Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Ziegeman from USA on 2008-03-31 19:26:53

    Things I liked:The power and precision.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... They are just fine.
    What others should know:Best deal for quality high precision airsoft BBs. Not a single deformed sphere that i have come across!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Datadave from USA on 2011-05-07 07:13:46

    Things I liked:Don't have to buy as offten
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Stirling from USA on 2012-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great with my p226 sig sauer pistol
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Very accurate with the .20bb's
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Datadave from USA on 2011-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Don't have to buy as offten
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2009-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are really good BBs, that appear to be the same or very similar to TSD BBs. They shoot straight and have good range and accuracy with our 7 guns. We really like them.
      Things I would have changed:I'd put the name on the bag for starters.
      What others should know:While these appear to be the same as the TSD BBs, interestingly they are not recommended ammo for many of the same guns, while they are for others. I'm not sure why...perhaps it is just an oversight.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2009-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are spherical, slightly polished and shoot straight. No jams after 800 rounds of target practice with 6 different guns. Shooting at 50 and 55 feet, the 4" target was rather easy and when missed, it was only by a little. All done freestanding prone, no gun rest. Theses can help to make you look good.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The white is easy to follow. Buy three and get the fourth free at PYRAMYD AIR.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By gnathicman from USA on 2008-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are excellent BBs. The shoot more accurately than the bio-disposable BBs. I liked them enough to buy 20,000.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:The Pyramid customer service representative turned me on to these and it was worth it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ziegeman from USA on 2008-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The power and precision.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing... They are just fine.
      What others should know:Best deal for quality high precision airsoft BBs. Not a single deformed sphere that i have come across!
    Over
    ammo packs sold