Date: 21/2/2019 5:56
0

Umarex Glock 19. 2255200. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (57 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Dylon from Canada on 2018-06-26 08:13:15

Things I liked: Great feel, realistic look, shoots on point, and it got delivered verry quickly. Great gun overall would recomend to all for some plinking fun.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was blowback but it is much stronger then my other blowback bb pistols and gets alot more shots per co2 tank

What others should know: Always use oil on your co2 cartridges when inserting into your gun for longer lasting seal life

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Brian from USA on 2018-09-19 02:28:27

Things I liked: Reasonably Glock 19 Replica other than the slight size difference, shot accurately (for a couple shots before it jammed)

Things I would have changed: Don't jam.

What others should know: Hoping mine was just a one-off but it jammed after the first couple shots, emptied to CO2 cartridge, and left the trigger stuck all the way back. Pending replacement, I'm giving this a 1 star.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Red Deer from USA on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A must have if you own a Glock. Has the feel of the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: Get yourself extra mags.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Katie from USA on 2019-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worth ever penny. A quality reproduction for sure. Shooting indoors I got over 100 useable rounds, all of which were easily within pop can size (most tighter than that). Loading the magazine is quick & easy.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is a little rough on the fingertip for the first few mags, maybe a sanding/polish on that?

    What others should know: I am real glad I bought 3 extra mags & the 100 pack of CO2s, I might even buy another G19 just so I dont have to share it so much.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2019-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate for a BB gun pistol. Sights are great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ray from USA on 2019-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feel is great, especially now that the safety unscrewed off somehow. Its way more accurate and powerful than expected.

    Things I would have changed: The safety is the most aggravating thing ever. But luckily today it fell off and now this is my favorite air pistol that I have ever owned.

    What others should know: Its worth the price and co2 had good amount of rounds

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks good

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: none

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John Medeiros from USA on 2019-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nicely made gun. Almost exact weight and feels very nice to handle , great for practice when drawing from holster. Excellent gun for starter purchase. .

    Things I would have changed: Things I would change definitely would be great if a drop free mag and blowback. Lacks power. I was extremely upset the exact changes are now offered in the new blowback. Also should come in a box not plastic packaging. I should have waited.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks and feels like the real deal. The mag release, B B loading, and CO2 cartridge insertion are excellent. Love the sights and the accuracy at the range that this pistol is designed for. The safety has worked perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: In a perfect world, this gun would have a 5# trigger, but once you get used to the feel and sounds of this trigger action, it shoots very nicely.

    What others should know: It actually shot an impressive 385-390 fps on the chrony on a pretty cool, 50 degree day. The G19 appealed to me because it did not have blow back. Looks like the G17 will be a nice alternative if you are willing to give up some muzzle velocity. It appears that practice with this G19 is going to improve my centerfire shooting.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By D.H. from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: FINISH, HEFT AND FEEL

    Things I would have changed: NONE

    What others should know: I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON, WHO HAS WANTED A GLOCK. I WANTED TO GIVE HIM A FEEL, AND GET HIM INTO AIRGUNNING. I HAVEN'T SHOT THIS, AS IT IS A PRESENT.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricky from USA on 2019-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight is so close to my 19X and feels like it too. I like having a 15 shot clip so that I can practice in my backyard. I like the sights also and this gun is very accurate. Thanks for my new favorite training weapon.

    Things I would have changed: At this point I have found nothing that I do not like.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2019-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Like the look and feel, it like the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: I would make a blowback one

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mike from USA on 2019-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's similar to the Glock 19, but not exact.

    Things I would have changed: Modify the frame to make it fit a level 3 holster.

    What others should know: Unfortunately, this gun is slightly wider than the Glock Model 19 so it doesn't work with level 3 holsters required by most law enforcement agencies, making it less useful for training. I'll be returning it for that reason.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jay from USA on 2019-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is a very close replica of my Glock 19 series 3.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2019-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks and feels like the real thing. Shoots accurate. I especially like the magazine; it is made of metal and feels solid. Trigger feels similar to the real thing, a bit too much travel but who cares.

    Things I would have changed: Include an extra magazine.

    What others should know: This is a perfect trainer and I don't mind the non blowback slide at all.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Martin from USA on 2018-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight and feel good. Price seems high for what it is. Non blowback. Accuracy good fo4 a B.B. pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger guard and trigger.

    What others should know: Trigger bites your finger when pressed. Very uncomfortable to shoot. Trigger is to short and not near like actual glocks.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert Dacy on 2018-12-16
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This thing is a quality product. I am glad Glock was so picky about putting their name on a BB pistol. I have put 400 rounds through it, and it has yet to misfire...just like a real Glock. The 16 round magazines are made of metal...very high quality and easy to load. This very afternoon I got a 6 shot sub 6" group at 90 feet free handed, so if you can't hit your target with this pistol. it is your own fault. I thought the lack of blowback would bother me, but it doesn't. When they finally get around to introducing the Glock 17 BB pistol with blowback into the USA market, I will buy that one as well.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is a bit stiffer than the real thing.

    What others should know: You should expect 80 shots from a CO2 cartridge.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By William from USA on 2018-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feels like the real thing, functioning mag release. Fun!

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy could be better, hits about 2 in. High and to the left, maybe try a different brand of bb, been using daisy that my kids had. Still fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marco from USA on 2018-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is by far the best airgun pistol out there. It is not a blowback which conserves gas and uses more power for shooting. It is extremely accurate, feels great in the hand and built to last!

    Things I would have changed: Make sure you purchase the correct holster. Either I ordered the wrong one or the one they sent gets heavily stuck on the trigger guard.

    What others should know: Buy the bbs that don't bounce too much. This is a very powerful air pistol so get the right ammo.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2018-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything was fantastic! Accurate as could be. Purchased the retention holster as well for G19. Fits fairly well with use will loosen up

    What others should know: Its not a toy. Treat it as if it was real. The police it will

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2018-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy, trigger exactly resembles the one on my Gen 3 Glock 19, easy to load. I also like the fact that it doesn't have the blow back feature, which does nothing to simulate recoil, but only wastes gas and slows down shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Remove the absurd CA P65 warning label

    What others should know: This is a fantastic product, especially if you own the real thing. Even if you don't own a Glock, this airgun is a blast to shoot, no pun intended.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2018-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Extremely easy to use and very realistic

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy and power drops off noticably after about 75 shots with a new co2.Try to make more efficient.

     
  • 123 Next
Navigation