Date: 9/4/2020 23:59
0

Customer Reviews for Duke SAA Colt

Average Customer Review

5.0 (37 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Duke SAA Colt
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By jack from USA on 2015-12-17 19:30:21

Things I liked: This is the nicest Colt SAA ever made aside from the real thing. I've seen replica guns that people buy to hang on the wall and pay much more for much less. well built, incredibly realistic, and "The Duke" to boot,how could you lose.

Things I would have changed: Not one Thing

What others should know: Don't hesitate, congress is talking seriously about taking realistic replica's off the market.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By C from USA on 2019-07-01 15:01:25

Things I liked: fast shipping, great fun product

Things I would have changed: near perfect as air powered colt saa replica

What others should know: you will purge many 12g co2's

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By C from USA on 2019-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: fast shipping, great fun product

    Things I would have changed: near perfect as air powered colt saa replica

    What others should know: you will purge many 12g co2's

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carrie from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: everything,wonderful pistol,love it

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2019-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As described promptly shipped.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very authentic. Looks and feels "real"

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love this gun. It is beautifully made and feels and looks like the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change a thing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality and value for the money spent.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mark from USA on 2018-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid construction. Hefty feel. Well made.

    What others should know: Very nice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2018-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Size,weight and feel of a Colt

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from Canada on 2018-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the weight and the feel in my hand

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: it does not have any extras when ordered

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chris from USA on 2018-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The look and feel bring you back to watching the Duke on the screen as a kid! Super fun plinker. This has also became my Daughters favorite gun to shoot when we are having fun in the back yard. Fit and finish are excellent especially for such a great price. This gun would be a value even at a much higher price. CO2 lasts very well and I expect this revolver will be a family favorite for many years. I also feel with the classic accurate design and the John Wayne medallion this will be added to a display stand in my den as well.

    Things I would have changed: The ratchet of the cylinder is a little rough when you are loading shells. Keeping in mind that this is not a $1000 colt SAA though this is only a very minor issue that would not even come to mind to anyone that had never used the real gun that this was modeled after.

    What others should know: BUY THIS GUN!!! No you are not going to and should not use it for varmint or small pest control. If you want a fun six gun to relive your days when you still wanted to be a cowboy, or you want a fantastic little plinker to knock over cans with the family while teaching them proper gun handling, you cannot go wrong with this revolver.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By morris w from USA on 2018-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: LIKE NEW AT a great price.

    Things I would have changed: n/a

    What others should know: Item in excellent condition and in box.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent replica. The size and weight of the gun are excellent. I like that you have to cock the hammer and it is easy to cock. Operates very smoothly with no jams. I like how you load the BBS into the shell. Compared to my older bb pistol, this pistol uses much less air to shoot which means it uses less air cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: The safety cannot be on when loading or checking to see if the gun is loaded.

    What others should know: Highly accurate and seems to shoot around 100 BBS per air cartridge.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By steve from USA on 2018-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is the most beautiful B.B. gun I have ever seen craftsmanship and blueing on this gun is remarkable its hard to tell from a real gun it is definitely a show piece and a shooter

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would if I could change would be the hammer not closing all the way but there probably isnt room

    What others should know: Im happy with this gun accuracy is good I will be getting the pellet version.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2017-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: everything, gun is beautiful, weight, feel, and gripping is perfect

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I own several style single action bb guns, Crosman 36, Crosman 44, Hahn 45, Crosmsn 1861 Shiloh and a Crosman SA 6, all shoot well and look good for their years, but these colts are so superior in craftsman ship and quality, fun gun to shoot

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2017-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: the looks and feel of a "real" Colt Revolver. Quality built pistol, chrome finish is excellent.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing I would change are the pistol grips. They are way too smooth, I would like to see some grips as accessory items to buy that have a better grip feel.

    What others should know: I am surprised as to the power this pistol has, the BB's will go through both sides of a cardboard box. If you do some target shooting in your yard with a block fence, make sure you have some padding to absorb the BB's to prevent ricochet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Roger from USA on 2017-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Just like the real gun. Excellent.

    Things I would have changed: Be really great if it had wooden grips.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything! An authentic, fun to shoot replicagun!! I love them.

    Things I would have changed: Top of hammer looks like its missing something. This is the ONLY (small) problem I see

    What others should know: This gun is one I got for my wife, so we could shoot together......best investment I ever made!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feels like a real gun..good weight and grip..Easy loading and very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You will get addicted to shooting this fine indoor/outdoor authentic six shooter.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harold from USA on 2016-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The look and feel of this piece is so close to authentic it's hard to believe it is a BB gun. It is accurate and more powerful than I thought it would be.

    Things I would have changed: I would change nothing except the safety is really hard to put in the off position.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nick from USA on 2016-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: One of the best pistols i have handled. It looks, feels and shoots like a single action revolver. Really well constructed.

    Things I would have changed: Suggest an easy loader for the loading of BBs.

    What others should know: Fun to shoot..Accurate..low noise level.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2016-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: feels like the real thing. very nice looking and easy to handle.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: easy loading

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation