Date: 20/5/2019 1:33
0

Beretta M92FS Spring. 07040. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (36 reviews)
2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By thepunisher2011 from USA on 2007-11-13 19:43:59

Things I liked: Amazing gun. very powerful. shoots very accurate.

Things I would have changed: nothing. most amazing pistol ive used

What others should know: Get it. 307 fps great! has awesome accuracy!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By BMT from USA on 2007-09-23 23:36:37

Things I liked: it's accurate not as accurate as the smith and wesson m4505

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: it will jam if u cock it 2 many times so don't try it i tried and it broke

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Vincenzo from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Weight is perfect to me.overall the gun is smooth(shootingwise and the feel)

    Things I would have changed: Bigger mag but I guess thats what the other model is for.

    What others should know: Make sure you buy some eye protection with this order,gun shoots pretty fast.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Umar from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Beretta M92FS Spring Action Airsoft Pistol is very accurate. I like the feel of the grip.

    Things I would have changed: Would put more metal parts to give it more weight. Actual hopup and not adjustable.

    What others should know: Two BBs always fall out from the gun when realsing a loaded mag from the gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dakota from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Absolutely amazing. For any backyard airsoft war it will serve you well. With .2 gram BBs you can nail anyone within about 30-40 feet. It wont break either. Overall great deal.

    Things I would have changed: Mags aren't that great, but they are very common and it should be easy to find and buy them.

    What others should know: Has a great realistic feel. I have 2 gas pistols and a sniper and I still love this gun. Use .2 gram BBs.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ghoul from USA on 2010-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The guns weight and its working hammer.

    Things I would have changed: nothing at all. The guns a perfect side arm.

    What others should know: I got this gun to go with my Swiss Arms M6 sniper rifle and it is a great combination

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2010-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to cock, decent trigger pull... for a plastic toy gun. Surprizingly accurate!

    Things I would have changed: Meh.

    What others should know: Seems like a good balance of cost and performance. Good job.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sk8_r_die from USA on 2010-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: ive had this gun for awile and it never failed me, i actually use it as a primary gun

    Things I would have changed: i mite of put some more metal parts on it

    What others should know: its so easy to take apart i put a stronger spring in it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wyatt from USA on 2010-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The Acurracy and the FPS

    Things I would have changed: Put a rail on the bottom of it for Lasers/Flashlights

    What others should know: Great gun for Sniping up to 150 ft. away And it leaves major Whelps

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sparky from USA on 2009-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I got this gun for Christmas and it is AWESOME!!!!!! the range is DEAD ON, trigger pull is easy, its a great air-soft gun for beginners! I got hit with it and holy cow it HURT! I got 6mm bbs with it and it works fine! disasembling is very easy, and its very sturdy!!!

    Things I would have changed: the magazine. if you accidentally hit the release button in an airsoft war, your dead.

    What others should know: this is a great pistol for beginners! BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mr. from USA on 2009-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This pistol is accurate and reliable. It has quite a bit of plastic, but it doesn't break. There are no rattles either. This is a very well thought out gun.

    Things I would have changed: .................*crickets*......

    What others should know: Buy it or else!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By W.A.R.S.A.W GENERAL from USA on 2009-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This gun is very sturdy you can take it apart to correct a problem. It is also reliable mine never jams. This gun makes a execellent side arm.

    Things I would have changed: I would make the gun a bit more accurate and give it a better clip, but other then that it is a perfect hand gun.

    What others should know: Great gun, it is the perfect side arm and has the power of one of my assult rifle. I'm going to get another one, and with the price its a good choice.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    By L from USA on 2009-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The hammer action is cool.

    Things I would have changed: The magazine... The spring in it makes loading difficult. Too often I am almost finished loading it and my finger slips off the spring and all the pellets shoot out.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ferrari452 from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: looks so realistic, good fps, accurate, and powerful! i got shot in the ear with it and it HURT! great sidearm weapon

    Things I would have changed: either more mags or more capacity both would be awesome

    What others should know: get a speed loader to fill the magazine fast it makes it so much easier than putting bbs in one by one. great gun, great price, buy it its AWESOME.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Davis from USA on 2009-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is one of the best air soft pistols you can buy. Easy to cock, lots of firepower.

    Things I would have changed: I would have two clips come with it, and two of the bolts that held the butt togather with the slide.

    What others should know: This is one of the best air soft pistols you can buy, so buy this gun!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from USA on 2009-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Size, weight, feel and single shot performance.

    Things I would have changed: The wording that describes this as repeating operation is incorrect. It is a single shot weapon. Fires only one time when the weapon is charged, then you have to recharge the weapon. You may as well have to load it singly for all it relates to a real 92FS.

    What others should know: I use the weapon as a familiarization prop in a Women's Firearms Safety Defense class I teach. I expected operation similar to the Crossman I have that fires semi-automatically. I will continue to use both in the class, I just expected more from this weapon. The other one cost $19.95 and has worked flawlessly as "advertised" for seven classes.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tyler from USA on 2008-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Both real and airsoft the 92FS is a very well made side arm, honestly besides the airsofts small ammo limit this gun is perfect for close to medium encounters

    Things I would have changed: Either more ammo in the mag or 2 mags, if not both. Besides that just make sure you have decent ammo and its all good

    What others should know: If you need a good pistol at a very decent price you must consider the Beretta

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sam from USA on 2008-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is exactly the same as my friend's 9mm beretta,exept for color.Everything on it is the same workings as the real firearm,exept for the safety button that don't move on this one,but the clip and slide are the same,and it has power,I fired a test shot at my belly,and it really really hurt and left a huge welt.

    Things I would have changed: make the safety button actually slide,that would make it better for training someone to use a firearm

    What others should know: must be cocked every shot,single action

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Braedon from USA on 2008-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I've tried my friends air soft pistol like the crossman p(somthing)stinger and I found this gun alot more accurate and reliable, being my first airsoft gun and all. The safety works great, and It really feels good to hold and shoot.

    Things I would have changed: i would have supplied 2 high cap mags. you run out of ammo so fast.

    What others should know: sometimes when I cock it, it sticks, and I would definitlu buy more mags.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2008-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: As a back-up for my son's sniper rifle this pistol is perfect. Although it's plastic, it is sturdy and well balanced. The magazine, slide and safety all work very slick and sights are okay. I managed consistant groups under 4 inches at 7 meters with .20gr BBs. Good enough for a sidearm in an airsoft battle.

    Things I would have changed: Can't ask for much more at this price.

    What others should know: Having fired a real 92FS several times I can tell you this pistol has the styling and feel down 100%. I did have to swab out the barrel and feed ramp every half dozen mags because the rounds started shanking left and pulling right but it corrected itself with the impromptu clean up. I am ordering extra mags as soon as I am done this review. You'll want to as well so you can keep shooting this one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By echo fox from USA on 2008-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the handle is comfortable (as is with most beretta's) its fairly accurate, though it IS just a spring power pistol. i've had this gun for two years and it still functions very well.

    Things I would have changed: sometimes the magazine jams in the handle. the spring that pushes in the bb's sometimes jams as well.

    What others should know: if you buy it, take care of it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By platoonbuster223 from USA on 2008-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very accurate and very reliable. the handle fits nice in your hand. trigger pull is easy.

    Things I would have changed: the magazine spring sometimes gets jammed. but other than that very good.

    What others should know: i would suggest buying extra clips. even though this is a spring gun.... you will run out of ammo quickly.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation