Date: 19/3/2019 2:49
0

Crosman NP214-001 Trail. NP214-001. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Barry from Canada on 2018-04-28 13:41:35

Things I liked: Well, it fits the shroud and the barrel just fine. Easy to install.

Things I would have changed: Does it really silence the sound? Not so much. Perhaps it's because I'm using lead and not composite pellets.

What others should know: It's worth it!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Tom from USA on 2019-02-18 13:58:38

Things I liked: Nicely made and inexpensive.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not real effective in muffling sound. I use them for a cocking assist on my short barrel guns.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tom from USA on 2019-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nicely made and inexpensive.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not real effective in muffling sound. I use them for a cocking assist on my short barrel guns.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2019-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These baffles work wonderfully and quiet the rifle down to very acceptable airgun levels. The baffle is easy to install and are inexpensive enough to replace after wear and tear take its toll.

    Things I would have changed: The material used may be cheap plastic and replacements are inexpensive, but when the baffle did break down the rifle becomes dangerous with a shredded baffle you fire through.

    What others should know: Use caution with the break barrel and ensure the baffle is tightly screwed in prior to use. I think the baffle being loose may have contributed to the first failure with the tip fracturing. After the initial fracture at the head, the sleeve was never held tight after that.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2018-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Build quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dory from USA on 2018-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I just want to know if it will fit on the crossman sbr

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2018-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: received item quickly and fits as expected. Reasonably priced in my opinion.

    Things I would have changed: No complaints here!

    What others should know: I was surprised when the original blew apart after about 1000 rounds of 22.Oh well at this price I purchased a couple to have on hand.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Barry from Canada on 2018-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well, it fits the shroud and the barrel just fine. Easy to install.

    Things I would have changed: Does it really silence the sound? Not so much. Perhaps it's because I'm using lead and not composite pellets.

    What others should know: It's worth it!

Navigation