Date: 17/12/2018 15:37
0

Schofield No. 3. B1032. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (13 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Tom from USA on 2016-10-10 23:34:58

Things I liked: Great , like loading the real thing

Things I would have changed: Maybe to load and shoot pellets

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Robert from USA on 2017-01-24 06:38:07

Things I liked: They work very well. The only problem is one package of three only had 5 cartridges in it. I sent you an email over a week ago and have not heard back from you. I would like my missing cartridge sent to me.

Things I would have changed: You need to have a little better quality control on your packaging

What others should know: Check your order as soon as you get it. I will not purchase anything else from pyramid air until my last order is corrected.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Serge from Canada on 2018-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good product good copy

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2018-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extra shells for those shootouts.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Everyone needs a little more to ping with.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2018-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What is not to like.?

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By patrick from USA on 2018-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I HAVE THE WEBLEY REVOLVER--THE SHELL ENHANCE THE HISTORIC FEEL OF THE PISTOL.

    Things I would have changed: WISH YOU MARKETED SHELLS WITH THE WEBLEY HEADSTAMPS AS CAME WITH THE WEBLEY PISTOL.

    What others should know: DON'T DROP ONE IN THE TALL GRASS.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2018-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they work, no problem

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: might want to get several sets

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from Canada on 2018-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and dependable, I should have purchased at least one package of 6 for my Schofield when I purchased it. Really 12 extra cartridges is better. Having the extra loaded cartridges just adds to the fun of reloading and quicker shots!

    Things I would have changed: Offer a package of 12 for a reduced cost. Or offer a bundle with the gun, I didn't think of getting extra cartridges when I ordered the gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerard from USA on 2017-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a well made product, the BB's fit with a slight "click" and hold very well. I like the lead like color of the "bullets" they look good in the cartridge loops of the Schofield gun belt.

    Things I would have changed: A box of 25 would be nice perhaps with some vintage graphics.

    What others should know: The speed loader for the Dan Wesson revolver works well with the Schofield, the cartridges do not fit however.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By charlie from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They fit perfectly in the belt loops and look great

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Adds realism to air gun sport and slows it down. Also works in the Webley Mark VI.

    Things I would have changed: Larger packaging option with a better price.

    What others should know: These do load in the front, like the Dan Wesson Cartridges. Haven't tried them in my Dan Wesson's as of yet or vice-a-versa.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Robert from USA on 2017-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work very well. The only problem is one package of three only had 5 cartridges in it. I sent you an email over a week ago and have not heard back from you. I would like my missing cartridge sent to me.

    Things I would have changed: You need to have a little better quality control on your packaging

    What others should know: Check your order as soon as you get it. I will not purchase anything else from pyramid air until my last order is corrected.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-11-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quality is excellent...pice was reasonable...service was superior.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing @ this point.

    What others should know: The Schofield is fun to shoot & having plenty of extra cartridge s is a must.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Meggadeath from USA on 2016-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Worked as expected.

    Things I would have changed: Offer larger quantities at a better "value".

    What others should know: Yhese work well but I cannot "testify" as to the longevity.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2016-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great , like loading the real thing

    Things I would have changed: Maybe to load and shoot pellets

     
Navigation