Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By max from USA on 2012-12-11 18:38:21

Things I liked: loved it iron sights rof and the feel of the gun the hand gard is not clear though

Things I would have changed: clear handgard but thats just me. nothing elce really

What others should know: if u whant this gun a m4 with the exact same look and a metal gearbox thats clear then get the aftermath my it has more fps with .2 the bbs curve down after 70 feet with the hop up all the way up

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:3.0

By tony from Canada on 2015-03-27 21:23:58

Things I liked: I did like this gun BUT this is my story I ' eve gone threw 4 of theses guns NOT one was used in a rough way never drop -- never fired out doors -- NOT one gun has had over 4000 bb's fired threw it and for no reason the gun's just stop working as far as i'am concern this gun is crap -- junk

Things I would have changed: the gears and motor are crap thats what failed i think on all four guns

What others should know: has anyone out there had same problems i can see getting one bad gun just maybe even two bad guns BUT FOUR BAD GUNS what are the odds i do like the look's of this gun it's just not for me I TRYED

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By tony from Canada on 2015-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I did like this gun BUT this is my story I ' eve gone threw 4 of theses guns NOT one was used in a rough way never drop -- never fired out doors -- NOT one gun has had over 4000 bb's fired threw it and for no reason the gun's just stop working as far as i'am concern this gun is crap -- junk

    Things I would have changed: the gears and motor are crap thats what failed i think on all four guns

    What others should know: has anyone out there had same problems i can see getting one bad gun just maybe even two bad guns BUT FOUR BAD GUNS what are the odds i do like the look's of this gun it's just not for me I TRYED

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The balance, accuracy, rof, almost everything

    Things I would have changed: The re manufactured one i got had a loose pistol grip and weaver rail but nothing a little GOOP can fix

    What others should know: A great buy and starter gun for a beginner yet does need a certain aspect of care since most of the outer is made out of ABS

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By max from USA on 2012-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: rof feel and shape look nice weight

    Things I would have changed: clear hand gard its not clear but black like in the picture dosent have a pin in the back for a strap fps w/.20 g bbs

    What others should know: it goes like 50 feet and then curves down even whith the hop up all the way up my sights where off but you can ajust them if u have to get a clear m4 with this much clear on it get the one by aftermath its only like 20$ more and has a much higher fps

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By max from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: loved it iron sights rof and the feel of the gun the hand gard is not clear though

    Things I would have changed: clear handgard but thats just me. nothing elce really

    What others should know: if u whant this gun a m4 with the exact same look and a metal gearbox thats clear then get the aftermath my it has more fps with .2 the bbs curve down after 70 feet with the hop up all the way up

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By max from USA on 2012-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great feel nice sights cool look high fps

    Things I would have changed: rather have the hand guard clear but thats probably just me

    What others should know: buy it i love this gun the new mottle is just like the pic but with out the blue piston cover and a regular mag. the carrying handle is very sturdy and the sights are great

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rhichard from Canada on 2011-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Metal gearbox, great accuracy, high rate of fire and pretty FPS

    Things I would have changed: The magazine is just 150 rounds, you NEED to buy other speedloader or an other mags.

    What others should know: The handguard on the picture is black but in the box its a clear handguard

Navigation