Date: 17/8/2018 22:53
0

Crosman Airsoft BB Speedloader, 2pk reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By joshery from USA on 2010-06-16 17:47:29

Things I liked: they make reloading really easy and 5 times faster than normal

What others should know: buy this and you will NOT be dissapointed!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:1.0

By chuck2666 from USA on 2012-01-06 09:19:59

Things I liked: Not much. It is advertised that it works with most clips. Not mine. Check before you buy.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nee-kevi from USA on 2014-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything about this deal is the best you will find anywhere. These are high quality clear frosted plastic, and there being 2 to a pack I can fill each one with a different weight 6mm. airsoft bb. Each holds a little more than 90 bbs.

    Things I would have changed: The picture. It does not show the 2 top loading ( magazine) attachments that come with the 2 pack, 1 for each speed loader and comes in real handy when you need to load the mag. at the top.

    What others should know: These are a little tight at the b.b. feed to mag. hole when you 1 st. use them . But I put a little dab of spray silicone lubricant on my fingertip and rub it around the bb exit hole and this gets it off and runnin. started right up, juat press (plunger) the first few bbs. into the palm of your hand

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By chuck2666 from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much. It is advertised that it works with most clips. Not mine. Check before you buy.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Zachary from USA on 2011-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Its quick. Doesn't jam up

    Things I would have changed: The picture. Change the color to black. The real product is clear.

    What others should know: The picture is not what the product is!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Cyle from USA on 2011-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works very well with rifle magazines. Better than carrying the bottles.

    Things I would have changed: Can't use with CO2 powered pistol mags.

    What others should know: buy a number of these. They come in handy.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joshery from USA on 2010-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings

    Things I liked: they make reloading really easy and 5 times faster than normal

    What others should know: buy this and you will NOT be dissapointed!

Navigation