Date: 19/5/2019 11:36
0

Umarex Glock 19. 2255200. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (66 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Dylon from Canada on 2018-06-26 08:13:15

Things I liked: Great feel, realistic look, shoots on point, and it got delivered verry quickly. Great gun overall would recomend to all for some plinking fun.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was blowback but it is much stronger then my other blowback bb pistols and gets alot more shots per co2 tank

What others should know: Always use oil on your co2 cartridges when inserting into your gun for longer lasting seal life

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Brian from USA on 2018-09-19 02:28:27

Things I liked: Reasonably Glock 19 Replica other than the slight size difference, shot accurately (for a couple shots before it jammed)

Things I would have changed: Don't jam.

What others should know: Hoping mine was just a one-off but it jammed after the first couple shots, emptied to CO2 cartridge, and left the trigger stuck all the way back. Pending replacement, I'm giving this a 1 star.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Benjamin from USA on 2019-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love this Glock. It is easy to load and shoot. Also the tool to install and take out the co2 cartridge is attached to the grip of the weapon.

    Things I would have changed: I would loose the safety on the trigger, because there is no safety on a regular Glock, and it sometimes trips itself during shooting.

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By curtis from USA on 2019-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i like it alot

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: what about the magazine saacription

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenny from USA on 2019-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks and feels like the real thing

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

    What others should know: Its not a blowback model and that's a good thing, because you get more power/fps and more shots per co2 cartridge.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2019-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, size, trigger pull, etc are very close to stock Glock.

    Things I would have changed: I don't think accuracy is that great, but for the price, adequate.

    What others should know: As with all Co2 guns, cold weather is not your friend.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gene from USA on 2019-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks cool

    Things I would have changed: Lengthen the trigger

    What others should know: I was/am not all that impressed with this gun. It irritates my finger when I pull the trigger, the trigger being so small causes my fat fingers to get caught inbetween the trigger and the frame at the top of the trigger and I cannot move my finger down any further or it gets caught under the trigger as I pull it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Otis from USA on 2019-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A very good pistol ,feels much like the real Glock 19,but the trigger is hard to pull.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger on my Glock 19 was very hard to pull even after over a 1000 BB's shot through it.

    What others should know: A good over all BB pistol that is fun to shoot.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2019-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's a nice replica and it shoots straight

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Paul from USA on 2019-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The BB G19 is very close to my G19X in weight, balance and dimensions. It shoots very hard for a BB gun. Too cold to set up my Chrony. It is very easy to load the magazines for the G19 and the magazines are decently quick on mag-changes. The G19 BB gun is a "challenge" to shoot well. I have been getting 5 magazines before the power drops off noticeably. CO2 guns do not like the cold. One thing I really do like is everything on these pistols is tight "nothing rattles".

    Things I would have changed: I do not press triggers. The trigger pull on the G19 has a very long squishy take-up with an OK break. The reset is the full length of the trigger pull in reverse. After shooting a couple of magazines, It gets easier to shoot well and fast. I guess what I am saying is, it would be nice to have a more Glock like trigger pull and reset. My only other bone to pick, is Umarex should have milled a slot in the rear of the slide to use Glock type rear sights so they would be drift adjustable for windage and be able to use the available assorted height sights for elevation corrections.

    What others should know: If you are looking for match accuracy, the G19 will not be your cup of tea. If you are looking for something very similar to a Gen3 G19 that is "Big Time Fun" to shoot, this is the one. Over all, I am giving Glock and Umarex a big Atta-Boy for the G19 BB. Now, when are they going to build a G40 MOS BB gun?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jennifer on 2019-03-01
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything about this gun is awesome!!! The weight is perfect, it is very accurate, the feel is very real, and so is the look! So thank you for making it!!!!

    Things I would have changed: Pretty much nothing!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Red Deer from USA on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A must have if you own a Glock. Has the feel of the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: Get yourself extra mags.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Katie from USA on 2019-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worth ever penny. A quality reproduction for sure. Shooting indoors I got over 100 useable rounds, all of which were easily within pop can size (most tighter than that). Loading the magazine is quick & easy.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is a little rough on the fingertip for the first few mags, maybe a sanding/polish on that?

    What others should know: I am real glad I bought 3 extra mags & the 100 pack of CO2s, I might even buy another G19 just so I dont have to share it so much.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2019-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate for a BB gun pistol. Sights are great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ray from USA on 2019-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feel is great, especially now that the safety unscrewed off somehow. Its way more accurate and powerful than expected.

    Things I would have changed: The safety is the most aggravating thing ever. But luckily today it fell off and now this is my favorite air pistol that I have ever owned.

    What others should know: Its worth the price and co2 had good amount of rounds

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russell from USA on 2019-01-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks good

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: none

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John Medeiros from USA on 2019-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nicely made gun. Almost exact weight and feels very nice to handle , great for practice when drawing from holster. Excellent gun for starter purchase. .

    Things I would have changed: Things I would change definitely would be great if a drop free mag and blowback. Lacks power. I was extremely upset the exact changes are now offered in the new blowback. Also should come in a box not plastic packaging. I should have waited.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks and feels like the real deal. The mag release, B B loading, and CO2 cartridge insertion are excellent. Love the sights and the accuracy at the range that this pistol is designed for. The safety has worked perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: In a perfect world, this gun would have a 5# trigger, but once you get used to the feel and sounds of this trigger action, it shoots very nicely.

    What others should know: It actually shot an impressive 385-390 fps on the chrony on a pretty cool, 50 degree day. The G19 appealed to me because it did not have blow back. Looks like the G17 will be a nice alternative if you are willing to give up some muzzle velocity. It appears that practice with this G19 is going to improve my centerfire shooting.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By D.H. from USA on 2019-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: FINISH, HEFT AND FEEL

    Things I would have changed: NONE

    What others should know: I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON, WHO HAS WANTED A GLOCK. I WANTED TO GIVE HIM A FEEL, AND GET HIM INTO AIRGUNNING. I HAVEN'T SHOT THIS, AS IT IS A PRESENT.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ricky from USA on 2019-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight is so close to my 19X and feels like it too. I like having a 15 shot clip so that I can practice in my backyard. I like the sights also and this gun is very accurate. Thanks for my new favorite training weapon.

    Things I would have changed: At this point I have found nothing that I do not like.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2019-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Like the look and feel, it like the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: I would make a blowback one

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mike from USA on 2019-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's similar to the Glock 19, but not exact.

    Things I would have changed: Modify the frame to make it fit a level 3 holster.

    What others should know: Unfortunately, this gun is slightly wider than the Glock Model 19 so it doesn't work with level 3 holsters required by most law enforcement agencies, making it less useful for training. I'll be returning it for that reason.

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation