Date: 18/6/2019 18:2
0

Colt 25 Black. 180110. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (11 reviews)
3 star2 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Timothy Pierce from USA on 2010-09-18 21:54:32

Things I liked: Small, It will fit in your pocket. Accurate, No it isn't a monsterly gun, but my I can hit an 8.5"x11" piece of paper at 15 yards. this gun is full metal, and can take TONS of abuse. We shot over 500 shots out of it, and it still shoots like new.

Things I would have changed: Magazine is plastic, no worries though, it still works fine. Magazine Capacity, Maybe at least 10 rounds or something. 6 isn't much.

What others should know: We use this gun as a pocket gun. Incase we get sent to "Jail", as soon as the "Gaurd" turns around, you can shoot him, grab your primary, and shoot your way out. It's amazing, it outshot the 2.5 inch revolver, Walther P99 spring, and several other spring pistols.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:1.0

By robert from USA on 2012-05-11 07:32:13

Things I liked: looks and feel good in the hand....just keep it in the box and look at it!!!But for the price,.. luckily you won,t be out a lot of money.

Things I would have changed: This is almost a toy,...but it shoots bb's don't expect much from this item.

What others should know: Look somewhere else to spend you're money on.the accuracy is so bad, it's dangerous.Fun if you NEVER shoot it!!!

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a great little gun. The size and the weight along with being all metal material give it the real deal feeling.It's agreat shooter.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing!

    What others should know: For the price this is a fun gun. I probably willorder another one.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By J.C. from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This little gun is great for a boot pistol, even though it's a springer. Don't worry about breaking this gun because I've thrown it at walls and the ground.

    Things I would have changed: The magazine size.

    What others should know: This gun is not licensed at all. This is Galaxy-made airsoft pistol. Have fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Full Metal. Looks cool & looks authentic. Fits right in my hand, and I can carry it in my pocket. Decent price. Makes a nice little inexpensive gift.

    Things I would have changed: Not much. I'd like a metal magazine. I like slide cockers but I wish it was a little easier to cock.

    What others should know: It's kind of hard to cock, but I think part of that is due simply to it's small size. In other words, it's hard to get leverage. Shoots high at 10 feet, but I got used to that pretty quickly. It's a fun little gun. I've bought 3 of them so far so you know I dig it! ; )

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great little pistol. Handles great, feels great and shoots great. Lot of power for spring.

    Things I would have changed: Make the magazine metal. Make a gas powered one

    What others should know: Looks like a copy of the old Saturday night special, from "Raven Arms" .25 cal.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By robert from USA on 2012-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks and feel good in the hand....just keep it in the box and look at it!!!But for the price,.. luckily you won,t be out a lot of money.

    Things I would have changed: This is almost a toy,...but it shoots bb's don't expect much from this item.

    What others should know: Look somewhere else to spend you're money on.the accuracy is so bad, it's dangerous.Fun if you NEVER shoot it!!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Scott from USA on 2012-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight of it is heavy for the size. The size is so small

    Things I would have changed: extra mag. metal tip and trigger

    What others should know: This gun shoots 7-10 yards. great for thirdary gun is wars

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By BCseacow83 from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight and the feel. It is a good thing this gun has a orange tip or it could easily be mistaken for a real firearm. The metal is consistent in color and finish. Nice piece great price.

    Things I would have changed: Make the trigger metal and the clip metal. The mag looks like it could fit one more round. Make the front sight narrower so you can aim better.

    What others should know: Put a tracer round in the clip first so you know when you shoot the last round. I bought this as a gift but the receivers mommy(my mother in law) said she is not comfortable with guns(rolls eyes.) Well I kept it. I also got a real Benelli 12g Nova pump action tactical on the same day. I spent as much time looking at this as the Benelli that is how cool it is.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dayne from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great Third weapon if you run out of pistol Main weapon

    Things I would have changed: Hurt a bit more, barely feel it point blank

    What others should know: You get what you pay for, 2.5inch aeg revolver is prefered

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Caelan from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight and feel of the gun is great. The accuracy is really good for $15 and is powerful enough to make cracks in a CD.

    Things I would have changed: I would make a double stacking mag and a safety.

    What others should know: If your not careful the gun will jam farelly easly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy Pierce from USA on 2010-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Small, It will fit in your pocket. Accurate, No it isn't a monsterly gun, but my I can hit an 8.5"x11" piece of paper at 15 yards. this gun is full metal, and can take TONS of abuse. We shot over 500 shots out of it, and it still shoots like new.

    Things I would have changed: Magazine is plastic, no worries though, it still works fine. Magazine Capacity, Maybe at least 10 rounds or something. 6 isn't much.

    What others should know: We use this gun as a pocket gun. Incase we get sent to "Jail", as soon as the "Gaurd" turns around, you can shoot him, grab your primary, and shoot your way out. It's amazing, it outshot the 2.5 inch revolver, Walther P99 spring, and several other spring pistols.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Hazel from USA on 2010-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: While it worked it was small, solid and felt great.

    Things I would have changed: Everything, with normal use in the first day just target shooting, a screw poped' out on the slide and it fell apart, after welding it back together with my torch it appeared ok, then the trigger started to stick, this was after about the 10'th magazine, sometimes the bb's come out all at once when you cock it and it jams

    What others should know: Pyramyd air is awesome, so I would not say it's them, but the gun itself is really bad, I mean this is about the worst you can do, and I'm just talking about target practice, it's cheap so if you want to try your luck you're not going to be down much cash, but it will break on you in a day with normal use, forget about being rough with it. It would make a nice prop if you don't plan on shooting it though.

     
Navigation