Date: 16/8/2018 23:53
0

UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
4 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Sculptor from USA on 2008-08-03 13:02:25

Things I liked: The side Rails are longer then the usual ones. Enough space to fit anything on it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Stephen from USA on 2010-10-08 21:39:53

Things I liked: They are metal so if you are like me and need to drill your own hole it is very easy and they still maintain all of their strength.

Things I would have changed: It might be better if there were no screw holes whatsoever so you can more easily position it on your gun as you like and drill the holes then.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alan from USA on 2016-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are well made and come with attaching screws.

    Things I would have changed: I would add a note in the package as to what thread size the screws are so one could get the correct drill and tap size and not have to fool around finding out what size the screws are.

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2012-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great length rail for mounting accessories

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These rails worked pefectly on my Benjamin Marauder pistol. I put them on both sides and the bottom of the front stock. My Marauder looks like it was made for these rails to be attached. I am very pleased.

    Things I would have changed: I would not change anything.

    What others should know: If you install these rails yourself on a Maurauder pistol. Be very careful when drilling the holes, there is 3000psi of compressed air a 1/4" away from the tip of your bit. Thanks, Sparky

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Verry strong

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: this is the best one I found, it does the Job.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-10-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are metal so if you are like me and need to drill your own hole it is very easy and they still maintain all of their strength.

    Things I would have changed: It might be better if there were no screw holes whatsoever so you can more easily position it on your gun as you like and drill the holes then.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken Senior from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: light weight, workmanship, cost

    Things I would have changed: Leave off the letter "B" from the one rail. Some may want to put it on top. I considered putting it on top of my Kel Tec Sub2K but there was not enough clearance to fold the barrel/handguard.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Phillip from USA on 2009-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality and craftmanship, lightweight, and great price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, made as intended.

    What others should know: Purchase a drill tap to mount these on many other applications in different locations to really dress up and give your weapon an agressive look. ( Add to your forend along with some rubber rail covers for a good egronomic non slip grip)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sculptor from USA on 2008-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: The side Rails are longer then the usual ones. Enough space to fit anything on it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mogrove42 from USA on 2008-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good construction/quality of workmanship. Very sturdy and well made.

     
Navigation