Date: 19/6/2019 10:9
0

H&N Excite Hollow. 92055500004. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Billy from USA on 2018-08-15 00:49:31

Things I liked: Expand upon impact

Things I would have changed: A little more weight

What others should know: Extra weight

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Mike T on 2018-08-21 17:04:56

Things I liked: Haven't fired yet

Things I would have changed: Can't say

What others should know: Purchase these when I got my Gamo swarm Magnum 22 with the 10 shot clip. These will not work in the 10 shot clip. They have a sharp shoulder which will not pass retainer clip.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck on 2019-06-17
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good pellet at a good price

    Things I would have changed: Tins of 500

    What others should know: Shoot well in most airguns of mine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jeffrey from USA on 2018-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Bought these for my Diana Chaser pistol/rifle combo. Tried wadcutters, alloy, and several others. These pellets outperformed all of them. Work great in the stormrider magazines. No loading issues. I chronographed these at 560 fps in rifle configuration, , 505 fps as pistol. Groupings of less than 1" @ 25 yards as rifle using a bipod and a 4x32 scope. Perfect for low power accuracy. Very consistent. 3 7rd magazines practically punched a single hole. I absolutely love these. Just ordered 4 more tins.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing.

    What others should know: These are low grain pellets. Great for lower power airguns, but tend to loose accuracy at higher velocities. Over 800 fps and they tend to fly in random directions as much as 2-3 inches @ same target distance. Overall I highly recommend these pellets.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Mike T on 2018-08-21
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Haven't fired yet

    Things I would have changed: Can't say

    What others should know: Purchase these when I got my Gamo swarm Magnum 22 with the 10 shot clip. These will not work in the 10 shot clip. They have a sharp shoulder which will not pass retainer clip.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Expand upon impact

    Things I would have changed: A little more weight

    What others should know: Extra weight

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Expand upon impact

    Things I would have changed: A little more weight

    What others should know: Extra weight

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2018-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Expand on impact very accurate

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: 40 yards

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Hollow Point design. The weight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I actually purchased this pellet for shooting thru my .22 Benjamin Summit NP2. It is shot VERY accurately from Summit NP2, surprising me, obliterating a two inch inner circle on a three inch target with a 5/8 inch round bullseye. The target was affixed/stuck on a 6 inch x. 6 inch box. The target box was 80 feet away. The Summit NP2 shot this pellet at 836 fps, hitting the inner two inch circle of the three inch target with 18 out of 21 pellets. This pellet was shot at another three inch target, same distance, hitting target three out of five pellets, with an average velocity of 974fps over my chronograph. My Umarex Octane shot a five group at 917 fps, with four out of five hitting the three inch bullseye, same distance. This pellets accuracy from these three .22 caliber air rifles really impressed me at that velocity, in 45 degree weather. I recommend this pellet. Get a chronograph!! Woodys World.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality, accurate and uniformaty of size.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Have fun and shoot safe.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2017-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for close range pesting

    Things I would have changed: Definitely could be heavier

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good value, good product, screw-on lid.

    Things I would have changed: Offer them in 12.69 grains

    What others should know: For low powered weapons only. Very accurate.

     
Navigation