Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Stinger R39 Kit Clear reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By joshery from USA on 2010-09-02 22:52:44

    Things I liked:good bb speed... it hurts! great range great accuracy big magazine folding stock 4 rails for customizing comes with decent adjustable sights (if you don't like them, put something else on) adjustable hop-up comes with pistol and holster (holster rocks, pistol is OK but it has short range)
    Things I would have changed:... nothing, exept maybe more metal
    What others should know:this gun is great for the price. it works good as a sniper or even for close range. i reccomend it.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Connor from Canada on 2012-06-26 13:23:39

    Things I liked:I like all of the rails on the Stinger R39, great for attachments. Easy to cock light weight good beginners gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You get what you paid for.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Dionigi from USA on 2012-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great kit for a 10 years old boy, both airsoft guns shoot straight and reliably.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Connor from Canada on 2012-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like all of the rails on the Stinger R39, great for attachments. Easy to cock light weight good beginners gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:You get what you paid for.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By charles from USA on 2012-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What I like about these guns is that theyre very light and easy to cock. It would make good guns for a person new to airsoft
      Things I would have changed:Not the best accuracy, especially in the pistol but it is still worth buying. I can hit a small box from 100 feet away. The pellets wave up and down slowly in the pistol but is almost perfect in the r39.
      What others should know:Great for a beginner. Ammo goes faster than you think so buy extra.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jake Hawkins from USA on 2011-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:I need spare magazines
      What others should know:use .2 gram bbs u will hit them every time
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By joshery from USA on 2010-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:good bb speed... it hurts! great range great accuracy big magazine folding stock 4 rails for customizing comes with decent adjustable sights (if you don't like them, put something else on) adjustable hop-up comes with pistol and holster (holster rocks, pistol is OK but it has short range)
      Things I would have changed:... nothing, exept maybe more metal
      What others should know:this gun is great for the price. it works good as a sniper or even for close range. i reccomend it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By brady...master snipe from USA on 2010-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:looks great and is amazing at all ranges
      Things I would have changed:i would definetly use .20 gram bbs though they will make the gun way more acurate
      What others should know:they guns stock can fold to the side and be on the side of the gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ed from USA on 2010-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shoots fast, shoots straight(.16 gram bb's), highcap mag, pistol is pretty good too
      Things I would have changed:the stock is really small, sight is kind of bad(hole for your eye is really small), you have to shake up the mag everytime you reload which is annoying, it could be a little heavier
      What others should know:.12 gram bb's are too light for this gun, i bought .16's from this site and they shoot so much straighter, great gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top