Date: 10/12/2018 22:33
0

UTG 4x32 AO. SCP-M432AOIEWQ. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Lee from USA on 2014-05-02 18:45:35

Things I liked: Compact size and light weight. Clear optics and rugged design.

Things I would have changed: Add a 2" sunshade as an option.

What others should know: This scope has seen duty on several magnum .22 break barrels with no issues. Has finally found a home on my Xisico 46U .177 with tack driving results.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By JP from USA on 2014-03-19 19:46:16

Things I liked: Very good quality scope for under 100 bucks. Has the lighted reticle, mil dot and many extras that come with the scope itself.

Things I would have changed: The flip cap for the front does not fit on the sunshade when it is installed on the scope.

What others should know: Great scope for a great price in my opinion I like all the features from the AO,to the lighted reticle, and the W/E knobs with the locks. Everyone should have one of these scopes.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2018-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: LOVE LOVE LOVE this little scope on my Crosman Vantage Nitro Piston Air Rifle. Great combo.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Spiderz71 from USA on 2016-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Light and quite compact,work well in all light conditions also. Mine is mounted on Walthers lever action

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Everything about this scope is quality. The mounting system is the best, easy to install, easy to adjust.

    Things I would have changed: I was advised to get a fixed 4X, and I wish I got the variable. I didn't want the hassle of a return. Can't change my personality however!

    What others should know: I think this is a really nice scope. Since there are many choices in this price range, I'd advise you study all of them before you decide.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lee from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings

    Things I liked: Compact size and light weight. Clear optics and rugged design.

    Things I would have changed: Add a 2" sunshade as an option.

    What others should know: This scope has seen duty on several magnum .22 break barrels with no issues. Has finally found a home on my Xisico 46U .177 with tack driving results.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JP from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Very good quality scope for under 100 bucks. Has the lighted reticle, mil dot and many extras that come with the scope itself.

    Things I would have changed: The flip cap for the front does not fit on the sunshade when it is installed on the scope.

    What others should know: Great scope for a great price in my opinion I like all the features from the AO,to the lighted reticle, and the W/E knobs with the locks. Everyone should have one of these scopes.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Global from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Compact, very solid, clear optics.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: This is a compact scope so it does not fit on all receivers. It does not fit the Leapers accushot 1 pc mount.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2013-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Crystal clear - easy to zero in - compact

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Excellent scope for the price - quality made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kerry from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fantastic scope, 4x fixed mag, 32 or 36 colors, any color for any lighting situation. Comes with attachable lens caps and sun shade and perfect mount for the Benjamin pistol which has no sites. A little pricy but very nice optics and easy to zero.

     
Navigation