Date: 17/8/2018 22:54
0

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Kit reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23 19:50:27

Things I liked: This kit was purchased as a give away and based on the previous kits should also meet all expectations.

Things I would have changed: Get rid of that small scope a waste of money. Last year’s kit had the Red Dot which is far better especially for younger children. Trying to encourage new shooters no frustrate them.

What others should know: Shoot pellets, more accurate less chance of something coming back and hitting someone.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:3.0

By joe from USA on 2011-10-02 12:04:01

Things I liked: Its easy to pump and light weight.

Things I would have changed: I would recommend having a little more power to it so that it would be a little more affective and accurate.

What others should know: I would recommend this gun for beginners.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2018-07-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have owned quite a few air rifles and Crosmans have always been high quality at a right price. The accessories with this 760 is icing on the cake! I really like the fact that you can increase firing power with a few pumps. It is rare you will ever need a 10-pump!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: The folks at Pyramid are tops! They are helpful and knowledgeable. Shipping is outstanding with great packaging to prevent damage and they jump right on your order!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ashton from USA on 2016-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate, perfect for the beginning shooter.

    Things I would have changed: Double the power

    What others should know: Amazing accuracy, outstanding I love everything about it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love it. I only use the iron sights. I have not had the use for the scope yet.I LOVE that it has a 5 shot magazine. great for paper targets and Alum. soda cans.Great for the young shooter or the beginner.

    Things I would have changed: More power

    What others should know: with the lack of power 615fps please watch what you shoot at. with tin cans it might bounce of the can and hit you.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dick from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This kit was purchased as a give away and based on the previous kits should also meet all expectations.

    Things I would have changed: Get rid of that small scope a waste of money. Last year’s kit had the Red Dot which is far better especially for younger children. Trying to encourage new shooters no frustrate them.

    What others should know: Shoot pellets, more accurate less chance of something coming back and hitting someone.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Eric from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Surprisingly accurate (for how inexpensive it is), large ammo capacity, great price, more than enough power for backyard plinking etc. at 10 pumps (nornally just use 3 for knocking cans over)!, kit come with everything you need to get started, Awesome green fiber front sight that I didn't even know it came with - GREAT for old eyes!

    Things I would have changed: My 6 year old boy found it to difficult for him to pump (why I bought it...), it's even a workout for "mom" haha! I told them to eat their "Wheaties" as I didn't have any issues cocking it though!

    What others should know: Unless you have a 6 year old with ape arms, this guns length of pull is to much for them!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rdusmc from USA on 2011-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: For the plinker or novice this is a great buy. It'll take a bit of tinkering to get the scope adjusted on target but once there is fairly accurate. With careful usage, will provide hours of fun!

    Things I would have changed: I'd have liked a windage adjustment on the rear sight to remove Kentucky windage from the equation for the novice.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By joe from USA on 2011-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its easy to pump and light weight.

    Things I would have changed: I would recommend having a little more power to it so that it would be a little more affective and accurate.

    What others should know: I would recommend this gun for beginners.

     
Navigation