Date: 25/5/2019 16:10
0

H&N Match Light. 92014500115. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (17 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Tommy from USA on 2016-07-11 11:33:19

Things I liked: H&N always quality pellets

Things I would have changed: The price

What others should know: Good stuff is always more money

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By ejhc1 from USA on 2017-03-09 23:51:32

Things I liked: Its accuracy was good despite some flaws.

Things I would have changed: These pellets were more corroded for being in a new packaging form. Also, it was not the usual H&N quality, the skirts were less uniform. Overall even the cheapy H&N Excites were better in look and uniformity.

What others should know: I'm a big fan of H&N pellets but these Light Match will not be on my list next time. The RWS Meisterkugeln and Hobby pellets are much better options for light pistol pellets under 8gr.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joe on 2019-01-15
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the H+N match lights seem to work really good in my Co2 and pump rifles

    What others should know: these work great in lower powered rifles

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Peter on 2018-11-20
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These shot well out of my Beeman 400 but were only reasonable out of my FWB300s.

    What others should know: You have to experiment with a lot of pellets to find a good fit for your guns. I am still on the hunt for the perfect match pellet for my target rifles.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By ejhc1 from USA on 2017-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its accuracy was good despite some flaws.

    Things I would have changed: These pellets were more corroded for being in a new packaging form. Also, it was not the usual H&N quality, the skirts were less uniform. Overall even the cheapy H&N Excites were better in look and uniformity.

    What others should know: I'm a big fan of H&N pellets but these Light Match will not be on my list next time. The RWS Meisterkugeln and Hobby pellets are much better options for light pistol pellets under 8gr.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2016-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent quality Great paper punchers, the hit flat every time Very consistent flight

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tommy from USA on 2016-07-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: H&N always quality pellets

    Things I would have changed: The price

    What others should know: Good stuff is always more money

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2015-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good quality product at a fair price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at this point

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Uniformity. A quality pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Maybe a little expensive for just plinking, but if you are shooting competitions, these are great.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good looking and good shooting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: You have a great web-site here. Thanks, Tom

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent size & weight, no deformed pellets at all in four tins, very clean.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing...keep up the good work

    What others should know: These shoot very well in my Daisy 747 but every gun is different, you should try several different types and let your gun choose what it likes best. These H&N match pistol pellets should definitely be on your must try list if you shoot a match air pistol, springer air pistol or if you shoot a mid to low power springer rifle.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The wadcutters are both accurate and consistent. I am a beginner, and these were the first pellets I used, and I am very happy with their performance.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good macth to the gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very accurate in both rifle and pistol. A little heavier than some other 10M target pellets I use. my crosman 1377 seems to like th better

    Things I would have changed: lid. price could be less!

    What others should know: my crosman 1377 seems to like this wieghtpellet better

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By eugene from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I purchased these in a PPD with my Izzy 46m and saved a few bucks. They are a very nice looking pellet, and are plenty accurate. I was test firing my 46m from a rest on a regulation 10m range, and could consistantly get 5 shot groups inside of 1/2 inch, center to center. For a new air pistol, new pellet and new 10m shooter, I consider this to be exceptional accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top lid would be nice

    What others should know: Its a bargain inside of their PPD. Otherwise, I'd say it is a good value for serious target shooting, but expensive for plinking.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By slothart from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Provides pin point accuracy in my Beeman Tempest.

    Things I would have changed: My usual... a way to snap the lid shut or a screw top

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By brad from USA on 2010-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: very acurate in me browning 800, VERY few misses when cutting playing cards at the indoor rande.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: well worth the try.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alyssa from USA on 2009-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They fit perfectly in the clip of my Beretta PX4 Storm. When they hit, they hit hard!

    Things I would have changed: Way too much lead residue. Make them slightly cleaner but that could just be the woman in me.

    What others should know: These pellets also work in my Marksman 1010. Fit snugly as buttons!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: These are good pellets and accurate,do not fall out of most pellet clips.

    Things I would have changed: This is a good clean pellet but $15.00 for 500 too much. $10.00 at the most.

    What others should know: This is a good light pellet,but the Gamo match pellet is a much better deal. It is 1/3 the price. And it is a good looking pellet with slightly more weight and detailed skirt.

     
Navigation