Date: 16/12/2018 6:33
0

UTG Homeland Security. PVC-KIS38B2. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12 21:53:41

Things I liked: Has a strap and handles, zippers are crisp, plenty of pockets for accessories, and is flexible; I can fit my Crosman M4-177 (scoped) and 1377 (with a shoulder stock).

Things I would have changed: Not much, a solid case that was perfect for my need to store the awkwardly shaped 1377 with a stock.

What others should know: It will not fit traditional rifles but is good to store 2 smaller guns (carbines, adj. stock rifles, bullpup, etc.).

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Horace from USA on 2013-04-22 20:38:41

Things I liked: Well made. Good zipper. Well balanced. Two large pockets on the outside, one zippered, one velcro.

Things I would have changed: Velcro hold-down straps inside would help.

What others should know: This case will not take a bullpup fitted with a scope. It is a perfect length for a long bullpup, but not high enough to accommodate a mounted scope. Shame. Perfect for a bullpup otherwise. One more inch higher would have done it.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Neal from USA on 2018-08-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price... perfect for hauling my Prod or Kral puncher breaker

    Things I would have changed: Padding could be a little thicker... but, really, Im knit picking

    What others should know: Good deal

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wild Bill from Canada on 2018-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Sturdy, lockable and the extra pockets are nice.

    Things I would have changed: This case is really not big enough to hold two rifles safely. Velcro strapping would be a nice addition.

    What others should know: Like I previously mentioned I would not put two rifles in this case as you would most likely scratch them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect case for may Prod and My Kalibrgun Cricket .35/9mm, great price plenty of room. This is a very well built Gun Case by UTG, you wont find a better deal for such a great case that is lightweight durable. This is a very protective gun case with plenty of padding.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOHNNY from USA on 2015-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cushioned and light

    Things I would have changed: It's for 2 weapons but no separation strapping

    What others should know: Go or product

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this bag is well padded has sturdy carrying handles and plenty of storage space

    Things I would have changed: if it were just an inch taller it would work better for my gun, but it's still a great bag

    What others should know: this bag is an awesome deal for the money, if the rifle you plan on putting in it is really close on height to the height of the bag it can be a little hard to close, especially if you have a large scope

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: A fine gun case for bullpups and other guns that are not very long.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing... great value as is.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Horace from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made. Good zipper. Well balanced. Two large pockets on the outside, one zippered, one velcro.

    Things I would have changed: Velcro hold-down straps inside would help.

    What others should know: This case will not take a bullpup fitted with a scope. It is a perfect length for a long bullpup, but not high enough to accommodate a mounted scope. Shame. Perfect for a bullpup otherwise. One more inch higher would have done it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Adrian from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Has a strap and handles, zippers are crisp, plenty of pockets for accessories, and is flexible; I can fit my Crosman M4-177 (scoped) and 1377 (with a shoulder stock).

    Things I would have changed: Not much, a solid case that was perfect for my need to store the awkwardly shaped 1377 with a stock.

    What others should know: It will not fit traditional rifles but is good to store 2 smaller guns (carbines, adj. stock rifles, bullpup, etc.).

     
Navigation