Date: 18/8/2018 15:50
0

Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .177 Cal, 10 Rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By thomas from USA on 2012-09-28 08:48:51

Things I liked: Easy to load.

Things I would have changed: so far, nothing...

What others should know: I should have bought more than 1. Time will tell how robust the magazine is.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By jojo from USA on 2007-12-16 21:30:24

Things I liked: I bought two of this pellet guns a cp sport and night hawk during my stay in California and enjoyed using them for target practice, extremely accurate and looks real . need to buy extra magazines and other accessories but were not available at any big 5 sporting goods.

Things I would have changed: the magazine should be change due to limited number of shots, and the switch for the nighthawk flashlight to large for a small CO2 hand gun

What others should know: perfect for pest control specially rodents and easy to handle because it's light weight.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By duane from USA on 2016-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clear rear cover makes seeing when pellets are running low.

    Things I would have changed: At $50 apiece it is quite expensive

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2013-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are easy to load and use I ordered 2 to go with my 1 that came with the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: A little pricy

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    By James from USA on 2013-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's very simple and effective.

    Things I would have changed: There should be some sort of color code to distinguish pellet size. If you have several mags in 0.177, 0.22, and 0.25, they all look exactly alike at a glance. The price is unjustified for such a simple piece of equipment.

    What others should know: There is no positive stop when the magazine is empty. It is easy to accidentally fire a blank.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By thomas from USA on 2012-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to use. Take your time inserting full or removing empty magazines and you will have no problems. magazines are light, so carrying a pocket full is easy.

    Things I would have changed: it remains to be seen how robust the plastic housing is.

    What others should know: a little pricey, but what are you going to do? the magazine turns ccw if for any reason you want to load less than 10 pellets; make sure a pellet is in the open port. I have 2 and am buying 2 more.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By thomas from USA on 2012-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load.

    Things I would have changed: so far, nothing...

    What others should know: I should have bought more than 1. Time will tell how robust the magazine is.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jojo from USA on 2007-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought two of this pellet guns a cp sport and night hawk during my stay in California and enjoyed using them for target practice, extremely accurate and looks real . need to buy extra magazines and other accessories but were not available at any big 5 sporting goods.

    Things I would have changed: the magazine should be change due to limited number of shots, and the switch for the nighthawk flashlight to large for a small CO2 hand gun

    What others should know: perfect for pest control specially rodents and easy to handle because it's light weight.

Navigation