Date: 17/8/2018 7:36
0

UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (18 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 2 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By steve from USA on 2010-09-06 21:39:32

Things I liked: helps to steady gun feels right in my hand

Things I would have changed: make battery compartment flush with pop open end cap instead of the screw

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By William from USA on 2013-04-15 09:17:06

Things I liked: Solid Construction. Mounts securely and quickly. Very good for the price.

Things I would have changed: pressure switch housing cavity is a little too deep when the plate is removed.

What others should know: Fits on Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun nicely. Does NOT fit on bottom rail of Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun without modification of grip or bottom rail. Fits fine on either side rail of Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2018-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price. Fits my Umarex Steel Storm B.B. pistol perfectly. Now possible to hold front of Steel Storm without thumb getting in the way of the magazine B.B. follower tab.Steel Storm now easy to hold, aim and shoot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: This tactical forward grip is easy to install and is very secure.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid Construction. Mounts securely and quickly. Very good for the price.

    Things I would have changed: pressure switch housing cavity is a little too deep when the plate is removed.

    What others should know: Fits on Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun nicely. Does NOT fit on bottom rail of Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun without modification of grip or bottom rail. Fits fine on either side rail of Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse James from USA on 2012-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This grip fits perfectly on my S&W M&P .22lr rifle. It screwed right on to the rail with hardly any effort at all. It looks great, and looks just like it was an original part of the gun, and it does not cost an arm and a leg to purchase. Thanks again Pyramid Air. Jesse James, Weirton, Wv.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: has nice strong feel and mounts well to my m16

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2012-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sturdy plastic...not flimsy. Feels great when holding.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: There is a compartment in the handle, it screws out with a coin or straight screwdriver. The compartment is big enough to fit 2 AA batteries.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Hunteraj from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit. Grip.

    Things I would have changed: Bottom comparment is hard to open.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These ergo handles are a great additon to any gun with a rail on the bottom or forestock. There's a good weaver rail add-on on this website just for that.

    Things I would have changed: This handle is tightened by the center turning up against the rail and a stop on the center of the screw handle, does not get very snug without center screw/bolt. Send bolt with so I can decide if I want the bolt or not?

    What others should know: These handles have the pressure switch slot on both sides, for ambi set up or two switches.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Adds a lot of control

    Things I would have changed: The grip comes lose and the feel is rather bullky

    What others should know: The peg strips easy so don't over tighten this grip

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ltg_Castillo from USA on 2011-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: It's durable, easy to mount on rails, it is good for its price, battery compartment stores 2 AA batteries (it adds extra weight) which is good. Also on the side you can easily install a pressure switch for your laser/flash-light.

    Things I would have changed: This foregrip is huge, maybe make it a little smaller and less thick.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joe from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I liked the erganomic style of grip that it had. I also like the plates on the side that are removable for the laser pressure button. Price is fair. That's about it....

    Things I would have changed: Unfortunately where the grooves are to slide on to the weaver rail, it's loose and sloppy. The grip uses no hardware to secure it to the rail. Instead it uses the long screw/battery holder that you see coming from the bottom of the handle. It uses a nipple style tip to "secure" the grip. It's also a little too long and is kind of clumsy and awkward in length due to the screw that holds it to the rail.

    What others should know: Spend the few dollars more on a better grip. If I could have returned this one without all the mailing back and forth and calling cust service....I would have. You get what you pay for.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steve from USA on 2010-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: helps to steady gun feels right in my hand

    Things I would have changed: make battery compartment flush with pop open end cap instead of the screw

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cards5505 from USA on 2010-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: i liked the way it felt in my hands it helps alot with my accuracy

    Things I would have changed: it is heavier than other fore grips but it is more rugid and wont break

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By darrell from USA on 2010-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: slightly largr then most.fits my hand well

    Things I would have changed: screws would be nice but works well

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bass3587 from USA on 2009-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I too like the others like the way the grip feels but wish the battery knob was flush. I have to add it does help as a rest when shooting off a table.

    Things I would have changed: Add a screw to secure to the rail.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By TJGLOVER from USA on 2009-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fast delivery. Works well.

    Things I would have changed: Net weight of product. The foregrip will add weight to the front of the gun,especially with the battery installed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By blawrence93@gmail.co from USA on 2008-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A nice solid grip. Fits my hand really well. Very sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: I agree with the other guy... make the knob at the bottom a little smaller...

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sculptor from USA on 2008-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits good into your hand and feels heavy duty.

    Things I would have changed: I would wish that the Battery compartment for sparebatteries would completly disapear in the grip to make it a little bit shorter.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bike2fun from USA on 2008-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Holds extra batteries and a place for your remote forearm lite switch.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Very sturdy. Good price and with Pyramyds great service you can't go wrong.

     
Navigation