Date: 16/10/2018 0:42
0

Gamo Laser and Light with 1" Scope Mount reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (6 reviews)
3 star
Add to Cart

Only 1 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Frank from USA on 2012-01-06 15:57:00

Things I liked: Works well, turns any gun with a one inch scope into a night fighter.

What others should know: I bought the first one for a Gamo Varment Stalker air rifle since it had no sights, only a scope. I was so pleased with it, I got another for a semi auto 22 rifle to be used as a spare house gun in the event of a power outage. I plan on doing the same for a 30-30 lever action.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By jason from USA on 2015-11-19 16:31:52

Things I liked: Nothing at all.

Things I would have changed: First off, the laser changes its zero after every single shot. Second, the light fell apart and the button literally popped out and hit me in the face on a shot. Battery fell to the floor, it was dark, couldn't find the peices...

What others should know: For the love of God do not buy this Gamo light laser. Buy the other brands out there. Every single Gamo product I've ever got was absolute garbage and had to be returned. They put all their money into their advertising, fancy logos, cool looks and none to their quality or performance. I didn't even bother returning this product cause I'm so disgusted I wasted 40$ on it. I shouldn't have to go through the hassle, I paid hard earned money for a light and laser. Gamo should of got it right the first time, what am I paying them for?

Sort by:
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By jason from USA on 2015-11-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nothing at all.

    Things I would have changed: First off, the laser changes its zero after every single shot. Second, the light fell apart and the button literally popped out and hit me in the face on a shot. Battery fell to the floor, it was dark, couldn't find the peices...

    What others should know: For the love of God do not buy this Gamo light laser. Buy the other brands out there. Every single Gamo product I've ever got was absolute garbage and had to be returned. They put all their money into their advertising, fancy logos, cool looks and none to their quality or performance. I didn't even bother returning this product cause I'm so disgusted I wasted 40$ on it. I shouldn't have to go through the hassle, I paid hard earned money for a light and laser. Gamo should of got it right the first time, what am I paying them for?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ZipnZim from USA on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Bought two of these to mount on the two Marauders I bought. Easily clears a 50mm objective lens.

    Things I would have changed: Others have said the light wasn't bright enough. I am using these on Bushnell 6x18x50 scopes with the Dusk&Dawn lens coatings. With these scopes, the little light is Plenty bright! The Laser is unnecessary for yard work.

    What others should know: I bought these rather than the bsa because these are pictured with push button switches. Turns out, remote switches are included along with the push buttons. The laser adjustments are sensitive. I had to do a little file work on the mounts on one of them to get the laser aligned with the scope within the adjustment limits of the laser. I like it for the money. For me, 61yrs old, it's like I'm Buck Rogers in the 21st Century!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: Bought it mainly for the cool factor but it actually performs pretty goo. And it is pretty cool

    Things I would have changed: Brighter flash light.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Cahaba from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: It looks good

    Things I would have changed: Have a brighter light

    What others should know: Dont bother laser doesnot work in day light

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well, turns any gun with a one inch scope into a night fighter.

    What others should know: I bought the first one for a Gamo Varment Stalker air rifle since it had no sights, only a scope. I was so pleased with it, I got another for a semi auto 22 rifle to be used as a spare house gun in the event of a power outage. I plan on doing the same for a 30-30 lever action.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kendalltaylor from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: lazer and light very good construction easy to mount. Works well lazer very accrate and light works well

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: squirrels look out

     
Navigation