Date: 15/10/2018 12:2
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King MKII Heavy .25 Cal, 33.95 Grains, Domed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (11 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By aaron from USA on 2015-09-30 22:33:01

Things I liked: Pretty consistent pellets. Not a lot of bad ones. Hit like a ton of bricks. Easily took down a crow at around 90 yards with my Marauder.

Things I would have changed: More pellets to a tin.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Scott Conerly from on 2018-09-01 13:42:29

Things I liked: Pellets are well balanced, shoot straight and well made

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott Conerly from on 2018-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pellets are well balanced, shoot straight and well made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tim from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are a heavy Pellet made for bigger game. a lot of penetration goes right through a three-quarter plywood no problem

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They are a awesome and accurate pellet

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2018-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: shot well, very uniform.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2018-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very uniform in size and weight. 4 for 1 pricing at PA helps on cost.

    Things I would have changed: As always, price is a little high. But you are getting a very nice pellet. I usually buy these in the 300 count tins. But they were out of stock at the time. They are a little easier to carry in the field. A 500 count tin or box could be a nice price break too.

    What others should know: These are THE pellet... I like them for hunting in my juiced up Marauder. One of the most accurate pellets on the market. Maybe the best!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Rex from USA on 2016-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets work very well in my Fx Bobcat and will become my new go to pellet.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2016-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great accuracy at high velocity in 80 lb ft Daystate

    Things I would have changed: A little pricey

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2016-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No problem. Just made adjustment on vertical drop over 25.39's and they group just fine. Feed good.

    Things I would have changed: Lower the price gets my vote.

    What others should know: Pretty amazing in the wind too! Only checked out to 100 yards ish, but stable even in gusty winds we have in E NM

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2016-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The excellent accuracy at relatively high velocities.

    What others should know: This pellet is giving 1080 fps in my Daystate Air Ranger and very small groups!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wolfy from USA on 2015-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight, the consistency and the accuracy. Also, they do a very good job lubricating these pellets. It's very uniform.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, except mabe a screw on lid for the tin. But not if it would change the integrity of the awesome way they pack each tin.

    What others should know: These pellets ARE lubricated. If you don't like lubricated pellets, don't buy these ones; get the original JSB heavy, those ones are NOT lubricated. These are the most accurate pellet through my Hatsan AT44s QE. Although I do have to say that I have not yet found a pellet that shoots bad with that air gun! I average just over 43 FPE with these pellets, with the hammer spring tightened up to peak at 165 bar. I love these pellets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: So far at 50 yds. with my .25 Vulcan this is a very nice grain pellet to shoot .

    Things I would have changed: Will not bitch about cost , so far because I have only been able to shoot this grain out to 50 yds. so far It is my most best second choice nothing

    What others should know: Since I have only been able to shoot this grain pellet out to 50 yds. with my .25 Vulcan it is my best second choice option to shoot . At 25 yds. it is the best pellet for max shooting , paper targets or pests .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By aaron from USA on 2015-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pretty consistent pellets. Not a lot of bad ones. Hit like a ton of bricks. Easily took down a crow at around 90 yards with my Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets to a tin.

     
Navigation