Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Booger from USA on 2012-10-28 21:31:06

    Things I liked:Optics are very clear. Illumination is cool. Mounts are good and easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I just could not wait on my TX200 MK3 so I mounted it on my Beeman RS2. My Beeman was already shooting as well as my Benjamin Trail, now it shoots better. The optics are much better than my 4-16X40 (add on for my BT) Crosman. With this scope you get up close and personal with your target. Took me some time to figure out how to zero, but when I did I was spot on. I have killed many cans and plastic bottles just today. One shot one kill. LOL
    1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Charles from USA on 2013-05-27 18:40:48

    Things I liked:Tool free turret adjustment without any protective caps to remove. The lack of caps might be considered a con by some tho. SWAT. Low profile battery compartment at the rear of the scope.
    Things I would have changed:Make it stand up to a super magnum. It's definitely not Hatsan Torpedo 155 rated!!! Talk about frustrating to have the POI constantly changing. Starts off well enuf but under extended shooting the POI goes all over the place. I shouldn't be able to shoot better groups with open sights at 25 yds. Wasted more than a day of shooting, not to mention pellets, testing the accuracy of various pellets only to find out that the scope wasn't holding a zero! Aggravating in the extreme!!!
    What others should know:Don't put it on a super magnum!!!
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UTG makes excellent scopes for the price and will withstand magnum springer recoil probably longer than the gun will last.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Joshua from USA on 2013-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great scope for hunting and target shooting. Easy to sight in and I love having the AO adjustment on the side. I bought the add-on SWAT wheel with this scope it works great and looks great.
      Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change anything.
      What others should know:This is a big, beautiful scope at 16" long, it just barely fits on my .22 cal nitro venom and makes the gun a little heavy there for I bought a bipod to cure the weight problem. Other then that it's a great well put together scope.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is my first mil- dot scope wow what a difference. I could only find one thing wrong with this scope.
      Things I would have changed:The one thing wrong with this scope is, although the scope has a big sun shade if it was just maybe half a inch longer it would make a big difference. I find I'm getting a glare and if I put my hand over the end of the scope it goes away. Other than that I love this thing.
      What others should know:If you buy this scope spring the extra $12 or so for the wheel worth it. They don't line up exact but work very well after so mnuch time working with this scope you should be able to figure out yardage just by looking downrange.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Charles from USA on 2013-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tool free turret adjustment without any protective caps to remove. The lack of caps might be considered a con by some tho. SWAT. Low profile battery compartment at the rear of the scope.
      Things I would have changed:Make it stand up to a super magnum. It's definitely not Hatsan Torpedo 155 rated!!! Talk about frustrating to have the POI constantly changing. Starts off well enuf but under extended shooting the POI goes all over the place. I shouldn't be able to shoot better groups with open sights at 25 yds. Wasted more than a day of shooting, not to mention pellets, testing the accuracy of various pellets only to find out that the scope wasn't holding a zero! Aggravating in the extreme!!!
      What others should know:Don't put it on a super magnum!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By RON from USA on 2013-03-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:THIS IS THE BEST SCOPE FOR THE MONEY YOU CAN GET. HAVE THIS ON MY MARAUDER 25 CAL. TALK ABOUT THE ABILITY FOR THOSE 100 YARD SHOTS.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:IF YOU GET A MARAUDER. GET THIS SCOPE
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent clarity even at full zoom provided you adjust the objective properly for your range. Able to see close targets well. Incredible bang for your buck.
      Things I would have changed:The ranges listed on the AO wheel are not perfect, but get the big side wheel and you can remedy that.
      What others should know:Tough call between high and medium rings. Medium rings will work, but they may not work with the removable lens cover.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Booger from USA on 2012-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Optics are very clear. Illumination is cool. Mounts are good and easy to install.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I just could not wait on my TX200 MK3 so I mounted it on my Beeman RS2. My Beeman was already shooting as well as my Benjamin Trail, now it shoots better. The optics are much better than my 4-16X40 (add on for my BT) Crosman. With this scope you get up close and personal with your target. Took me some time to figure out how to zero, but when I did I was spot on. I have killed many cans and plastic bottles just today. One shot one kill. LOL
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By FANG from USA on 2012-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Optics are clear. Very good mounts.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:As always another good scope from leapers. I had to shim the scope to get the right elavation settings.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:My favorite reticle ever
      Things I would have changed:Image is blurry and color was not transferred well.
      What others should know:Bought one and thought it was damaged in shipping, sent it back for replacement, new one arrived with exactly the same thing.Didnt have enough vertical adjustment for my hammerli 850 to hit cross-hair center @ 50 yards... All my other scopes can be adjusted to have it hit 12" high.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top