Date: 13/12/2018 4:51
0

Uzi CO2 BB. 2256100-KIT. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (14 reviews)
3 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Walter from USA on 2014-07-03 15:33:05

Things I liked: This gun is a blast! Easy to use, fun to shoot.

What others should know: Make sure you have extra BBs', extra magazines and co2, cause you'll want to blast away !!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Shane from Canada on 2017-11-23 11:55:19

Things I liked: Solid build, authentic replica, good sights

Things I would have changed: This should be an 88gram c02 gun or consider converting to HPA. Even on semi-auto with patient firing, this thing loses gusto before you even finish the first clip. That's not fun. Makes a ridiculous spurting sound when the c02 is low, like a beat up '79 Corolla waiting to die. Quality control issues as well. Mine arrived defective, got it to shoot proper twice out of 6 c02 bulbs with one magazine that seemed to work randomly. The other magazine just leaked c02 in first trigger pull.

What others should know: I don't know how people describe this as fun. It's the worst of all my guns for c02 usage when it did work. People complain about plastic on air guns. It is not fun getting stung in the face by the metal stock if you're not careful. For the brief moment it worked, it did shoot fairly accurate and the blowback is heavy however, I don't think this gun would make for a good plinker, display only. The quality control and c02 usage leaves this in the buyer beware category.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This gun is primarily made out of metal, good weight to it, shoots well is semi auto mode, shoots 24 rounds in auto mode in about 2 to 3 seconds. Good thing this kit came with a extra magazine. ALOT OF FUN TO SHOOT...!

    Things I would have changed: I would change the size of the magazine to hold maybe an extra 10 BB's or so. The CO2 cartridge seems to have enough gas for maybe that many more.

    What others should know: A lot of fun to shoot

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid build, authentic replica, good sights

    Things I would have changed: This should be an 88gram c02 gun or consider converting to HPA. Even on semi-auto with patient firing, this thing loses gusto before you even finish the first clip. That's not fun. Makes a ridiculous spurting sound when the c02 is low, like a beat up '79 Corolla waiting to die. Quality control issues as well. Mine arrived defective, got it to shoot proper twice out of 6 c02 bulbs with one magazine that seemed to work randomly. The other magazine just leaked c02 in first trigger pull.

    What others should know: I don't know how people describe this as fun. It's the worst of all my guns for c02 usage when it did work. People complain about plastic on air guns. It is not fun getting stung in the face by the metal stock if you're not careful. For the brief moment it worked, it did shoot fairly accurate and the blowback is heavy however, I don't think this gun would make for a good plinker, display only. The quality control and c02 usage leaves this in the buyer beware category.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By c. from USA on 2017-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: it is an excellent gun, although it does use a 12 gm CO2 cartridge per clip, but it is a great gun.

    Things I would have changed: more rounds per CO2 cartridge

    What others should know: caveat: DO NOT act like it is real, especially in public, THE POLICE WILL TAKE EXCEPTION.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By william from USA on 2017-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Strong blowback, a lot like the real thing, fast, feels good in hand.

    Things I would have changed: Be nice if it held 2 co2's and held more BB's that would be awesome.

    What others should know: If you try it you will want it.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2016-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Looks like a Uzi. Feels like a Uzi. It's just like the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: Make it reliable so that the full auto and single shot actually work properly. Resolve the problem of eating up CO2 cartridges. Improve the reliability of the magazines.

    What others should know: My full auto version does not work on single fire/single action. It fires full auto on both A and S settings. I purchased extra magazines and two of them don't work properly at all -- they just spit out a few BBs and then exhaust the CO2 cartridge. In addition to the UZI kit I bought the extra mags and more CO2 cartridges. Not worth the money or the frustration.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Edwardo from USA on 2016-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The full auto function it's awesome

    Things I would have changed: Would like to get more shots per co2.

    What others should know: The spare mag was defective waiting to hear back from PA

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By steven from USA on 2015-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Bought new, could only get it to fire a full mag once and it used the entire co2 cartridge. Now a Constant 1/2 mag Per 1-co2. 3 seconds to shoot & 3 min's to load. Still it's cute.....

    Things I would have changed: Fix co2 seal leakage problem.

    What others should know: Buy lot's & lot's of co2 cartridge's

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very realistic I have Held a Real UZI at a gun show and this IWI with Full auto up grade is dead on as far as Looks ,Weight, and Blow Back even the Mag feels like a real loaded Mag. The gun is accurate in semi auto and a real Tin can Blaster in Full Auto Great Fun in any Mode.

    Things I would have changed: I would Make the Mag Larger to hold a larger CO@ and Hold more BBs

    What others should know: BUY extra Mags so when one is empty you can have afully loaded Mag ready to go. Also stock up on BBs and CO@s and have a BLAST!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-06-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feels like the real deal, full auto mod works. Realistic recoil, comes at expense of fps and co2 gobbling

    Things I would have changed: Slide lock back when empty,more fps

    What others should know: Get one before they ban them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: All metal, heavy weight just like the real thing, Blowback is fantastically real. Can't go wrong with Umarex, I going to get the same in 6mm airsoft.

    Things I would have changed: Needs a longer double stack magazine with 40 or 50 rounds, stock mag empties in a couple of seconds on full-auto. Although it wouldn't be authentic, a little bit of Picatinny rail to attach a Lazer would be awesome! Great gun compliments my Umarex Steel Force nicely, now if Umarex would only make an AK-47 for a trifecta!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like it, because it looks real and feels like real thing.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: You do go through a lot of CO2

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything...when I first opened the box I was thoroughly impressed!!! The weight and workmanship really impressed me. After firing about 5 magazines on BB's through it, the accuracy wasn't far off either.

    Things I would have changed: Larger magazines would definitely be a plus.

    What others should know: The UZI is a blast to own and shoot. You won't be disappointed with your purchase.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything:This is mostly all metal,It is an Uzi"It even has some interchangable parts.I had a real Uzi and this is so close to the original that if you took this out in public you may bring the law down on you. I love this gun it is nice to shoot and it's close enough to make feel like your shooting the real thing.

    Things I would have changed: Not too much maybe a larger magazine capacity and a few minor tweaks that's about all.

    What others should know: There are a few mods you make to to it, but it may void your warranty

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Walter from USA on 2014-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is a blast! Easy to use, fun to shoot.

    What others should know: Make sure you have extra BBs', extra magazines and co2, cause you'll want to blast away !!!

Navigation