Date: 17/6/2019 16:3
0

Walther P22 Special. 2272000. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.0 (12 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

Only 2 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By fly12guy34 from USA on 2007-08-08 16:37:14

Things I liked: great gun!, accuracy, power, mag capacity, and great clip release

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: nope

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Joseph from USA on 2019-03-22 02:43:48

Things I liked: looks, and being see thru

Things I would have changed: safety does not work. Magazine falls out every other shot. Too much sharp unfinished plastic edges. Very poor accuracy ..shoots 11 inches to the left at 15 feet.

What others should know: Hammer is just a decoration it does nothing

Sort by:
  • 1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: looks, and being see thru

    Things I would have changed: safety does not work. Magazine falls out every other shot. Too much sharp unfinished plastic edges. Very poor accuracy ..shoots 11 inches to the left at 15 feet.

    What others should know: Hammer is just a decoration it does nothing

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By RP from USA on 2016-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: PyramydAir's service.

    Things I would have changed: This shot so far to the left that it was worthless to me. I recycled it. Less than one star.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the clear plastic because the action is visible. BB jams can be located right away. The gun is quiet and low power and will be good for a room or a small apartment. Good quality and reasonably priced. A good replica of a Walther P22.

    Things I would have changed: The blue BBs that come with the gun jam a lot. Heavier BBs work fine and rarely jam. Umerex should provide better quality BBs with the gun for a free sample.

    What others should know: It's a good gun for indoors where quiet and low power are a benefit. Good as treatment for cabin fever on a long cold winter day.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By David from USA on 2012-12-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Comes with extra mag quiet

    Things I would have changed: If this came with safty glasses it would be perfect

    What others should know: Dont use ammo it comes with, it only jams the gun. buy TSD .20 or .25

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By asdf175 from USA on 2011-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very fun to use, Durable sort of, Realstic looking.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger doesn't work when on safety, Possibility to clear jams automatically.

    What others should know: Dont pull trigger wehn safe. Buy a black version.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mel from USA on 2010-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 2 mags, metal parts, sights, velocity ,performance ,hop up, everything on it

    Things I would have changed: NONE NOTHING NEED TO BE CHANGED!

    What others should know: THIS IS THE BEST COMPACT/POCKET PISTOL IN THE WHOLE WORLD BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By matt from USA on 2008-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: 2 clips. metal parts. sights. velocity.

    Things I would have changed: make the whole thing metal. needs better accuracy. its still good though

    What others should know: do not load more than 20 bbs into a clip or the bbs will get lodged. i had to use my automatics unjamer stick

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By COD_4PLAYER from USA on 2008-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the light wegiht holds 20 bbs good accuracy in a small size

    Things I would have changed: not relly anything

    What others should know: DO NOT PULL THE TRIGGER WHILE ON SAFTEY

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By futbol6061 from USA on 2008-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: amazing accuracy for a small gun, good firepower, simple, great price

    Things I would have changed: Not very good outdoors, better for target shooting

    What others should know: I would get the black version, the clear one got old too soon

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By skaterman914 from USA on 2008-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, very very fun

    Things I would have changed: How easy the trigger breaks.

    What others should know: TRIGGER BREAKS VERY EASILY WHEN ON SAFETY, TRUST ME I KNOW IT HAPPEN TO ME!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KURTSAC from USA on 2007-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very fun gun. Cocks easy, fits perfectly in a small hand, holds a lot of bb's for the size gun, no misfires, good in close range because of low fps.

    Things I would have changed: More distance, that's it.

    What others should know: Amazing gun, super fun, just make sure safety isn't on when fired, the trigger will break very easily.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By fly12guy34 from USA on 2007-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great gun!, accuracy, power, mag capacity, and great clip release

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nope

     
Navigation