Date: 17/8/2018 5:11
0

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (203 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Mark 611 from USA on 2009-12-11 07:45:49

Things I liked: Good and strong well made, you can control clamping pressure better then with a one piece mount. Which is important on a HW or Beeman gun.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use these on all my Beeman/HW AG's they work well and hold tight with over clamping the stop pin hold's everything in place.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By RKBGAP from USA on 2016-02-28 07:25:51

Things I liked: Great mounts. Well made and very sturdy.

Things I would have changed: I would make them the same color. For some reason the 2 I got are a little different color. They are both flat black but one of them has a slight bronze color to it. You wouldn't notice it unless you installed them yourself and it was on your own gun. At some point I'll take them off and put a light coat of black flat black paint on them so they'll match. I doubt if this is a common problem.

What others should know: This is no bid deal but I suppose Leapers and UTG are the same company? Nowhere on the package, I got, said "Leapers." They are UTG mounts. I would prefer to be sent exactly what was advertised just so there is no question, in the future, when I order a particular brand.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1011 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JACK from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Stays tight. Fit the scope perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Derek from USA on 2018-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Better than expected and much cheaper than what I originally ordered (which was out of stock despite what the web site and a phone rep told me). Nice to be given the extra screws and allen wrenches.

    Things I would have changed: Since my first choice was out of stock, but this second choice was in stock - it was annoying that it took 10 days to get them to me (on top of the 7 days it took for them to figure out that their inventory was wrong in the first place!)

    What others should know: Be aware that high rings might be necessary for scopes having a smaller objective than 50mm - if the cheek piece comb is very predominant on their gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well with my set up

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joe from USA on 2018-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Stays put when tightened. Solidly constructed.

    Things I would have changed: Not much. Has already more than one screw each end.

    What others should know: These aren't typical cheap mounts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality build, solid and well made product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing that I could think of at the moment, nor anything which comes to mind during the installation or while in use

    What others should know: My contention was to attempt to zero in not one yet three different scopes on my newly purchased Gamo Whisper Fusion Mach 1 air rifle in .22. Despite all of the bravado and hype surrounding the new rail and mount design from Gamo to eliminate or help in reducing shock on the scopes, I was still having issues with misalignment and actually destroyed one scope. These mounts cured that problem and are actually better than the one piece mount which had come with the air rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2018-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value. Works well

    Things I would have changed: No changes needed

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alfred from USA on 2018-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good mounts for the money

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary on 2018-05-15
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Socket head screws make it easy to install without marring screw heads, two screws on each base give extra clamping power.

    What others should know: Should be secure enough for installation on spring piston guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have only used these on PCP airguns so recoil is not an issue. They appear to be strong enough and you can not beat the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A really adequate mount, especially for the price. Double screws for a secure mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of.

    What others should know: Nothing else comes close considering the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Red from USA on 2018-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid fit and feel. Easy to install and high heights place scope right where it is wanted.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By marc from USA on 2018-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: srtong well built on a 4-12-40 utg scope

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: hi rise 1in

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Maureen from USA on 2018-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well with my scope and was easy to install. Well made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2018-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought them for new pcp rifle. They work fine on the new umarex gauntlet .177 pcp. Would buy them again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MATTHEW from USA on 2017-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Look great, and great price. Do their job as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Nothing. Great product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2017-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Two screw grip on each block for a solid lock on the dove tail. Height of rings leaves a lot of room for breech loading of my 2240. Although scope sits high it was still easy to zero in without to much adjustment,

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I mounted a Center Point 2x pistol scope on my upgraded steel breech Crosman 2240 It is a good combo. 2240 is now a tack driver.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Skinnymitch from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have these rings on all my rifles total of 14 and I have never had a problem perfect for the price you pay

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You don't want to spend a lot of money and want a quality scope ring but you can be confident in these would be what you should buy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2017-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Arrived on time, great shipping from pyramydair. This a good entry level rings. Very affordable! Using on my collection of Benjamin marauders. Havent had any bad ones yet out of six.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just get them! They work, but always check to make sure they are true and aligned straight!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works like a champ. fits well

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By johnny from USA on 2017-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are my go to rings, I keep several of the medium and high for use on new guns. They are secure and stay where they are put.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great rings, and not too expensive to keep several pairs in reserve.

     
  • 123 ... 1011 Next
Navigation