Date: 20/10/2018 1:23
0

Plano 300 Series Soft Rifle Case, Green & Black, 48" reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (12 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17 20:55:56

Things I liked: Price, well padded, front zipper pouch.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: Does the job well, why pay more?

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By UNCLE AL from USA on 2017-12-26 11:00:29

Things I liked: does the job

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By UNCLE AL from USA on 2017-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: does the job

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2017-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great case

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2017-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice case especially for the price. I store my air guns in these to keep them from getting dusty as well as getting banged around when I have to move them. When I'm ready to do some shooting I grab a case and it's off to the back yard. I shoot off of my picnic table mostly so the case doubles as a clean cushion when I put my rifle down. The extra side pouch comes In handy for ammo or accessories. I bought recently bought 2 and will be back I the future for more.

    Things I would have changed: Offer a longer size. My Hatsan 135 does not fit this case. Different colors to choose from would be nice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By D. Braxton from USA on 2017-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well padded with ample room for a scope mounted on high rings. I have a BSA R10 with a scope centered 2 inches from the centerline of my barrel. The case fit the BSA R-10 perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing - High quality for the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2017-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good case for the money . Fits most of my guns well . Well made. Zipper is smooth and quiet . I like the storage pocket on the side .

    Things I would have changed: Would be nice if it was an additional few inches longer (like a 56 or so ) . And maybe a way to lock it ?

    What others should know: Other wise very good. Some guns with large scopes are a tight fit .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality and value. Perfect for my Scoped Gamo Whisper G2 rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By morris w from USA on 2014-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great length for all my guns. fits my bsa r-10 mk11 perfect.

    Things I would have changed: more colors.

    What others should know: a great buy!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By morris w from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I several cases and this one works just as good as the hi-price cases. it's light and strong!

    Things I would have changed: different colors will work to id different guns or cal.

    What others should know: bye a luggage tag and put your name, gun id and cal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great bag, has a nice storage spot for your pellets and other stuff.

    Things I would have changed: Different bag colors

    What others should know: Great bag.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2014-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price and construction quality are very nice.

    Things I would have changed: Add a muzzle loop and an outside pocket for identification of the shooter, at the same price point.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROBERT from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price, well padded, front zipper pouch.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Does the job well, why pay more?

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By DAVID from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: nice strong soft case padded interior, my bigcat fits nicely in the case,nice pocket for pellets and or co2 pistol. the only complaint that I have is that mine arrived slashed all the way across but pyramydair replaced with a brand new one

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: the handles for the case seem strong,but Im not sure if they could handle additional waight.

     
Navigation