Date: 15/12/2018 16:53
0

Gun Belt, 36-40". WJ-B002. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Bill from USA on 2015-07-13 00:14:38

Things I liked: Great gun belt,thick leather made in Mexico.I live in south California and had purchase a leather jacket in Mexico,the holster and belt are of the high guality

Things I would have changed: maybe calling Pyramyd Air directly on the belt it took me 3 try to get it right

What others should know: It took me 6 months to get my gun,holster and belt,but its worth every bit of time and money.A true 5-star also the belt and holster are about half prices,check other website.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:5.0

By Thomas from USA on 2016-11-06 16:02:41

Things I liked: Nice looking style and good quality.

Things I would have changed: Size selection is questionable. The service rep told me that if my waist was 38", this size should fit. But it was too short and returned for the 42-46" size. This belt was too large. Have not decided what to do at this point. Like the style and everything about the belt but it needs to be 2" shorter.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2018-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its real leather and its made to last.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice looking style and good quality.

    Things I would have changed: Size selection is questionable. The service rep told me that if my waist was 38", this size should fit. But it was too short and returned for the 42-46" size. This belt was too large. Have not decided what to do at this point. Like the style and everything about the belt but it needs to be 2" shorter.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2016-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Gteat value for the money. Good quality.

    Things I would have changed: Sizing is a bit off. I wear a 36 pant, I figured a 36 40" would fit, but would only fit in first hole of the belt so I sent the belt back to get the next bigger size. This belt was a 42-46 inch which I found way too big for me so I went back to the 36-46" and it did stretch out. Pyramid ait would not reimburse me for shipping.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Britspence381 from USA on 2016-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I am very pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship of this belt. I did some shopping before making this purchase and I don't think you can beat the price for a gun belt of this quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: When they say the belt is 2.5 inches wide they mean it. Also, I measured the thickness of the belt at almost 1/4", or 5 millimeters. I had an old Western-style holster I was going to use on the belt that had a fixed loop just shy of 2.5 inches but it wouldn't slide onto the belt. I bought the Western-style holster that Pyramyd sells and it fits OK.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made. Super price. Question about design...when worn in the standard fashion, the buckle on the left, the belt loops appear to be for a left handed shooter. There is a small space between the loops and the strap for the holster for a right hand shooter. Do the belts come in right and left hand models?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tony from USA on 2015-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very heavy duty.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wilbur from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love the quality of this premium leather belt I have bunches of holsters and gunbelts [I do Cowboy Action shooting] and I've paid twice as much for about half the quality.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: it's a working gunbelt, you can go right from using it for back yard practice with your BB gun to packing a real .38.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well built gun belt made of quality leather.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I wear 34 inch waist trousers and the 36 to 40 inch gun belt fits just right.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great gun belt,thick leather made in Mexico.I live in south California and had purchase a leather jacket in Mexico,the holster and belt are of the high guality

    Things I would have changed: maybe calling Pyramyd Air directly on the belt it took me 3 try to get it right

    What others should know: It took me 6 months to get my gun,holster and belt,but its worth every bit of time and money.A true 5-star also the belt and holster are about half prices,check other website.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2015-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice and black, I'm a big paladin fan or have gun Will travel.

    Things I would have changed: Who do you think you're selling this thing to? All that not many skinny kids but older chubby or overweight guys like me. Please offer an option for the 52 to 56 inch set. One consideration would be another buckle and tongue option to extend the standard belt.

    What others should know: I'm still waiting for my 8 inch barrel and a butt line special in 10 inch shooting pellets for my Wyatt Earp set.

     
Navigation