Date: 15/8/2018 10:44
0

Umarex Glock 19 Gen. 3 CO2 BB Air Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (15 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Dylon from Canada on 2018-06-26 08:13:15

Things I liked: Great feel, realistic look, shoots on point, and it got delivered verry quickly. Great gun overall would recomend to all for some plinking fun.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was blowback but it is much stronger then my other blowback bb pistols and gets alot more shots per co2 tank

What others should know: Always use oil on your co2 cartridges when inserting into your gun for longer lasting seal life

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Gary O from USA on 2018-08-14 15:18:22

Things I liked: The weight and feel in my Hand

Things I would have changed: Making it Work, It's a nice Paperweight/

What others should know: After the first 2 co2's it would empty the co2 alln at once.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gary O from USA on 2018-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The weight and feel in my Hand

    Things I would have changed: Making it Work, It's a nice Paperweight/

    What others should know: After the first 2 co2's it would empty the co2 alln at once.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gene from USA on 2018-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the weight.. seems fairly close to my G23 in .40 caliber which is identical to the frame size of the 9MM G19. It's very accurate!. Feels just a bit blocky in the hand at first with the added width but you get used to it quickly. Very good on CO2 and power.

    Things I would have changed: Give US customers the same as European market. Nice box, no safety, and 9x19 etching on the left side of the slide as on the firearm version.

    What others should know: Adequate representation of the firearm for the money.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: -Weight -410 FPS muzzle velocity -Full size magazine floor plate (no hole) assures a clean G19 profile when inserted. -Price

    Things I would have changed: -Get rid of trigger safety button-

    What others should know: Really nice replica, fires nice and true, I think you will enjoy it. Overall, I'm happy with the Glock 19 CO2 BB non-blowback. It looks very close to the real Glock 19 Generation 3 regardless of the two Phillips screw head showing on the right side of the trigger guard, the trigger Safety button, and the absence of the '9x19' being etched on one side of the the slide. Not crazy about the funny looking stick magazine tube but that's not a big issue. If you want 100% realistic looks, get the Elite Force GLOCK 19 GEN3 Airsoft Gas blow back.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By UNCLE AL from USA on 2018-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: to put it in a nut shell,EXCELLENT! IN EVERY WAY ! TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!

    Things I would have changed: NOT AT THIS PRICE!

    What others should know: PERFECT FOR GLOCK SELF DEFENSE PRACTICE INDOORS

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2018-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Realistic look and feel, accurate too for a BB gun. Price was right too.

    Things I would have changed: Wish the trigger was better. But, it's a BB pistol and not a target pellet pistol, so trigger is like other non-blowback BB pistols.

    What others should know: Fun, I like mine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Benjamin on 2018-07-26
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I didn't buy this from pyramid air, I was browsing Sports Academy and saw this pistol and picked up the last one and let me tell you. This gun is amazing, it shoots nice, has great accuracy, has a lot of shots before replacing a C02 cartridge. Where I live is about 98 degrees due to summer and the gun reaches a velocity ranging from 410 - 450 FPS! The air gun is almost identical to the real Glock 19.

    Things I would have changed: There are a few things that I would personally change, first off is the most obvious is having a blowback option with a slide catch release since it's been awhile that glocks have been sold (from what i've seen at least). Second, is having a full size magazine to add to the realism of the airgun, it certainly doesn't bother me much but it would be more appealing to have this feature. Lastly and by far the most annoying thing I find on this gun is the safety.. It's on the trigger and for the people who are right handed (most of us) will accidentally press the safety while shooting. You can barely tell that you pressed it until your gun stops shooting.

    What others should know: Always use Pellgunoil for a longer duration of usage. This gun is very fun to shoot, always use eye protection and most importantly don't be going out in public with this air pistol because bad things can happen.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles M from USA on 2018-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Umarex Glock 0.177 caliber BB pistol is finally here. I was wanting this replica for a very long time. Although this model Glock 19 BB pistol does not have blowback, it is still a very good replica. The double action trigger is very good. Once I got the feel of it, I was able to quickly draw it back to the first stage point before adjusting my aim and then firing the shot. The white markings on the sights are very good for aiming. For a pistol with fixed sights, this one shoots to point of aim very well. Accuracy is very good as well. From 18 feet distance, Hornady Black Diamond BBs produced my best 10 shot group of about 1.2 inches with 8 of the 10 shots within 0.75 inch.

    Things I would have changed: Like most airgunners, I would like to see the next version of this Glock have blowback.

    What others should know: Additional 10 shot groups at 18 feet distance: Umarex steel, 1.8"; Copperhead, 1.7"; Daisy Premium, 1.75"; Smart Shot, 2.6"; Marksman, 1.4"; and Daisy Avanti, 1.8". I lost a little CO2 while loading the cylinder because the pin pierced it sooner than expected. Consequently my total shot count on the first Umarex CO2 was only about 80 shots. I don't begrudge this version of the Glock 19 BB pistol for not having blowback because this pistol will probably still be working long after any blowback version has worn out and become non-functional. Some reports say the next version will be a blowback pellet pistol which of course will have a non-functioning slide lockback after the last shot. Even without blowback, I highly recommend getting this Glock 19.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fast shipping, packed well. Price was reasonable. Have bought air guns from them previously.

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: The Umarex Glock 19 CO2 BB Air Pistol, has the weight and feel of a real Glock 19. It is a well made pistol and works great

    Things I would have changed: Would like to have the blow back feature.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tyler from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It looks real. Its a good small game gun.

    Things I would have changed: The safety is on the trigger. Which makes it hard to shoot without pushing it in.

    What others should know: Making really realistic can make it dangerous for little kids, having the possibility to get shot by a real gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Malick on 2018-07-16
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feels really solid, realistic and accurate!

    Things I would have changed: I would have liked a moving slide.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: looks and feels like the real Glock. powerful. lots of shots per co2. pretty accurate. Priced right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Just waiting on a Glock 18?

    What others should know: For the money I'm very happy . Have a few hundred shots threw it so far no problems.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gregory from Canada on 2018-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything. Amazing replica, even if it is a NBB DAO air pistol, it feels great and shoots harder than 410 fps! I like that it blasted Hornady BB's through 2 Campbells Soup cans!!! The trigger is excellent, the grips, the frame, the authentic Glock sights and most of all, the lack of ugly white WARNING text! I would love to see a version of this gun just like the Beretta APX with semi blowback, and the same power.

    Things I would have changed: For now nothing.

    What others should know: Treat your replica AirGuns with the care and respect that they deserve and they will give you pleasure for decades .

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vincent from Canada on 2018-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: realistic feel, look texture, verry solid feeling, verry accurate and powerfull!

    Things I would have changed: blowback and full mag

    What others should know: get one!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peg Leg Keity from USA on 2018-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Drum Rolllllllll Please,,,,, The Third Release of Umarex 's Line of Glock's Iconic Masterpiece is HERE in .177 BB Form ! I must say that my anticipation was Very High , however the price range does reflect some of the issues that the gun unfortunately has... Aside from owning 4 Airsoft Glocks and a Real Glock 17, this pistol does it's best to imitate the Look and Feel of the Real McCoy, even down to the Trigger pull. Love the way the CO2 is hidden in the handle with the hex wrench. The Sights are Spot On, as are the accessory rail and the construction of the Magazine, (which I hope PY Air will order separately).. Thank goodness there is Not alot of Hideous white warning writing all over the gun to ruin the appearance.. Most importantly this pistol is fantastic on CO2 consumption,, I got well over 140 shots on 1 -12 gram cartridge. On Accuracy, I got a 1- 1/2" grouping at 10yds ,, plus this gun shoots at over 470 FPS !!!

    Things I would have changed: Was Disappointed that the Gun came in a Bubble ClamShell , Rather than a Box as they were marketed and sold in the European Market. What I also Noticed was that on the right side of the gun, around the trigger well , there are 2 obtrusive Phillips head screw holes, that take away authenticity from the gun. One other problem exists wherein on the trigger safety protrudes on the right side, so as you're pulling the trigger more times than not, you're engaging the safety at the same time. The Engineers at Umarex should have seen this, but at any rate , it's a funtioning and awesome BB gun !

    What others should know: I have 2 Blackhawk Serpa Holsters , 1 for my Glock 17,, and 1 for my Glock 26 . The Glock 19 will fit the Glock 17, but not the 26 ??? As I said Above This .177 shoots well above the 410 FPS that it's rated. I Chrony'd it with a high of 496 and a low of 447... So take heed and be Carefull

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dylon from Canada on 2018-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great feel, realistic look, shoots on point, and it got delivered verry quickly. Great gun overall would recomend to all for some plinking fun.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was blowback but it is much stronger then my other blowback bb pistols and gets alot more shots per co2 tank

    What others should know: Always use oil on your co2 cartridges when inserting into your gun for longer lasting seal life

     
Navigation