Date: 10/12/2018 11:29
0

Umarex MORPH 3X. UX-2252600-KT1. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Sean from USA on 2017-06-17 20:17:24

Things I liked: The power of the gun is amazing, I think all the other pistols should either be at this level of fps, espiecally the ones that are purely realistic and cost $100-$300, but couldn't even reach past 430fps The Morph however, is cheaper than most guns, you can make it look like two different weapons and it is the strongest pistol out of all the ones I've been looking at on here, even most of PCP guns don't compare to this power and accuracy Loading the co2 is fast and easy, mag is really nice for a pistol

Things I would have changed: Pellets should be the next challenge with this gun

What others should know: Pellets should be the next challenge with this gun

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Harold from USA on 2017-08-16 16:42:29

Things I liked: 30 rounds of semi auto bb fun. Pistol form. Fiber optic sights.

Things I would have changed: Not powerful or accurate enough to be a rifle or carbine.

What others should know: O ring on barrel extension tore after 2nd morph. Does not seem to affect performance. It's fun and easy to morph. Performs adequately only as a pistol.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This BB pistol & rifle kit is an worthwhile purchase. I wanted it for my wife to run the squirrels off her bird feeders. My wife will be 65 years old this coming December. She'd not been raised around guns and truthfully, feels a little uncomfortable around them. I assembled this as a rifle right out of the box. Although it's a little louder then expected, the ease of operation, power and accuracy was quite surprising. I like the sights and the semi-auto aspect which made it easy for her to adapt to quickly. It's light, easily loaded and fit her comfortably. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, accurate, operationally simplistic BB gun.

    Things I would have changed: The flexible design of going from a pistol to rifle doesn't seem to allow for quieter operation, but it would be nice if the manufacturer considered how quieting the gun in rifle mode could be achieved.

    What others should know: As a rifle, at a range of 5-8 yards it's a pretty good pest remover. :-)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeck from USA on 2018-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fiber optic sights so much so that I have not installed the red dot sight. The ease of changing from handgun to rifle. I like the rifle configuration the best. I shoot cans hanging from a string at 24 Yds. On a good day, I rarely miss. Which is a lot to say for the rifle. Definitely the co2 and semi auto. I shoot as fast as can at swing cans. Which s probable moderly fast and get about 100 good strong rounds per cart.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Deffinately would recommend to anyone looking for this type of fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jeck on 2018-05-06
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The sights, easy loading, ease of installing co2, ease of changing configuration from pistol to rifle and back. I get about 80 shots per co2. Just everything! Loads of fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When loading BB's, I put the barrel of the gun slightly higher than the stock so the BB's roll down into the hole in the mag.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Harold from USA on 2017-08-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: 30 rounds of semi auto bb fun. Pistol form. Fiber optic sights.

    Things I would have changed: Not powerful or accurate enough to be a rifle or carbine.

    What others should know: O ring on barrel extension tore after 2nd morph. Does not seem to affect performance. It's fun and easy to morph. Performs adequately only as a pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Sean from USA on 2017-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The power of the gun is amazing, I think all the other pistols should either be at this level of fps, espiecally the ones that are purely realistic and cost $100-$300, but couldn't even reach past 430fps The Morph however, is cheaper than most guns, you can make it look like two different weapons and it is the strongest pistol out of all the ones I've been looking at on here, even most of PCP guns don't compare to this power and accuracy Loading the co2 is fast and easy, mag is really nice for a pistol

    Things I would have changed: Pellets should be the next challenge with this gun

    What others should know: Pellets should be the next challenge with this gun

     
Navigation