Date: 13/12/2018 14:14
0

ASG CZ P-09. 17538. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By michael from USA on 2015-03-09 14:48:00

Things I liked: Compact,reasonably priced.

Things I would have changed: I would make a loop or mini belt fed version holding16-18rounds so it does not need to be ejected and flipped

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-01-04 12:21:19

Things I liked: All air pistols should come with two extra mags, only shooting 8 or 16 shots and having to reload breaks the concentration of a serious target shooter.

Things I would have changed: The price, seems all mags are way overpriced, must be a big profit margin for manufactures.

What others should know: These are plastic, so be gentle. I use crosman wadcutters so no issues with protruding points. Get two or three at least

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2018-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just like the one that came with the gun

    Things I would have changed: works great change nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2018-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just what I was looking for. Fits the gun like the original clip. I bought 2 and they work great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, works great.

    What others should know: Just buy and you will have more fun with extra clips.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cardell from USA on 2016-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My gun jammed on me, so I bought this and it hasn't done that since.

    Things I would have changed: I would make the mag with some metal components. Plastic is cheap easily damaged.

    What others should know: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Reasonably priced and work

    Things I would have changed: Should ship in a. Usps mailer to lower shipping cost

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By michael from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Compact,reasonably priced.

    Things I would have changed: I would make a loop or mini belt fed version holding16-18rounds so it does not need to be ejected and flipped

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2015-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: All air pistols should come with two extra mags, only shooting 8 or 16 shots and having to reload breaks the concentration of a serious target shooter.

    Things I would have changed: The price, seems all mags are way overpriced, must be a big profit margin for manufactures.

    What others should know: These are plastic, so be gentle. I use crosman wadcutters so no issues with protruding points. Get two or three at least

     
Navigation