Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther G22 Special Operations - Clear reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2007-08-28 15:09:26

    Things I liked:I like how there is a clip holder and i like the semi and auto switch and its accuracy is really a 4.5 in my book but it is a verygood gun for starters and for the expertes to.
    Things I would have changed:the clip should have a better hold for it because it doesnt alway shoot because the clip is not held in the gun good
    What others should know:make the clips stronger because i drop one of my clips once and it broke and i droped it from only 3 ft or so! o and if there is any clips i can bye for the g22 walther then let me know
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By john from USA on 2008-10-12 20:43:39

    Things I liked:The gun is very acurate to a point. it shoots pretty fast for a clear gun, it is definatly good for a beginner aiirsofter.
    Things I would have changed:make the clips hold more BB 's.
    What others should know:once u run ot of ammo it is very hard to load it in the middle of a airsoft war, during the day but especially hard at night.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is light weight, the magazine holder in the back is nice so you don't have to carry it in your pocket,the sights are very good.
      Things I would have changed:If you hit the magazine release you still have to pull i out but it is okay, make it metal.
      What others should know:It is dual power so if you feel under in the magazine and press a orange button then it switches over and you have to pull the bolt.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By john from USA on 2008-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun is very acurate to a point. it shoots pretty fast for a clear gun, it is definatly good for a beginner aiirsofter.
      Things I would have changed:make the clips hold more BB 's.
      What others should know:once u run ot of ammo it is very hard to load it in the middle of a airsoft war, during the day but especially hard at night.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By googleface from USA on 2008-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very powerful. Its pretty sturdy, and its got a good feel.
      Things I would have changed:It need extra clips. the two clips holding 28 bbs just are not enough when your firing full automatic
      What others should know:This is a nice gun, its good for sniping because the sights are good
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By sdlksajdlkjk from USA on 2008-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's accurate. I can soot a soda can 25 feet away on my first try... easily, and i'm not that accurate. It's magazines have an ok capacity 28 each, for a total of 56. You can really fit 30 in each, for an overall total of 60. the cocking bolt is really sturdy. the whole gun is pretty durable.
      Things I would have changed:when you press the button to make the front clip come out, you still have pull it out. they shoul've made it drop out when you press.
      What others should know:if you were to load 30 bbs into the clip, put the clip in the non- storage slot, then take it out, there would only be 28 bbs in the clip, and the other 2 would come falling out of the gun . also, i can't find the switch that adjusts the hop-up. and lastly I can't find any spare magazines for this gun to buy anywherer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Billy from USA on 2008-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its a pretty good gun for starters. its great when ur looking down ur aim because u can aim better with the system this gun has goin. cool gun
      Things I would have changed:it comes with 2 clips but once u use one up you have to put the back slot into the front slot. it takes too long, especially if ur in an airsoft war.
      What others should know:it is hard to load and once ur done loading it only has 56 pellets in the end. its semi automatic. u can have ur shooting set on semi or full.if ur looking for a starter gun this is the gun too buy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2008-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its a great automatic gun and can hold two clips, the one your using and the spair. It has a button that unjams it.
      Things I would have changed:The clip isn't held in good so it won't shoot if it pops out a little sometimes. Also to press the unjaming button you have to take out the clip.
      What others should know:Really good gun for beginners!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2007-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like how there is a clip holder and i like the semi and auto switch and its accuracy is really a 4.5 in my book but it is a verygood gun for starters and for the expertes to.
      Things I would have changed:the clip should have a better hold for it because it doesnt alway shoot because the clip is not held in the gun good
      What others should know:make the clips stronger because i drop one of my clips once and it broke and i droped it from only 3 ft or so! o and if there is any clips i can bye for the g22 walther then let me know
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top