daisy 717 air pistol. I bought this mount because I had seen a comment online that it worked. The Crosman 458 MT 2-piece mount fits the Daisy perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2017-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: nice mount doesn't loosen ,screws so have not loosen from shooting

    Things I would have changed: nothing at all

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2017-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Worked just like I was told!

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to install on a gun without a mounting system

    Things I would have changed: Better matching of parts. The sides dp not match up well, leaving one side higher/lower than opposing side.

    What others should know: Better than no optics. I will hand fit parts and make them work.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Secure mount and have been around forever

    Things I would have changed: a little cheaper would be nice

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By PHEU from New Caledonia on 2016-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Made for the gun I run . Nice product and make my airgun good looking . Keep shooting well with the scope .

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Not for the moment.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mark from USA on 2016-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent mount for the money

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2016-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I used this Intermount on my Crosman 2240. It was very easy to install and made mounting my Hawke Red/Green Dot simple.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Handy to have - and works very well.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louis from USA on 2016-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cost, ease of installation, fit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. This product is specifically designed for certain Crosman air guns, and works very well.

    What others should know: I purchased these mounts with my Crosman 2240 CO2 air pistol. I have mounted a a small sized reflex (red dot) sight, which makes the pistol very easy to shoot consistently. After 200 rounds, there has been no movement of the sight, nor have the mounts come loose. My wife loves it.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Ric from USA on 2016-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: use an other product not this one.

    What others should know: Thumbs down on this product. I could not get it stable and it wiggled. Therefore I didn't use it and instead purchased an other attachment for my sight.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By madeline1917 from USA on 2015-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy assembly, perfect fit.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from Canada on 2015-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that an Allen key was included. I like how well they work and I've got a 1377c & a P1322 outfitted with 459mt intermounts and hawke sport optics dovetail to Weaver rail adapters for more scope and sight options.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Simple works.

     
  • 123 ... 67 Next
Navigation