Date: 17/8/2018 9:33
0

Crosman Tactical 1911 CO2 BB Pistol Combo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Stacy from USA on 2015-01-03 08:00:18

Things I liked: Best air gun I've ever owned!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By James from USA on 2018-06-02 14:29:24

Things I liked: It looks meaner than it is. Fairly accurate. I like a the laser more than I thought.

Things I would have changed: Remove the suppressor it exposes the tube/barrel I would like to remove the suppressor for space saving. I would make it heavier.

What others should know: I am having fun with this gun. It is a good value.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The gun shots the most fps.

    Things I would have changed: detachable silencer

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2018-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great accuracy, not to loud-fun to use

    Things I would have changed: very light-add more metal parts

    What others should know: worth the low price!

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2018-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks meaner than it is. Fairly accurate. I like a the laser more than I thought.

    Things I would have changed: Remove the suppressor it exposes the tube/barrel I would like to remove the suppressor for space saving. I would make it heavier.

    What others should know: I am having fun with this gun. It is a good value.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brian from USA on 2018-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: this is a cheap butt very powerfull gun,for the money you cant lose. 15 to 25 feet is pretty accurate for plinking.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: this is just as powerfull as daisy 415 butt a lot quieter, for you backyard types.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stacy from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Best air gun I've ever owned!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ELVIN from USA on 2014-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good value for the money. Fairly accurate AND REALISTIC APPEARANCE

    Things I would have changed: additional weight would improve the feel. Would have liked an adjustable rear sight.

    What others should know: Worth adding to your collection.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Byron from USA on 2014-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate for close range. Life of CO2 canister.

    Things I would have changed: Adjustments for rear sight. Better locking system for laser. Adjustments for laser. Lighter Trigger pull. Extra magazine or 2. Something to keep BB from rolling out.

    What others should know: Fires upwards of 100 times before you notice significant power loss from CO2 canister. Accurate at 10 yards. At 20 plus yards it is hard to hit a pop can consistently. Trigger pull is a bit to hard gets getting used to as it will pull you off target as I found out. Slowly pulling the trigger back for accuracy will cause BB to fall out of the gun if pointed at a down ward direction. The laser mount is a hair lose and no adjustments for drop. The laser is useless in broad day light. Even so using the laser as a guide with a little guess work for the vertical point at where the BB hits and the laser is pointing I can hit a target consistently and rapidly at 10 yards.

     
Navigation