Date: 13/12/2018 14:17
0

Winchester M14 &. 14-1-74. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (50 reviews)
3 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Carl from USA on 2012-10-16 07:34:36

Things I liked: Easy to load and easy to change. Use bbs or pellets and shoot 16 rounds in a flash.

Things I would have changed: I would not change anything about this mag.

What others should know: Do yourself a favor and get more than one.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By James from USA on 2018-09-07 08:43:20

Things I liked: I bought two clips both jam the gun

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Dominic from USA on 2018-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: At least one side worked

    Things I would have changed: Have both sides that work

    What others should know: I bought 2 of these at different times about 8 months apart and hae the same result. One side shoots just fine. Other side of clip jams every time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 24 Sep 2018. Monday. Ordered this spare magazine for the Daisy/Winchester M-14 CO2 .177 Cal air rifle on the same order from Pyramyd Air as the air rifle purchase. Works fine. Regards, Richard M.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By warren from USA on 2018-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quick response and integrity

    Things I would have changed: nothing, so far very good

    What others should know: they are very helpful and quick response when you have a question.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jed from USA on 2018-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Winchester M-14 Pellet Rifle perfectly. Same quality as original equipment. Glad to have extra magazines to keep firing easily without reloading mag wheels during target practice

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By James from USA on 2018-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought two clips both jam the gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the # of shots with this one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2018-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This magazine works just fine! Keep up the good work! :-)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They operate as advertised-cant a

    Things I would have changed: Nothing other than making it an actual 20 round as the real M-14.

    What others should know: Order at LEAST 2 additional magazines.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2018-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I find it easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe metal instead of plastic?

    What others should know: It works fine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just like the original. Fits the gun perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, clip works great.

    What others should know: Nice to have extra clips.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shannon from USA on 2017-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Double ended and lightweight. And it's relatively easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: The wheels that you load the pellets into feel cheap and would of liked to see them maybe made of metal like aluminum.

    What others should know: Take your time and make sure you load the pellets correctly or you'll get jams. You also might get a defective one(I did) returns are no problem though. Order extras cause it's just more practical to have extras already loaded up and ready to go.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2017-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: High quality construction, precision fit to reliably retain pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Occasionally the cylinder doesn't advance completely leaving the magazine out of time. Assume its a tolerance thing, multiple fits required to mesh properly, between gun and magazine, between magazine and CO2 "mag".

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Santana from USA on 2016-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: that is was cheap enough

    Things I would have changed: how you load the bb's or pellets.

    What others should know: before using pellets, shoot bbs instead . if you dont the gun will jam.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2016-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works as advertised

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Can't have too many

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2016-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: VERY VERSATILE. I USE THEM IN MY GAMO MP9, WINCHESTER MP4, AND WINCHESTER M14.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING.

    What others should know: WILL NOT TAKE PLASTIC POINT PELLETS. DON'T EVEN TRY. YOU WILL BREAK THE MAGAZINE FOR GOOD.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Bomber83 from USA on 2016-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works real nice, and it fits good. I was afraid it would be a flimsy fit, but it is not. Works real well, I have had no problems with it at all.

    Things I would have changed: Make it cheaper.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Micheal from USA on 2016-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: These mags are ideal for the air rifle

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Magnetic tip at load end to asssist in loading BB's.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy two or three to keep shooting, easy to flip and reload.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lawrence P from USA on 2016-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Arrived on timed,magazine appears well made and worked properly on testing

    Things I would have changed: Possibly a better retainer, as spring could be a little more stronger

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation