Date: 23/10/2018 17:38
0

UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (50 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 23:23:20

Things I liked: Ballistic nylon is very sturdy. Crosman Pro77 fits nice & snug in this holster. It can hold 2 extra mags in the exterior pouch. Snap-release buckle allows for quick drawing of a pistol ! Great product & a greater deal !

Things I would have changed: NADA THING !

What others should know: Fits most small to medium sized pistols, can be used with airguns as well as with firearms. Not recommended for large pistols.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Gerard from USA on 2018-06-18 10:34:10

Things I liked: It works very well for my pistol (P226).

Things I would have changed: I

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2018-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great holster for the money

    Things I would have changed: Restraint being able to come off completely

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerard from USA on 2018-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works very well for my pistol (P226).

    Things I would have changed: I

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Stability, durability and good quality construction. Fits Walther CP99 perfectly. An outstanding value for the price ! !

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This holster does not fit the Beeman P3. The lower section of the holster is too narrow to easily insert the fore end of the pistol barrel without possibly damaging the fiber optical front sight.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2017-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a very well made holster for the price...I looked at similar holsters at my local sporting goods store at similar holsters for 3 or 4 times money that look and feel exactly the same...same features, just different brand name. I will most likely buy 1-2 more for my real pistols! I was really amazed at the quality, features and finish of this holster!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Can't think of anything right now

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2016-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works well with most of my pistols, durable and washable. Works as it should. Great for training and reaction time practice.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Good, affordable, just works. Nothing to fix

    What others should know: It's well worth the price as a universal holster.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2016-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: great holster especially for the money.

    Things I would have changed: should have made it ambidexterous

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2016-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Has a Nice pocket for a spare Co2 cartridge, the belt loops is a Velcro strap so it easily adjust to different belt sizes and can be removed easily.

    Things I would have changed: make a scoped pistol version.

    What others should know: Fits Crosman 600 semi-auto pellet pistol very well with the barrel coming just flush to the end of holster and fits nice and secure. can fit a unscoped crosman mk1 and 2 as well although with a Mac1 LD version you barrel will extend well out of the holster.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wild Bill from USA on 2016-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bought this for my new 84FS Beretta. It was a perfect fit. It is well made, durable and law enforcement quality. It should fit most small to medium frame autos. It is an excellent buy for the money!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, but a larger version would fit the larger frame autos, ie. Glocks, 1911s, and larger Berettas.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kira from USA on 2016-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: well made, easy to use fits my pistols and extra mags or co2

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: its great and inexpensive :)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ptpowelljim from USA on 2015-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good looking holster ,great for side holster

    Things I would have changed: little more durable

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Curt from USA on 2015-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is my second one like this. I wore the first one out. It fits my co2 pistol very well and I love the pouch for a spare co2 cartridge (has come in handy more than once).

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Check size first

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tindaro from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great belt holster

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits the hand gun perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Execellent qyality for the price.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kentucky Airgunner from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality lightweight holster. Quick release safety strap.

    What others should know: My Winchester Model 11 fits perfectly into this holster. Perfect for any 1911-style pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Fits the Daisy Powerline 008 perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: A faster release design rather than the buckle snap.

    What others should know: Very good value for the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ELVIN from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. WELL MADE AND FITS MY 2.5" DAN WESSON TO A TEE.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: GOOD PROTECTION FOR GUNS FINISH.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodman from USA on 2014-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: absolutely perfect for my ppk/s and the front compartment perfectly holds my 3 extra mag clips,(loaded clips). Its really slick and compact.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING AT ALL!

    What others should know: I'm tellin ya.Its perfect for the ppk/s and many other of my smaller guns. It adds for protection of my guns and it is a must have in my collection. Its truly worth every penny. I plan on getting more of them for some of my other guns.Front compartment also can carry extra co2 tanks also. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT FOR SURE!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: fits walter cp99compact great nice price so it can be given as a package deal with sale of gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very easy to carry extra clip and co2 and can carry any large guns I have.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to change the clip to the belt with a hard type for easy wear.

    What others should know: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Very good Quality-good price--pyramyd ships quick-thank you will buy from you again..

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Good folks to deal with

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation