Date: 11/12/2018 20:52
0

Hatsan 2.5-10x50E-SFT Scope. HA90506. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (6 reviews)
2 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Bruce from USA on 2016-12-19 09:03:32

Things I liked: This is an excellent scope for air rifles. I especially like the side wheel parallax adjustment. Very nice glass and mil-dot reticle is illuminated. The adjustment knobs are large and easy to use.

Things I would have changed: I would like to have a large side wheel like the Hawke and UTG SWAT scopes have.

What others should know: The rings supplied are for dove tail mounting.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Roger from USA on 2016-12-07 17:48:59

Things I liked: Poor description from Pyramid Aid they should be ashamed of them selves

What others should know: The minimum focus is 30 yards. Pyramid Air doesn't mention this. Then it costs you $40 + to for return shipping and to get a scope you can use

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2018-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the price I like it at low lighting conditions an with low sun light also like the military dots

    Things I would have changed: The rings should be both standard an military standard an quick disconnect rings

    What others should know: Just really needs a shade ring with the scope in bright light or sunny day its hard on you other than that its great

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2018-01-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've this scope on a .30 cal Hercules .. not the best scope buy for the money it's just fine .. after a few months the scope us holding up just fine .. no need to purchase a better scope . Clarity is good . Overall it's a nice mid level see scope

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If you buy - you would be disappointed - price is very fair .

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By wendell from USA on 2017-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I like the fact if you're not ready to get a better scope anytime soon, this scope will get you by.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, I would not buy one.

    What others should know: Adjusting the cross hairs just leaves a lot to be desired, I ended up taking the 3x12x44 leapers off my Benjamin and used it.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2017-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very Clear, Reticle is Nice, Allumination is Nice. Very Solid, Great looking, Great functioning Scope.

    Things I would have changed: Different Magnification.

    What others should know: Heavier than all Scopes I own. Perfect for Backyard Shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is an excellent scope for air rifles. I especially like the side wheel parallax adjustment. Very nice glass and mil-dot reticle is illuminated. The adjustment knobs are large and easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to have a large side wheel like the Hawke and UTG SWAT scopes have.

    What others should know: The rings supplied are for dove tail mounting.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Roger from USA on 2016-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Poor description from Pyramid Aid they should be ashamed of them selves

    What others should know: The minimum focus is 30 yards. Pyramid Air doesn't mention this. Then it costs you $40 + to for return shipping and to get a scope you can use

     
Navigation