Date: 23/10/2018 13:16
0

Daisy Clips for Powerline 5501, 2pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (11 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07 00:24:29

Things I liked: Works flaulessly with no issues.

Things I would have changed: Make them out of Metal. This would make them more rigid and Less likely to break.

What others should know: They are made kind of flimsy lot of twist and flex with them. Can never have enough of these, as they are prone to break adventually.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01 20:55:47

Things I liked: Other than being plastic,there O.K. I liked the idea that some one placed a small magnet at the tip of the magazine, which prevents the BB's from flying out. Smart !

Things I would have changed: Magazines need to be metal, I can not express that enough. The bottom of the magazine are open, not covered. Bad enough there plastic,you would think,that they would at least , cover them with just a small square piece of plastic. Cheap-ooo.

What others should know: Aside from this review. They are O.K.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2017-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The product worked perfectly and fit exactly like the original. I use it in my Daisy 5502 .177 cal CO2 powerline BB pistol. I have the 5503 Tactical Kit with the set up.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. The product was exactly as I expected. Product arrived at my door in a timely manner.

    What others should know: Having extra magazines helps the BB gun experience. I recommend that you pick up several extra Magazines to fit your BB pistol.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The cover over the full mag to insure BB's stay in mag. Easy to load. The locking spring in mag is fantastic.

    Things I would have changed: Make mags metal for more realistic.

    What others should know: Enjoy

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Juan from USA on 2015-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's made for thing gun and it fits and works great

    Things I would have changed: Make it metal

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from New Zealand on 2014-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the second one I have brought the first although jamming a bit, it was than my old fingers could load them, this one is much better than the first no jams operates perfectly, so I will buy another and keep my fingers crossed it as good as my second one!!

    Things I would have changed: The first lots the second nothing!!

    What others should know: For ten dollars you really can't go wrong even if it does jam a bit!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Philip from New Zealand on 2014-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made and solid. Having an extra magazine for my air guns, twice as much for a small outlay to quick change the magazines and get back to shooting!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The other reason I buy spare magazines for all my air pistols (besides the above). I think they are the most likely part to break get lost or other disaster happen to them, then the gun is useless if when I can no longer buy them as in the daisy 44.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from New Zealand on 2014-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Having an extra magazine for my air guns, twice as much for a small outlay to quick change the magazines and get back to shooting!!

    Things I would have changed: Metal would be better

    What others should know: The other reason I buy spare magazines for all my air pistols (besides the above). I think they are the most likely part to break get lost or other disaster happen to them, then the gun is useless if when I can no longer buy them as in the daisy 44.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2014-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Other than being plastic,there O.K. I liked the idea that some one placed a small magnet at the tip of the magazine, which prevents the BB's from flying out. Smart !

    Things I would have changed: Magazines need to be metal, I can not express that enough. The bottom of the magazine are open, not covered. Bad enough there plastic,you would think,that they would at least , cover them with just a small square piece of plastic. Cheap-ooo.

    What others should know: Aside from this review. They are O.K.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works flaulessly with no issues.

    Things I would have changed: Make them out of Metal. This would make them more rigid and Less likely to break.

    What others should know: They are made kind of flimsy lot of twist and flex with them. Can never have enough of these, as they are prone to break adventually.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matt from USA on 2013-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 15 BBs, fairly inexpensive. Use in my Daisy 5502.

    Things I would have changed: Daisy should beef up the design. Plastic is flimsy.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jayme from USA on 2010-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Two pack, one of the first venders to get them back i into stock

    Things I would have changed: SHIPPING COST!!! These are all I bought and the "shipping" was $8! That's almost the entire cost of the item! These only cost a tops of $5 to ship, WITH packaging.

    What others should know: You will need these eventually, because the one that came with your gun will break.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sly from USA on 2010-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: tha it come in pack of two !

    Things I would have changed: the fragility of the clip !! too easy too break ! i only for one session of shooting and at the end of this session the clip is broken !!

     
Navigation