Date: 16/8/2018 0:4
0

Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (11 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12 11:20:50

Things I liked: Switchable left or right side holster, with 2-mag. pouch on the other side. Velcro securing strap with quiet snap thumb break. Fits a Sig Sauer P226R or P229R just perfectly.

Things I would have changed: Not much; take a few fittings to adjust the hang and belt straps the best way, but that's the same with every shoulder holster.

What others should know: A great value.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Timothy from USA on 2017-02-05 12:27:07

Things I liked: Nothing.....

Things I would have changed: This product is made very cheap and flimsy... Its meant for a plastic toy not an exspensive replica pistol... It should not be purchased for anything but a childs toy...

What others should know: If purchasing for a high end replica airgun save your money and by a real shoulder holster... Youll be glad you did....

Sort by:
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2017-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing.....

    Things I would have changed: This product is made very cheap and flimsy... Its meant for a plastic toy not an exspensive replica pistol... It should not be purchased for anything but a childs toy...

    What others should know: If purchasing for a high end replica airgun save your money and by a real shoulder holster... Youll be glad you did....

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great value for the money. Not a heavy duty item but for the occasional user this works perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: This unit did not have quick clips on the holster or mag clips as do other models. So if you chose to reverse and wanted to keep the seams correct you need to rework all the straps.

    What others should know: What you see is what you get

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2016-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The material that was used is great here in the South. But there was a few problems.

    Things I would have changed: 1st- the picture shows quick release clips. These have been replaced, making it harder to to switch this from a right hand draw to a left hand draw2. I have corrected this at my own expense. 2nd- mine when it arrived was missing the retenion strap that is used to hold ur weapon. I contacted th manufactor an they sent me a complete new system with all the proper strapes in place. 3rd- the magazine pouches are short. I couldnt get my Sig Saure mags to stay in, but I have corrected that myself/

    What others should know: For the price it is a good unit. Just be ready to spend some time making the adjustments,

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing.

    Things I would have changed: Would like to adjust to smaller body frame and height to wear.

    What others should know: Don't buy for small body frame and height.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By alex from USA on 2013-12-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its very functional, does the job great for the price and fits well, fairly easy to adjust. I put my 357w and even tried putting a 1377 in it, fits fine and snug.

    Things I would have changed: Quality, but at this price point it is quality.

    What others should know: Great buy, works and leave me $ for co2 and ammo!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rob from Canada on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good compact fit. Interchangeable ( left to right ) mag and holster compartments. The number of adjustable points on the holster make it easy to custom-fit the whole rig to pretty well anyone. I'm an average build ,at 5 ft. 8 inches , 165 lbs. , so fitting was easy. It's a nice addition to the set of shooting accessories already here at the house.

    Things I would have changed: Make the loop and straps that connect the two shoulder pads adjustable also.

    What others should know: You can inter-change the location of the mag and holster compartments back and forth from one side to the other. This works really well because I draw using my left hand , with the holster set-up on my right side. It's a cross-draw technique which is lightning-quick for me.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By J D from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good Design and Price.

    Things I would have changed: Needs better Quality as One of Strap "Snaps" Tore Out at the First Pull.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This Crosman shoulder holster is the best fitting, most comfortable, least priced, holster that I use for my Colt 1911 .45 that I have ever used. Period.

    Things I would have changed: Nada.

    What others should know: One can always find a deal at Pyramid Air.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good product it is comfortable after adjusting the straps and hangs will under the arm not to bulky.

    Things I would have changed: Add a replacement strap for the clip holder. not everyone carry's a big clip CO2. dose work well with my PPS 40 though and the snub nose S&W 357 fits the holster well.

    What others should know: Good price but watch what gun you buy it for. dose not fit small guns well like my Makarov very well. but it is a small gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rexgraham from USA on 2010-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great value for the price, works very nice with the Crossman and also with my Sig 229.

    What others should know: Pyramyd is very fast in the shipping and great on pricing. Check all the other sites and then go to Pyramyd for the best price and service.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Switchable left or right side holster, with 2-mag. pouch on the other side. Velcro securing strap with quiet snap thumb break. Fits a Sig Sauer P226R or P229R just perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Not much; take a few fittings to adjust the hang and belt straps the best way, but that's the same with every shoulder holster.

    What others should know: A great value.

     
Navigation