Date: 18/2/2019 20:31
0

Umarex Universal Steel. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.0 (101 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Chris from USA on 2013-05-24 11:36:28

Things I liked: once you get it figured out its pretty good

Things I would have changed: better directions on how to make it work as good as its designed took me a few fill ups to figure it out got alittle frustrated

What others should know: dont get frustrated after you figure out how to use it it is very nice

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Mae Lee's Deli from USA on 2019-01-04 09:00:21

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: internals

What others should know: BB's keep getting jammed making pushing on activator difficult if not impossible.would not recommend.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2019-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought one of these and it worked great loading my mp 40.....it you just fill it half to three quarters full and push the plunger in a slow firm motion it will spit bb s right out.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing i know of

    What others should know: Really what do you expect for 10 bucks...

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Mae Lee's Deli from USA on 2019-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: internals

    What others should know: BB's keep getting jammed making pushing on activator difficult if not impossible.would not recommend.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Todd from USA on 2019-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works on my mp40 mags. Increase easy and speed of loading the mags.

    Things I would have changed: make it out of metal.

    What others should know: adapters don't work with mp40 mags but with a little practice works quite well.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Clark from USA on 2018-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: NOTHING!

    Things I would have changed: Add an oily coating so the idiot that thought this thing up can use it as a suppository.

    What others should know: I own one and tried to use it. My opinion comes from actual experience. This thing is absolutely worthless!! I wish I could have given it a minus rating.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Serge from Canada on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good product i like

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2018-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Did not work jammed

    Things I would have changed: Don't buy waste of money

    What others should know: Rip off

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Edgardo from USA on 2018-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Every thing

    What others should know: Does not fit to my equipment

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By jpbpe from USA on 2018-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing

    Things I would have changed: Make it work...

    What others should know: This thing sounds great in concept but it rarely feeds properly. I found a Youtube video by a guy who spent about an hour "refining" it to feed. I might give that a try???

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Victor from USA on 2018-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The idea for this is fantastic. The execution, not so much. I really wish it worked.

    Things I would have changed: Online videos show how to fix, But they don't quite do the trick. Re-engineer to work without jamming.

    What others should know: If this did not jam up constantly, it would be a great tool.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By ROBERT from USA on 2018-08-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am sure I'll find something!

    Things I would have changed: It Jams

    What others should know: Buyer beware

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Sylvan from USA on 2018-07-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am in full agreement with Joe what he said is spot on. I followed his method. remove flashing from inside unit then it worked. actually worked better with dust devils ( they are a bit smaller in diameter.

    Things I would have changed: Better internal quality.

    What others should know: Better instructions.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By joe from USA on 2018-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: When it works as it should it makes loading quick and easy.I spill a lot less BB's using this than any other method I've tried.

    Things I would have changed: clean the flashing out of the inside before it's assembled.The BB's were sticking and locking up the mechanism because of poor interior finish.

    What others should know: If you have a tiny screw driver and some patience it can be made to work very well.I'm sure I voided the warranty by disassembling it but it wasn't worth the cost to ship it back and repair was as simple as sanding the bad spots off the plastic inside.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2018-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much.

    Things I would have changed: This does not fit my sw m&p and there is no way it will load.

    What others should know: This is something I would not buy again. Most of you stuff is first grade. this one is a boo boo.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jennifer from USA on 2018-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is so much better than loading one BB at a time.

    Things I would have changed: It sticks on occasion but worth the money.

    What others should know: As it does stick on occasion, need to have a little patience with it.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Bill from USA on 2018-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very poor product...it simply doesn't work...it jams every time...is cheap plastic and comes with no instructions...

    Things I would have changed: Everything... it is worthless

    What others should know: Do not buy this product.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2018-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to use

    Things I would have changed: none yet

    What others should know: cover the opposite hole on the magazine when using this or the BBs will fall through sometmes

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alex from USA on 2018-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have not had an opportunity to use this item and will probably start using it sometime in May of this year. So far I have been extremely happy with every item I have purchased from Pyramyd Air an I am sure this item will be very helpful in loading magazines.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2017-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: slick

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from England on 2017-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It speed loads bb's. Making dreams come true.

    Things I would have changed: Metal plunger might have helped a bit, maybe not so cheap feeling plastic.

    What others should know: This thing works and the problem most people have is that it comes with no instructions. 1) only fill it maximum 3/4 full 2) make sure you pull down the spring catch in your clip, don't use this to force it down while feeding bb's 3) you will need to shake it periodically and at times the plunger needs a firm push down but don't force it. If it feels stuck, shake it. 4) use the right attachment, check out the YouTube video. I have used this to fill clips on my Bersa BP9, Berreta 92, P08 all with no issues.

     
  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation