UHC Precision Ground Premium 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Ziegeman from USA on 2008-03-31 19:26:53

Things I liked: The power and precision.

Things I would have changed: Nothing... They are just fine.

What others should know: Best deal for quality high precision airsoft BBs. Not a single deformed sphere that i have come across!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Datadave from USA on 2011-05-07 07:13:46

Things I liked: Don't have to buy as offten

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stirling from USA on 2012-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great with my p226 sig sauer pistol

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Very accurate with the .20bb's

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Datadave from USA on 2011-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Don't have to buy as offten

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2009-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are really good BBs, that appear to be the same or very similar to TSD BBs. They shoot straight and have good range and accuracy with our 7 guns. We really like them.

    Things I would have changed: I'd put the name on the bag for starters.

    What others should know: While these appear to be the same as the TSD BBs, interestingly they are not recommended ammo for many of the same guns, while they are for others. I'm not sure why...perhaps it is just an oversight.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2009-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are spherical, slightly polished and shoot straight. No jams after 800 rounds of target practice with 6 different guns. Shooting at 50 and 55 feet, the 4" target was rather easy and when missed, it was only by a little. All done freestanding prone, no gun rest. Theses can help to make you look good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The white is easy to follow. Buy three and get the fourth free at PYRAMYD AIR.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gnathicman from USA on 2008-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These are excellent BBs. The shoot more accurately than the bio-disposable BBs. I liked them enough to buy 20,000.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: The Pyramid customer service representative turned me on to these and it was worth it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ziegeman from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The power and precision.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing... They are just fine.

    What others should know: Best deal for quality high precision airsoft BBs. Not a single deformed sphere that i have come across!

Navigation