TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By pheathcott49 from USA on 2007-10-20 21:57:10

Things I liked: every thing

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Zacharie from USA on 2014-08-24 23:37:02

Things I liked: Nice bag, doesn't come undone easily. Good bb's

Things I would have changed: Needs to be polished more when I got mine most were scuffed and did not shoot right.

What others should know: Be careful with these there iffy at best.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Zacharie from USA on 2014-08-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice bag, doesn't come undone easily. Good bb's

    Things I would have changed: Needs to be polished more when I got mine most were scuffed and did not shoot right.

    What others should know: Be careful with these there iffy at best.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good value and a nice ammo fit for this M4 CQB

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terence from USA on 2011-06-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Item was shipped the next day and received the following day! Great Customer Service. Keep up the good work.

    What others should know: Buy Pyramid Air... no problems with this retailer.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gerald from USA on 2010-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: shot great thought my d-boys spr 25 m4 no jams and good acceracy

    Things I would have changed: nothing. ammo in perfect condition if it was not my gun would know because it is very very ammo sensitive

    What others should know: that wal-mart ammo may work in those cheap plastic guns but if you shot a gun with metal gear box and a high r.t.f. the inperfection in the wal-mart ammo will jam your gun and in time destroy your internals in your gun as it did mine so buy the better ammo believe me it is cheaper in the long run

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2009-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No chips, breakage, or seams in 20,000 BBs! Good price, great quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These are great BBs for the value, and they work fine in almost all high-quality AEGs

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ron from USA on 2008-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to see when hitting your favorite target

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By pheathcott49 from USA on 2007-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: every thing

    Things I would have changed: nothing

Navigation