Date: 19/10/2017 2:25
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

Things I liked: Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++

Things I would have changed: Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....

What others should know: Buy em an try em!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Andy H. from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

Things I liked: Not much, except for the packaging which was great!

Things I would have changed: These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.

What others should know: Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1617 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2017-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have a Hatsan AT44 in .25 cal this is by far the best shooting pellet I have tried. 0.1 to 0.4 groups at 25 yards not a flier in the box. The 18gr shoot better than anything else in my .22 Marauder as well. Great pellets!

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid would be nice

    What others should know: Have tried 18 different pellets and JSB Exact Kings in my two PCP rifles shoot the best and it is not close.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2017-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very accurate

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: they hit with authority up to 50 yards and beyond depending on your air guns power to chuck these bad boys

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2017-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: a little tight in the barrel in a air force escape but its accurate

    Things I would have changed: little smaller head size maybe 5 thousands

    What others should know: its got a punch ,, 50 yard small game pellet for sure

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Makes believers out of the rimfire guys. Enables trick shots with a Marauder right out of the box.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: World class pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2017-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality and performance

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see JSB come out with some hollow points

    What others should know: Excellent quality can't find any better, accurate and packs a wallop every time.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sam from USA on 2017-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot to shot precision. If I'm not shooting one jagged hole under 50 yards I'm wondering why. I never have to wonder with these pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Every gun is a little different and may prefer a particular pellet. The Benjamin Marauder .25 seems to shoot these well. A real confidence builder. Make a quick check of the pellets for uniformity around the back skirt. Sometimes a can is damaged in transit and you may have to cull out a few pellets that have lost their roundness at the back skirt.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2017-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Few miss shaped skirts. Remainder shoot straight

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GREG from USA on 2017-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet, nice grouping, though my wildcat was made to shoot these.

    Things I would have changed: nothing except to make them less expensive but not changing how they are made.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2017-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Each pellet is manufactured flawlessly which accounts for it's amazing accuracy compared to other pellet manufacturers.

    Things I would have changed: Should be priced a little less.

    What others should know: If you want accuracy buy these, they are great for hunting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2017-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Grouped well in my Cricket 25 at 900 fps

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By morris from USA on 2017-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: this is the best .25 pellet in the world!

    Things I would have changed: 500 screw top tin, would be helpful.

    What others should know: I had a 125 y. crow shot with a FX Wildcat, 30 degree angle, 4 mil-a-dot hold over, head shot. drop like a rock!!! 1/4" group at 60 yds. My go too pellet for all my .25 cal rifles.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2017-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot better than any other pellet out of my .25 Marauder. I have tried a whole lot of others. Every time I see a new style or brand, I buy it. Then I put them on a shelf and go right back to the Kings. Lots of partial tims of misfits for sale. ha ha.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The 350 count tins are pretty big to carry around, but they do sell a smaller size. This is a win win pellet. It's accurate, inexpensive and it delivers great penitration on larger critters.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2017-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great packaging - kept product in tact not misshaped

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2017-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent accuracy in my Airforce Condor SS. under 1 moa at 50 meters, hard hitting. Crows go down like a rock !

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent groups out of my marauder.....

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By addertooth from USA on 2017-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and consistent. Well packed by PyramydAir. A foam pad is under the lid, which helps protect the pellets. The pad also is a good place to put a couple drops of pellet lubricant.

    Things I would have changed: Thousand pack anyone? Screw lid perhaps?

    What others should know: The Marauder 25 caliber loves these pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2017-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and clean.

    Things I would have changed: Wish I could find .25 caliber locally. Gets expensive ordering online due to shipping costs.

    What others should know: These are my go to pellets .I shoot a Marauder Gen 2. Sighted my Benji in with these pellets quickly. What can I say? Very very accurate. Right out of the box. I shot other pellets out of my Benji and they were all over the place. Could not group. Seems like most have the same experience. The Benjamin 27.8 pellets are pretty good to. Good luck The Wildbeeman

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Todd from USA on 2016-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice groupings so far... no flyers. Decided on these for my Hatsan at44-10 QE long in .25 based on reviews on you tube. Good choice I think.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is my most accurate pellet.

    Things I would have changed: a screw on lid would be great.

    What others should know: Everyone should try JSB brand pellets and I think most folk would not be surprised of their accuracy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate, consistent size and weight. I have used the .22 cal. version for a long time and I'm very pleased with the results in these .25 cal. pellets. Pyramyd Air packages pellets better than anyone else.

     
  • 123 ... 1617 Next
Navigation