Date: 22/3/2019 5:31
0

Winchester M14 &. 14-1-74. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (51 reviews)
3 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-10-16 07:34:36

Things I liked: Easy to load and easy to change. Use bbs or pellets and shoot 16 rounds in a flash.

Things I would have changed: I would not change anything about this mag.

What others should know: Do yourself a favor and get more than one.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By James from USA on 2018-09-07 08:43:20

Things I liked: I bought two clips both jam the gun

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Craig from USA on 2019-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mag works well you just need to be sure to seat the pellets in the mag via pellet seater. Works every time. Very pleased with the product and will be purchasing more.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!

    What others should know: Shoot safe.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Dominic from USA on 2018-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: At least one side worked

    Things I would have changed: Have both sides that work

    What others should know: I bought 2 of these at different times about 8 months apart and hae the same result. One side shoots just fine. Other side of clip jams every time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 24 Sep 2018. Monday. Ordered this spare magazine for the Daisy/Winchester M-14 CO2 .177 Cal air rifle on the same order from Pyramyd Air as the air rifle purchase. Works fine. Regards, Richard M.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By warren from USA on 2018-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quick response and integrity

    Things I would have changed: nothing, so far very good

    What others should know: they are very helpful and quick response when you have a question.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jed from USA on 2018-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Winchester M-14 Pellet Rifle perfectly. Same quality as original equipment. Glad to have extra magazines to keep firing easily without reloading mag wheels during target practice

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By James from USA on 2018-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought two clips both jam the gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the # of shots with this one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2018-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This magazine works just fine! Keep up the good work! :-)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They operate as advertised-cant a

    Things I would have changed: Nothing other than making it an actual 20 round as the real M-14.

    What others should know: Order at LEAST 2 additional magazines.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I find it easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe metal instead of plastic?

    What others should know: It works fine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just like the original. Fits the gun perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, clip works great.

    What others should know: Nice to have extra clips.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shannon from USA on 2017-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Double ended and lightweight. And it's relatively easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: The wheels that you load the pellets into feel cheap and would of liked to see them maybe made of metal like aluminum.

    What others should know: Take your time and make sure you load the pellets correctly or you'll get jams. You also might get a defective one(I did) returns are no problem though. Order extras cause it's just more practical to have extras already loaded up and ready to go.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2017-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: High quality construction, precision fit to reliably retain pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Occasionally the cylinder doesn't advance completely leaving the magazine out of time. Assume its a tolerance thing, multiple fits required to mesh properly, between gun and magazine, between magazine and CO2 "mag".

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Santana from USA on 2016-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: that is was cheap enough

    Things I would have changed: how you load the bb's or pellets.

    What others should know: before using pellets, shoot bbs instead . if you dont the gun will jam.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2016-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works as advertised

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Can't have too many

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: VERY VERSATILE. I USE THEM IN MY GAMO MP9, WINCHESTER MP4, AND WINCHESTER M14.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING.

    What others should know: WILL NOT TAKE PLASTIC POINT PELLETS. DON'T EVEN TRY. YOU WILL BREAK THE MAGAZINE FOR GOOD.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bomber83 from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works real nice, and it fits good. I was afraid it would be a flimsy fit, but it is not. Works real well, I have had no problems with it at all.

    Things I would have changed: Make it cheaper.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Micheal from USA on 2016-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These mags are ideal for the air rifle

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Magnetic tip at load end to asssist in loading BB's.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy two or three to keep shooting, easy to flip and reload.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation