Date: 12/12/2018 21:57
0

UTG Ambidextrous Foldable. LERB-FGRP170B. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
3 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By John from Canada on 2011-03-29 12:29:56

Things I liked: Very well made product, and well priced, too. Really great ergonomically. Fits very comfortably in my left hand.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: It fits beautifully on my Umarex Steel Storm, and makes it look fantastic! The Steel Storm begs for a foregrip.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-02-09 13:24:46

Things I liked: Looks like a good goregrip.

Things I would have changed: Make these fit a weaver/ picatanny rail without excessive dremmel work to widen the grip so it will fit. In order to make this wour under my airorce condor I had to grind the top of the grip so it was wide enough to fit the weaver adapter.

What others should know: You will need a dremmel and sanding wheel along with quite a bit of skill to make these chinese parts work.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Albert Jung from USA on 2018-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The ability to fold makes this a great handle to have. The storage compartment is nice but I have not found a use for it yet.

    Things I would have changed: It is made of plastic, but if it were metal it will cost more and for my use (Steel Storm) it would be overkill.

    What others should know: A great value for airgunning. I really like that in the folded position it still gives me a grip to hold the front of my Steel Storm

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By max from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very sturdy, well made, grips were comfortable and storage was neat, installation was easy

    Things I would have changed: Include instructions for those that are not familiar with how to mount....maybe split the grip vertically in order to make it into a usable bipod

    What others should know: overall, good value.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By curtis from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Foldable,solid construction

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works great on my Steel Storm

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice piece - great feel, easy to install on you gun (I used it on a Umarex Steel Storm) and adjustable for comfort and being adjustable so it can fit into a gun case easily.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not much - functions as it should!! I'd buy another for a replacment for the Umarex EBOS .

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Looks like a good goregrip.

    Things I would have changed: Make these fit a weaver/ picatanny rail without excessive dremmel work to widen the grip so it will fit. In order to make this wour under my airorce condor I had to grind the top of the grip so it was wide enough to fit the weaver adapter.

    What others should know: You will need a dremmel and sanding wheel along with quite a bit of skill to make these chinese parts work.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CARLOS from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good product, highly maneuverable

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from Canada on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very well made product, and well priced, too. Really great ergonomically. Fits very comfortably in my left hand.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It fits beautifully on my Umarex Steel Storm, and makes it look fantastic! The Steel Storm begs for a foregrip.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: EZ to install, and looks good.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: this fits the Drozd Blackbird well, once you glue a extra rail on the gun.Pyramyd sells them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2009-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a very good grip very good for its money i really like it if you need a grip for any gun this one is very good. Nice feal and amazing ability to move in 5 diffrent settings.

    Things I would have changed: The price is a little high and puting it on the gun itself is kinda hard.

    What others should know: Very good grip love it!!!

     
Navigation