Date: 20/10/2018 5:46
0

ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-01-29 09:50:16

Things I liked: I like that Magazine holds the 20 rounds No Problem, very easy to load just lock down follower and load bb's. When i load mine I hold it upright with left thumb and load with rt hand, bb's will drop right down into Mag, very easy.

Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything it Great as is !!!!!

What others should know: Mag is medal except for the bottom that covers c02 piercing knob, Very nice Magazines !!!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Jim from USA on 2013-12-02 10:47:50

Things I liked: capacity

Things I would have changed: Make it a little easier for adult fingers to load. Should come in a 3 or 4 pack.

What others should know: Works as they should fully loaded or not. Not to difficult to load but could be easier for an adult with larger hands.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny from USA on 2016-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made....metal construction...I only bought one to start with because wasn't sure how many clips came with the pistol that I bought...Ihave already put 2 more in my cart....

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Buy more than one at a time....ours of fun!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marcelo from Peru on 2015-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice quality/price Fast shipping Product tracking information Attached catalog

    Things I would have changed: FEDEX: I would add more shipping options such as DHL, UPS or USPS

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Metal construction. Indistinguishable from the original supplied with the gun.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe ease up on the spring tension a bit, if possible, or enlarge the follower detent so there is less possibility of unintentional release during loading.

    What others should know: Spares are always nice to minimize delays while shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2014-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that Magazine holds the 20 rounds No Problem, very easy to load just lock down follower and load bb's. When i load mine I hold it upright with left thumb and load with rt hand, bb's will drop right down into Mag, very easy.

    Things I would have changed: I wouldn't change anything it Great as is !!!!!

    What others should know: Mag is medal except for the bottom that covers c02 piercing knob, Very nice Magazines !!!!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: capacity

    Things I would have changed: Make it a little easier for adult fingers to load. Should come in a 3 or 4 pack.

    What others should know: Works as they should fully loaded or not. Not to difficult to load but could be easier for an adult with larger hands.

     
Navigation