Date: 16/10/2018 15:38
0

Hawke Match 1" Rings, High, 9 to 11mm, 2 pc. reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Norman from USA on 2017-04-01 08:43:12

Things I liked: They work. No much else can be said about a scope ring.

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By James from USA on 2018-08-21 23:30:44

Things I liked: easy open packaging, well made

Things I would have changed: include evelavation inserts...

What others should know: buy it... you won't go wrong

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy open packaging, well made

    Things I would have changed: include evelavation inserts...

    What others should know: buy it... you won't go wrong

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2018-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Traditional design allows good clamping force. Centered well on rail with very little offset from either side. Traction tape in rings holds well. Greater section modulus and increased rigidity compared to similar BKL rings with more efficient translation of stud torque to rail clamping force.

    Things I would have changed: Cut price in half and add horizontal adjustmet.

    What others should know: Holds well for those looking for a rugged mount and centering seems decent. The traction tape eliminates metal to metal contact between scope and rings which may be a precision concern for match shooters. But they are a rugged design and fit well for field air rifles.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2018-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great, easy to setup, gives you the right amount of room you need. Good price to.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dick from USA on 2018-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quality and lining material to prevent any scope damage and eliminate scope ring slip.

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2017-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to mount, easy to use. Holds scope very nicely as they should.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike21976 from USA on 2017-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent fit and finish. Rock solid stability.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The high mounts work great on the Benjamin Discovery when using a 40 or 50 mm objective scope without removing the iron sights.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norman from USA on 2017-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work. No much else can be said about a scope ring.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
Navigation