Date: 18/3/2019 10:36
0

SIG Sauer P320. AIR-P320-177-30R-CYT. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (10 reviews)
1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Eric from USA on 2018-10-14 14:24:51

Things I liked: Love this piece. So realistic. Great value.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Great practice.

What others should know: Quality purchase. Worth every penny so far.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Thomas from USA on 2018-12-28 13:15:19

Things I liked: the idea its a replica after that this one can be accurate breaks in at around 200 pellets its a real pellet jamming mess and don't lose the co2 cover PA don't sell rreplacement parts and sig don't care like the sig employee said we don't care we got your money

Things I would have changed: I would sell the parts needed and help the public like I am now telling the truth about sig sour management

What others should know: don't buy steel storm 1 week its junk ALL IS FACT FROM EXPERIENCE

Sort by:
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the idea its a replica after that this one can be accurate breaks in at around 200 pellets its a real pellet jamming mess and don't lose the co2 cover PA don't sell rreplacement parts and sig don't care like the sig employee said we don't care we got your money

    Things I would have changed: I would sell the parts needed and help the public like I am now telling the truth about sig sour management

    What others should know: don't buy steel storm 1 week its junk ALL IS FACT FROM EXPERIENCE

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Seth from USA on 2018-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is a great pellet pistol, the 30 round magazine is really nice, there are a lot of bad reviews about the mag but I just use crosman wadcutters and make sure they are seated right by running my thumb down the slots to make sure they wont stick out. Blow back is nice,and co2 is easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice to see a little more detailed slide.

    What others should know: I would only use wadcutter pellets, pointed would probably get stuck in the barrel. The safety is a little bit stiff.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nelson from USA on 2018-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pistol - easy to shoot and very accurate. I have the 30 round magazine that came with the gun and it fires fine with no issues as some reviewers have encountered. I've fired a thousand rounds through it and so far I've had only one pellet that stuck in the magazine and it didn't jam the gun. I do make sure to seat the pellets fully when loading by using a toothpick to push them down fully - that's it.

    Things I would have changed: I'm hoping Sig will start shipping additional 30 round magazines - it's 50% more fun to unload 30 rounds into a target than 20.

    What others should know: Well worth the price, but be aware it is not a realistic replica and does not breakdown like some people expect. It's great fun to shoot and that's it's purpose, so I'm sure focusing on shooting and not reproducing unnecessary features helped keep the cost down.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Dustin from USA on 2018-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the weight & feel & the blowback! I been shooting bb's in it cause its easy to load, & I can shoot pellets.

    Things I would have changed: It's made in Japan?

    What others should know: Get plenty of Co2

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2018-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love this piece. So realistic. Great value.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing. Great practice.

    What others should know: Quality purchase. Worth every penny so far.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2018-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the feel of the gun. It runs great and it is super accurate. However, there are a couple of things that I hope SIG will change.

    Things I would have changed: If you continue to shoot when the bottle is low it will stack pellets in the barrel and eventually the pellets will backup inot the magazine, the gun will stop and you cannot remove the magazine to clear the jam without removing the slide and "pounding" the mag on the top to get it to drop out of the pistol grip. There was enough room for the mag release to drop the magazine until it was stopped by a jammed pellet. I took a punch and gently tapped on the top of the mag to break it loose. After I managed to get the mag out, I punch several pellets out of the barrel. I was using SIG pellets. I would like to see SIG include instrudtions on how to remove the slide to clear a jam in the magazine feed area. I had to go to YOu Tube the first time this happened to find out how to disassemble the slide. And frankly, the pellet chain feeding device is a pain in the rear to load. So I would recommend having more than one or two magazines. A 30 round replacement mag would be great

    What others should know: The jam has happened twice on my pistol. Both times it was new shooters, me and my daughter in law. For me, by new, I had never shoot a CO2 gun before and did ot know the fell and sounds they make. My daughter in law had never shot any kind of gun before. Listen to your gun. if it slows down and the report get less loud, stop and change the bottle. They are cheap and if you change it when it gets low, you will not have to take it home and clear the jam because this is not something you can do at the range.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Miro from Canada on 2018-02-17
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Look and feel of the real gun. Ability to train without traveling to shooting range. Blowback reminds you to keep your hands steady even though is far from real gun but that is expected with the power of CO2 cartridge. Crossman cartridge last about 130 shots before is loosing the strength. If left in the gun there was absolutely no leak for over two weeks.

    Things I would have changed: Definitely improve design of belt feed magazine. I tried many different kinds of pellets and found that my gun in general shoots right down which unfortunately cannot be adjusted. After I shot around 300 pellets through original 30 rnds magazine I decided to buy spare magazines as the loading is quite tedious. I was quite disappointed when I found that spare magazines come in 20 rnds. However with shooting you will find out that the gun will jam very easily, and smaller magazines don't jam as often. It helps a bit if you load the magazines with moving belt against loading direction of the gun - that is clockwise. Also to my shock I found that each magazine change the point of aim quite significantly.

    What others should know: I am shooting in the garage 18 yards (or meters) at the room temperature - 20 degrees Celsius. First of all never try to shoot any kind of BBs! Even though the nominal size 0.177 or 4.5mm is the same, these are much looser than pellets. When the gun was new I started with cheap Daisy pellets which where flying around 6 inches in diameter. Trying different pellets some were flying completely off the target and when the magazines were new the tightest group I got from Crossman premium Wadcutters in 2.5 inches. However the more I shot and belts were moving easier I found the group became wide up to 5 inches while in contradiction the cheap Daisy wadcutters which I tried again tightened to 1.5 inch. Go figure. In all I like the gun but is apparently very particular about the pellets you use. If you want more constant precision arm yourself with a patience and use only one magazine even though most of your shooting time you will spend loading it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lynn from USA on 2018-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Like the overall feel and balance of this pistol.. Like the clip, (magazines) easy to load and work flawless. Great practice piece as it is much like the P320 (9mm)

    Things I would have changed: Wish it would have more velocity.. Practice range is about 6 yds with newCO2 cartridge

    What others should know: Good buy for the money''..Fun to shoot, but range and power limited

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Dan from USA on 2017-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: The size is right as a replica. Loved the idea of a chain/belt fed clip.

    Things I would have changed: Eliminate the chain/belt fed clip. The gun jams on almost every clip and is very hard to clear.

    What others should know: The point of owning one of these is to be able to shoot it. Avoid this product as you will spend more time clearing jams than anything else.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Luke from Canada on 2017-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: It's a cool color the 30 rd mag is awesome the steel wind screw in the case is nice and durable

    Things I would have changed: First off the gun just feels clunky there is no porting in the slide at all its just a solid peice of steel and there is no black paint when the shell ejector is its all just the same off desert tan color the belt fed mag is cool but feels very cheap and plastic for such an expensive hand gun I was expecting alot better build quality great for a beginner

    What others should know: Comes in a great package but if your serious about a good pinker with some blind the umarex SA10 is alot better and is cheaper to boot

Navigation