Date: 16/8/2018 2:1
0

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (203 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

By Jerry from USA on 2012-08-10 12:00:54

Things I liked: Both the .22 and .177 sizes work fine. No problems with fit or mold marks. Operation is easy, one-handed.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the slider would clip on your pocket.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Rann from USA on 2015-07-17 07:05:35

Things I liked: It looks good on paper...

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't waste my money again.

What others should know: In practice, these "speed loaders" don't quite live up to that designation. They don't hold that many pellets, and it's entirely too easy to accidentally press 2 pellets into the breech. One must be very careful...and I find old-fashioned hand loading is at least as fast, and far more certain. YMMV.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1011 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Czeseng from Malaysia on 2018-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Playing

    Things I would have changed: No

    What others should know: Good

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Richard on 2018-07-28
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Makes it a lot easier to load pellets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By W.R.Buchanan from USA on 2018-04-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great way to carry pellets with out damaging them. These work great for break barrel springers.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: NO

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2018-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pen is great easiest way to load pellets ever!!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mike N from USA on 2018-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Simple to use and load. Better then going into tin for each load.

    Things I would have changed: Wish you could buy them other then one to a pack

    What others should know: Load up as many as you can carry before you head out. So much better then going in tin

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Doesnt work too well with my TX 200 but any normal break barrel they are great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a very simple device that works as advertised. Makes carrying and loading much easier, especially for an older guy like me.

    Things I would have changed: The price, and if it could be sold in a three or five pack.

    What others should know: If you have a single shot, it is what you want.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Loads my pellets

    Things I would have changed: Offer builds that are not plastic or green.

    What others should know: Overfill at risk of all your pellets falling out the back.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2017-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make a stainless version or something more durable than plastic

    What others should know: Must own. I keep 1 filled with plinking pellets and 1 filled with hunting pellets. It's simple and works flawlessly

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Makes loading a breakbarrel easy. Old fat fingers have trouble with small pellets. I liked it so much I bought one for my cousin and one for my neighbor.

    Things I would have changed: It seems pricey for a piece of hollow plastic but it works.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By george from USA on 2017-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load the pen itself, makes loading the break-barrel a snap. I use it on both the rifle and pistol I have for both plinking and varmint shooting. Just the right size for a shirt pocket. No more thumb in the danger zone when loading! Pellets stay clean and seems to load each pellet to same depth. Should have bought more than one!

    Things I would have changed: Paint the tip of the slider white for easy recognition of empty pen.

    What others should know: May not work as well with some of the alloy pellets with plastic skirts. I have seen it load two at a time! (The pellets fault).

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2017-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for older folks or folks with fat fingers. Easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: Pricey for a hollow tube, but it works

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2017-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to fill. And makes loading easy (haven't dropped a pellet yet)..

    Things I would have changed: Add a pocket clip, I took one off a pen.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2017-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works!

    Things I would have changed: nada... :-)

    What others should know: A MUST have!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Much easier option for loading pellets into my gun. I use this for my .22 Gamo Accu. The rotating breach is rather cramped, and this pen doesn't always get the pellet snug in the barrel, but it makes it a lot easier. It'll spit the pellet out either halfway in, or at least lying in the right direction and then a quick flick with my fingernail and it's snug in there. I highly recommend.

    Things I would have changed: I can't find anything to nitpick.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2017-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Makes loading your break barrel a breeze. No more fumbling with a pellet tin to reload.

    Things I would have changed: I put a rubber O ring on the opposite end of the business end to stop the slider from sliding out and losing all your pellets in your pocket.

    What others should know: A must need for the break barrel shooter

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray B from USA on 2016-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy load and carry.

    Things I would have changed: A little more resistance on the sliding mechanism. Larger capacity for .22s.

    What others should know: Purchase pellet gun with seater.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Oscar from USA on 2016-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to load the pen which actually holds about 20 pellets. The pen makes it easier to load the Air Rifle quickly and ready to shoot right away.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing that I can think of right now.

    What others should know: Get this pellet pen if you want a quick load and need to shoot in the least amount of time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By OutdoorMan205 from USA on 2016-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Easy to use. Makes loading a breeze.

    Things I would have changed: All of these pellet pens should come with a "pellet setter"

    What others should know: I really like this pellet pen. I can fit 14 or 15 .22 pellets in total. This particular model does NOT come with a "pellet seater". Its okay that it doesn't come with a pellet seater as the next pellet in line will easily assist in setting the pellet being loaded,but it would have been nice to have one. After buying this, I did see that they sell a model with the "pellet seater" for an additional $3.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph L from USA on 2016-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This item works quite well. As advertised.

    Things I would have changed: No changes needed.

    What others should know: A great item to have. Keeps you fingers off the load and increases loading time.

     
  • 123 ... 1011 Next
Navigation