Date: 19/5/2019 3:27
0

Heckler & Koch. 2252308. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-10-06 10:57:06

Things I liked: Design and weight and sights once again HK show why they are one of the leading gun makers I have quite a few Hks and have never had any issues with quality and performance.

Things I would have changed: I would love to see a field strip version or a pellet version ,and please ship them out in a box not the clamshell plastic.

What others should know: Buy extra mags a and remember that the Allen key is a different size so don't lose it.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Dennis from USA on 2019-03-08 08:29:44

Things I liked: I like the way the gun shoots and feels.

Things I would have changed: to change the magazine without changing the co2.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2019-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is, as is usually the case, a magnificent pistol from H&K. The weight is fantastic..and the magazine is FULL-SIZED (a combination CO2 and BB vs. the tiny stick mags some pistols have.) It has sufficient power and beautiful, crisp blowback. The trigger is good for me, sights are fine..and I have a laser mounted and producing stunning accuracy for a BB pistol! You cannot go wrong -- get this pistol!

    Things I would have changed: None.

    What others should know: Buy extra magazines! An remember the Pellgunoil!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2019-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the way the gun shoots and feels.

    Things I would have changed: to change the magazine without changing the co2.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Hester from USA on 2019-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Impressive build quality, weight, and authenticity for this price. Reliable shooter, and more accurate than I expected (still nothing amazing, though). They even used the same magazine release controls as the real thing (ambidextrous paddles at the back of the trigger guard). I bought this because my favorite pistol is a VP9 that I've used extensively for the last few years. I was expecting something more like a toy, but was impressed with how similar it was to the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger is pretty rough. It's a lot smoother than some other CO2 guns, but seems like it could be way better. Cost of magazines makes it hard to just take it out and keep the guests entertained rather than spend a lot of time cramming BBs into a magazine.

    What others should know: I learned that most of the really important parts of a magazine-fed CO2 gun are all in the magazine. That means the magazines are expensive (for a reason) and make up a significant portion of the weight of the gun. Also, you shouldn't expect to do quick magazine changes. I'm sure if you drop this magazine from the well like you would a regular pistol, you'll eventually render the magazine inoperable.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2018-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Other than the safety, this looks just like the real thing, I know, I own a real HK VP9. I really like the blowback feature, acts like a real gun as well.

    Things I would have changed: The one major drawback on this gun is the trigger., It looks good but you have to pull it so far back before it shoots, it causes the shot to not be as accurate as it could be, that's the one thing I would work on fixing in the near future.

    What others should know: Just always shoot safe and have a blast.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very realistic weight, looks and feel. Powerful, accurate. Very easy to load and shoot. Markings and logos identical to the real thing. Excellent pistol for training and target practice.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a version that is able to be field stripped.

    What others should know: Buy extra mags for quick reloading and more fun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2018-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price ,fun fun gun feels like the real thing ,easy to load and shoot ,buy extra mags,so much fun for all the family ,Accurate plenty of power great plinking gun,cheap to shoot .

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights

    What others should know: Alot of fun for the price ,

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2018-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Design and weight and sights once again HK show why they are one of the leading gun makers I have quite a few Hks and have never had any issues with quality and performance.

    Things I would have changed: I would love to see a field strip version or a pellet version ,and please ship them out in a box not the clamshell plastic.

    What others should know: Buy extra mags a and remember that the Allen key is a different size so don't lose it.

     
Navigation