Game Face / Classic Army GF15A4 AEG, Clear & Black reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By max from USA on 2012-12-11 18:38:21

Things I liked:loved it iron sights rof and the feel of the gun the hand gard is not clear though
Things I would have changed:clear handgard but thats just me. nothing elce really
What others should know:if u whant this gun a m4 with the exact same look and a metal gearbox thats clear then get the aftermath my it has more fps with .2 the bbs curve down after 70 feet with the hop up all the way up
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:3.0

By tony from Canada on 2015-03-27 21:23:58

Things I liked:I did like this gun BUT this is my story I ' eve gone threw 4 of theses guns NOT one was used in a rough way never drop -- never fired out doors -- NOT one gun has had over 4000 bb's fired threw it and for no reason the gun's just stop working as far as i'am concern this gun is crap -- junk
Things I would have changed:the gears and motor are crap thats what failed i think on all four guns
What others should know:has anyone out there had same problems i can see getting one bad gun just maybe even two bad guns BUT FOUR BAD GUNS what are the odds i do like the look's of this gun it's just not for me I TRYED
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By tony from Canada on 2015-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I did like this gun BUT this is my story I ' eve gone threw 4 of theses guns NOT one was used in a rough way never drop -- never fired out doors -- NOT one gun has had over 4000 bb's fired threw it and for no reason the gun's just stop working as far as i'am concern this gun is crap -- junk
    Things I would have changed:the gears and motor are crap thats what failed i think on all four guns
    What others should know:has anyone out there had same problems i can see getting one bad gun just maybe even two bad guns BUT FOUR BAD GUNS what are the odds i do like the look's of this gun it's just not for me I TRYED
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Isaac from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The balance, accuracy, rof, almost everything
    Things I would have changed:The re manufactured one i got had a loose pistol grip and weaver rail but nothing a little GOOP can fix
    What others should know:A great buy and starter gun for a beginner yet does need a certain aspect of care since most of the outer is made out of ABS
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By max from USA on 2012-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:rof feel and shape look nice weight
    Things I would have changed:clear hand gard its not clear but black like in the picture dosent have a pin in the back for a strap fps w/.20 g bbs
    What others should know:it goes like 50 feet and then curves down even whith the hop up all the way up my sights where off but you can ajust them if u have to get a clear m4 with this much clear on it get the one by aftermath its only like 20$ more and has a much higher fps
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:loved it iron sights rof and the feel of the gun the hand gard is not clear though
    Things I would have changed:clear handgard but thats just me. nothing elce really
    What others should know:if u whant this gun a m4 with the exact same look and a metal gearbox thats clear then get the aftermath my it has more fps with .2 the bbs curve down after 70 feet with the hop up all the way up
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By max from USA on 2012-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great feel nice sights cool look high fps
    Things I would have changed:rather have the hand guard clear but thats probably just me
    What others should know:buy it i love this gun the new mottle is just like the pic but with out the blue piston cover and a regular mag. the carrying handle is very sturdy and the sights are great
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Rhichard from Canada on 2011-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Metal gearbox, great accuracy, high rate of fire and pretty FPS
    Things I would have changed:The magazine is just 150 rounds, you NEED to buy other speedloader or an other mags.
    What others should know:The handguard on the picture is black but in the box its a clear handguard
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top