Date: 17/12/2018 13:5
0

Crosman 760 Pumpmaster. 760PKT. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Han from USA on 2012-12-30 13:59:20

Things I liked: I had one of these when I was young (not pink). Bought one for my daughter. More plastic and less metal on the new one. The fiber optic sights are nice and so is the five shot pellet clip. Accuracy is great, one shot groups at backyard distances (5-10 Meters). The extra stuff in the package is well made and worth the extra few bucks.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. This is a classic that has been made better.

What others should know: The Crosman 760 is a cut above other BB guns.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By RANDALL from USA on 2011-11-25 20:10:35

Things I liked: Dependable,liteweight,pellet clip, and of course the color PINK.(grandaughter loved HER new gun)

Things I would have changed: More leverage to help with pumping. Eight year old grandaughter can only pump about 4 times on her own.

What others should know: This is a very dependable gun for a kid to learn the saftey and the joys of plinking.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: pink camo for my granddaughter

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jose from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My wife loves the small size and light weight of this multipump rifle!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing...

    What others should know: The scope is not so good, i changed the factory one for a tasco rimfire RF 3-7X20 scope, now shots more accurate, it fires at about that 625 FPS, i'm shooting it with gamo raptors only at 25 yards, the clip is just like the crosman M4 tipe multipump rifle and also it fires steel BBs from a reservoir, hard to pump for small children, Another great gift for a friend, spouse or daughter!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By archangel from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great gun for my granddaughter.Typical Crosman product.Made well been around a long time. Able to vary power with the pump.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Grandpa ordered the wrong gun and as usual Pyramyd Air was GREAT.Ordered the right gun and sent this one back.Grand daughter is happy and outshooting Daddy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Melissa from USA on 2013-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Love it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Han from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I had one of these when I was young (not pink). Bought one for my daughter. More plastic and less metal on the new one. The fiber optic sights are nice and so is the five shot pellet clip. Accuracy is great, one shot groups at backyard distances (5-10 Meters). The extra stuff in the package is well made and worth the extra few bucks.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. This is a classic that has been made better.

    What others should know: The Crosman 760 is a cut above other BB guns.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RANDALL from USA on 2011-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Dependable,liteweight,pellet clip, and of course the color PINK.(grandaughter loved HER new gun)

    Things I would have changed: More leverage to help with pumping. Eight year old grandaughter can only pump about 4 times on her own.

    What others should know: This is a very dependable gun for a kid to learn the saftey and the joys of plinking.

     
Navigation