Date: 19/6/2019 17:58
0

Crosman C41 CO2. C41. Customer Reviews - page 2

Average Customer Review

4.5 (77 reviews)

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Pete from USA on 2012-05-22 08:11:51

Things I liked: Feels like a center fire semi (weight & size). Long trigger pull is similar to my double action semi and provides great & cost effective practice.

Things I would have changed: Add a white paint dot to the front sight. I did and makes a huge difference aquiring the target quickly.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:2.0

By brendon from USA on 2014-11-07 22:55:41

Things I liked: The weight and looks, that's it. Everything else about this gun is horrible. I have no clue how anyone can rate this above a 1. And it's decently powered

Things I would have changed: Everything! The grips are horrible! Nothing is holding the plastic garbage side grips on, they just slide back.

What others should know: Do not buy this gun. Sorry Crossman , that was my first AND last gun I buy from them. Do not waste your money on this. There are way better guns for cheaper. If you are looking to buy something that looks like the original firearm, buy it, but don't plan on shooting it. I'm more of a rifle guy myself. This is one of the reasons

Sort by:
  • Previous 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By 1Wildone from USA on 2013-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The looks.the feel.

    Things I would have changed: the grips.slide move.they do not stay in place.

    What others should know: It's a nice looking pistol.if u like this style pistol i would purchase it. shoots well.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sniper7 from USA on 2013-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Really nice pistol! It has good heft and feel to it. Love the all steel construction! This gun has very good power and is pretty accurate for a bb gun. I get at least 80-100 shots per Co2! No leaks. Rips through cans at 40-45 feet with good punch! Love the C41!

    Things I would have changed: The Co2 knob should be all metal and one piece, instead of plastic. Mine cracked after a few loads. Fixed it with some crazy glue. I use a small metal spring clamp to twist the Co2 and pierce it, this works better.

    What others should know: Add a dab of white paint to the front site blade, huge difference! Precision rounds shoot much better than standard ones, much better accuracy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Wgile I am new toBB pistols and air gunning I find this gun easy to use. I like its look and feel. I enjoy target shooting and this is a fun platform to do so.

    Things I would have changed: It is too new to develop any negative views.

    What others should know: Buy it and have some fun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Patio from USA on 2013-03-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: gun is well engineered

    Things I would have changed: nothing at this point

    What others should know: I want to purchase another magazine for the gun but the shipping cost more than the magazine cost . Please advise

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2012-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Feels good in the hand and its solid and all steal..Honestly i havnt fired it yet..I may never.I buy them and throw them in my safe for my collection...It seems well built..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from Canada on 2012-11-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: very accurate and strong

    Things I would have changed: the rear sight it is not the greatest

    What others should know: good gun for shooting birds but i don't recommend it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like the look and feel, it is very realistic. Well built. Very powerful and accurate. I shoot alum. cans at 25 yards and hit more than miss.

    Things I would have changed: Make the slide function for cocking.

    What others should know: Anice addition to my air gun collection. Buy one you won't regret it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mel from USA on 2012-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Gun was shootable right out of the box it shoots fine & accurate as long as you know it shoots slightly to the left. I purchased this gun for my wife and she finds the trigger pull to be very light very much to her liking.

    Things I would have changed: The co2 cartridge is a little bit hard to insert for people with large fingers.

    What others should know: Be sure to order the pellgun oil with this product and use as instructed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD R from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: THIS PISTOL IS A BALL.I PUT A TARGET ON MY WOODEN FENCE IN THE BACK YARD AND HUNG 5 TARGETS ON IT AT VARIOUS PLACES HEIGHTS AND WENT AT IT.IT TOOK 2 MAGAZINES FULL TO GET THE SIGHT RIGHT AND TO GET USE TO THE TRIGGER.ONCE THAT WAS DONE IT WAS A BALL.I SAT ON THE DECK AND FILLED THE FENCE FULL OF STEEL.ITS A NATURAL CUT WOOD FENCE WITH THE SLATS BEING 1/2 INCHES THICK.EVEN AT 5 FEET IT JUST PENETRATED THE BOARD TO WHERE I COULD STILL SEE THE BB.I COULD SIT ALL DAY AND SHOOT THIS EASY TO USE QUIET I THINK BB PISTOL.ONE THING I REALLY LIKE IS IF YOU PULL BACK THE FAKE SLIDE YOU CAN SEE IF THERE ARE STILL BBs LEFT IN THE MAGAZINE TO SHOOT.I DONT KNOW IF THAT IS MADE THAT WAY OR IF IT IS A PLACE THAT DOESNT COME TOGETHER REAL TIGHT.BUY ONE AND HAVE SOME FUN.

    Things I would have changed: THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS THE TRIGGER PULL,IT SEEMS YOU HAVE TO PULL THE TRIGGER A 1/2 INCH BEFORE YOU GET TO THE TIGHT AREA WHERE IT ACTUALLY WOULD SHOOT.

    What others should know: IT HAS A GOOD PRICE AND IS EASY TO USE SO BUY ONE.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2012-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good looking; good power; good feel; fun to shoot; great price.

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable rear sight - I would pay more for it.

    What others should know: Add a Plano gun case with the money you save.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Pete from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Feels like a center fire semi (weight & size). Long trigger pull is similar to my double action semi and provides great & cost effective practice.

    Things I would have changed: Add a white paint dot to the front sight. I did and makes a huge difference aquiring the target quickly.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By jeff from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: this gun has a great feel and its weight is just like a real gun!

    Things I would have changed: i would have made the sights adjustable and the slide a blowback and this would have made an excellent gun. i know doing these things would have increased the cost but would be very worth it!

    What others should know: this gun is not very accurate but realistic and fun too shoot for the money.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Van from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: The style ,accuracy,

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable sites

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Nicely designed and well weighted Crosman product.Lots of metal. Handles slide well with not much pressure applied. Shoots well with accuracy good in the 15 to 20 foot range. Groupings in the 2" - 3" range at 20'.

    Things I would have changed: Handles need a locking device and handles need to open more to access co2 for larger fingers.

    What others should know: Great pistol for the money, nicely made, good design with life-like heft of a real firearm. Fun to plink with. Add a case or holster from Pyramyd Air and your good to go.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By CR from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: the apperance,the feel,the price

    Things I would have changed: extend the screw that tightens the co2

    What others should know: buy it this is a great price

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings

    Things I liked: "Great" little gun by Crosman. 'Heavy and Realistic'. Fires quickly and pretty accurate within 20 to 30 feet. Good groupings within 2-1/2 to 3 inches at 20 feet. The slide back handles are Fine on my gun, snug with no problems like the other reviews mention. Fires strong and good amount of shots on a CO2 charge.(I did'nt count having too much fun)Even in cooler weather.

    Things I would have changed: Just alittle more room for larger (and older) fingers like mine , to twist the CO2 screw onto the cartridge bottom. But really Nothing.

    What others should know: I almost did'nt buy this 'because' of the reviews-but chanced it and I could'nt be happier. Really a good,well made gun. The top slide does'nt have a function, but works like the real gun would. I can see if you put it into a holster the gun's body will slide to the bottom of the holster-unless you hold the slide body and push the whole gun into a holster,but that seems to take care of that point easily. Still LOVE IT - Great fun. Nice addition to my collection from Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Blackdog2 from USA on 2012-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Been wanting this for a long time. Finally got it and am midly disappointed. It is a solid gun, all metal except the handles. Trigger pull is lighter than some double action guns I have (good). Fun to shoot

    Things I would have changed: Handle (grip) definitly is a let down. Slides around way too easily. If you are holstering it, you need to hold on or the gun drops down.

    What others should know: CO2 cartridge insert and tighten is a bit tight. If you have big fingers, you may not be able to do it.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice solid gun for the money

    Things I would have changed: Handle feels sloppy loose on an otherwise solid gun CO2 turn-screw is hard to get to and adjust

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By VINCENT from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: GREAT GUN

    Things I would have changed: MAKE THE REAR SIGHT ADJUSTABLE

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By VINCENT from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: GREAT FUN SHOOTING THIS GUN!!!! WELL CONSTRUCTED AND REALLY ACCURATE!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!

    Things I would have changed: WISH I COULD FIND A PLACE TO BUY PARTS FOR THIS GUN. I REPAIR ALL MY OWN AIR GUNS BUT CAN'T FIND ANY PLACE TO BUY PARTS.

  • Previous 1234 Next
Navigation