Date: 19/10/2018 15:1
0

Hawke Match 1" Rings, Low, 3/8" to 11mm Dovetails reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Merger from USA on 2016-01-25 06:20:12

Things I liked: Great quality mounts used on sons crosman raven with 3x9cp to get correct scope height

Things I would have changed: Nothinh

What others should know: If you need a good low scope mount look no further than hawke

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Lonie from USA on 2018-07-28 14:48:02

Things I liked: The main thing that I really liked about this , product is the double screws and they're very well built and they're strong enough to stand up to even bigger rifles not on just an air gun

Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

What others should know: I put a set of these on a 243 Savage model 99e and they were perfect no problems no failures absolutely perfect product for light Centerfire rifles very strong product

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lonie from USA on 2018-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The main thing that I really liked about this , product is the double screws and they're very well built and they're strong enough to stand up to even bigger rifles not on just an air gun

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: I put a set of these on a 243 Savage model 99e and they were perfect no problems no failures absolutely perfect product for light Centerfire rifles very strong product

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They fit my Beeman R1 just perfect and they are low light weight and fit my 2-7x33 Leupold just right. The recoil pin keeps the rings and scope solid with no movement at all.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you use these scope rings with a heavy scope, I don't know how they will hold up but with the light Leupold scope they work great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Merger from USA on 2016-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality mounts used on sons crosman raven with 3x9cp to get correct scope height

    Things I would have changed: Nothinh

    What others should know: If you need a good low scope mount look no further than hawke

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wesley from USA on 2015-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It worked fine on my Daisy 853. I needed to get my scope lower so my rifle fit me better.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If you are using a centerpoint 4x16 (SKU PY-A-3909)on a Daisy 853, this ring will get the scope fairly low so you can get a good cheek weld.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Skip from USA on 2015-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made, grip the scope and receiver very well, I like the adjustable stop pin-you can use it or not, if there are no holes for it in the receiver.

    What others should know: These rings are low. The AO ring on the Hawke 4x just clears the receiver.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KENNETH from USA on 2015-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Available in 1" low.

    Things I would have changed: Substitute the top ring cover, for one with picatinny. Clearly indicate torque specs.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid, well built set of rings.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Nice set of 1" rings with low rise.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid, well built ring. Also like the dual Allen screws.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: I needed some low profile rings for a scout mount & these really fit the bill.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits like a glove. Lightweight. Very secure fit to the dovetail as well as holds the scope securely with 4 screws on each ring.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Mounted this on my Crosman 1077 with a Bug Buster scope. Perfect height.

     
Navigation