Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By pheathcott49 from USA on 2007-10-20 21:57:10

    Things I liked:every thing
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Zacharie from USA on 2014-08-24 23:37:02

    Things I liked:Nice bag, doesn't come undone easily. Good bb's
    Things I would have changed:Needs to be polished more when I got mine most were scuffed and did not shoot right.
    What others should know:Be careful with these there iffy at best.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Zacharie from USA on 2014-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice bag, doesn't come undone easily. Good bb's
      Things I would have changed:Needs to be polished more when I got mine most were scuffed and did not shoot right.
      What others should know:Be careful with these there iffy at best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bruce from USA on 2014-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good value and a nice ammo fit for this M4 CQB
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Terence from USA on 2011-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Item was shipped the next day and received the following day! Great Customer Service. Keep up the good work.
      What others should know:Buy Pyramid Air... no problems with this retailer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By gerald from USA on 2010-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shot great thought my d-boys spr 25 m4 no jams and good acceracy
      Things I would have changed:nothing. ammo in perfect condition if it was not my gun would know because it is very very ammo sensitive
      What others should know:that wal-mart ammo may work in those cheap plastic guns but if you shot a gun with metal gear box and a high r.t.f. the inperfection in the wal-mart ammo will jam your gun and in time destroy your internals in your gun as it did mine so buy the better ammo believe me it is cheaper in the long run
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2009-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No chips, breakage, or seams in 20,000 BBs! Good price, great quality.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are great BBs for the value, and they work fine in almost all high-quality AEGs
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2008-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to see when hitting your favorite target
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By pheathcott49 from USA on 2007-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:every thing
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top