Date: 21/5/2019 17:52
0

Umarex Glock 17. 2255208. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (23 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Timothy from USA on 2019-01-31 09:43:54

Things I liked: Very realistic and authentic looking with all the GLOCK logos, SN, buttons, trigger etc. Its little lighter then the real steel but still feels heavy enough. It is very well balanced in the hand, full mag drop, blowback action is slick and slide locks back after last round.. Nice!

Things I would have changed: For the money.. Nothing really

What others should know: If you like GLOCK you will like this replica, UMAREXUSA made a quality product.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:5.0

By Abraham from USA on 2019-02-02 10:58:23

Things I liked: I have really enjoyed every single feature of the the product. Well made.

Things I would have changed: I would change the one I purchased for another new one due to mine came in defective.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2019-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and pretty much a dead on replica of the Glock 17. Very accurate , shooting pretty much to point of aim with tight groups.

    Things I would have changed: An absolute disgrace for Umarex to offer this in a blister pack. I threw mine out and placed the pistol in a Glock hard case. These are found on eBay for $15 shipped. A decent box would add even less to the price. I would have preferred a blowback Glock 19, and Umarex is negligent if they dont offer a model 26 or 43

    What others should know: Right now for becoming familiar with a Glock pistol or using an air pistol for understudy practice, this is as good as it gets

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2019-04-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The heft, the full metal slide, the amount of shots per CO2 (60-80) even with blowback... this is very nice back yard plinker with a high coolness-quotient. Good for tin cans and paper targets. As a full-size replica, it is also useful for familiarizing new shooters with basics of firearm handling and safety measures.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. For the price point, this is a solid, replica BB gun.

    What others should know: Recognize what this is: a fun backyard plinker that's also useful for elementary training.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By christopher from USA on 2019-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The loom and feel. The weight. Is good.

    Things I would have changed: The over all for and finish. I would also change the trigger and the accuracy

    What others should know: You can not stage the trigger.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2019-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Officially licensed Glock product. Great cost to product value ratio. Powerful 4.5mm BB CO2 pistol (2.25mm dent in my concrete wall).Nice barreling exit design. Close weight to the Real Steel version.

    Things I would have changed: The material used in the slide causes it to be very 'clanky' when tapping on it, racking it, or simply shaking the pistol. For the picky enthusiasts, listed inaccuracies from the real Glock 17 Gen 3 are (but not limited to): Missing 9x19 slide stamping, slide release notch not in correct position for full slide back, not a single action, non-Safe Action System trigger, non-removable sights, non-field serviceable (slide lock is non-functional), false locking block pin and trigger pins.

    What others should know: Accuracy reflects in a close spread, powerful CO2 and 4.5mm BB action.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2019-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The feel, look and blow back style

    Things I would have changed: More power

    What others should know: Na

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Antonio Eric from USA on 2019-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It was made exactly the same as the real one and so as the weight. It feels like you're carrying a real Glock and it shoots accurately.

    Things I would have changed: If I could change the BBs into real Ammo. (Perfect)!

    What others should know: Just handle it properly to enjoy it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Luispi from USA on 2019-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, rate of fire, price

    Things I would have changed: No

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2019-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I love this gun, it is fun and a very close copy of my actual Glock 17. It is not always possible to practice with t e real thing and this air pistol has greatly improved my aim, not to mention is a blat to shoot. Love the kickback.

    Things I would have changed: The trigger is not as smooth at the Glock 17. I wish the sights could be changes so I could match the site on my Glock 17.

    What others should know: Very fun, very accurate.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Harvey L from USA on 2019-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feel and grip are like holding the real firearm

    Things I would have changed: A better trigger

    What others should know: Bb just drop Or round out of the magazine, the slide locks open after every shot and you have to use the slide release lever every shot

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave Schlewitz on 2019-02-10
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Its a great republican, looks n feels like real deal. Fun, easy to learn its unique features(CO2, etc).

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: I recommend this replica gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Herbert from USA on 2019-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This God is a very good quality it shoots very good it shoot very good only issue is a very small one BB's hang in magazine sometime I will choose pyramydair over again lovedale service

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nailed it! !amazing replica ! absolutely my favorite hand gun in my collection !

    Things I would have changed: nothing!

    What others should know: get the glock gun holder . It is worth the purchase if your considering this gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from Canada on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feels good in your hands , awesome to shoot

    Things I would have changed: A little flimsyer than I thought it would be , Clip sometimes jams when putting in guns , too bad it didn’t come with two clips

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ian from Canada on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great look and lightweight feel. Blow-back works well with a super sound on discharge.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Looks just like the real thing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hi to all: I truly must say what a wonderful glock BB /air gun.It is well made, feels good while useing it. The only thing I noticed if you fire it while it is windy you will see the fragment / BB sway a little This is normal for any gun,But for the $ you can't go wrong. Don't look no further this is indeed the best in my opinion. Respectfully Submitted, Dennis R.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing with the gun,however I purchased the golding B.B' s to help control the wind factor .

    What others should know: Don't hesatat this is one to purchase.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2019-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hi to all: I truly must say what a wonderful glock BB /air gun.It is well made, feels good while useing it. The only thing I noticed if you fire it while it is windy you will see the fragment / BB sway a little This is normal for any gun,But for the $ you can't go wrong. Don't look no further this is indeed the best in my opinion. Respectfully Submitted, Dennis R.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing with the gun,however I purchased the golding B.B' s to help control the wind factor .

    What others should know: Don't hesatat this is one to purchase.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joel from USA on 2019-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It feels just like the real thing. I get 80 accurate shots on a CO2, & its very accurate! Sites are dead on, & it groups awesome with 5 different brands of bbs I tried. Im very pleased!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Abraham from USA on 2019-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have really enjoyed every single feature of the the product. Well made.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the one I purchased for another new one due to mine came in defective.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By BRUCE from USA on 2019-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Looks like the genuine article.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By harry from USA on 2019-02-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is identical to the real one, but the kick is on the light side.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: All metal.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation